Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39856 - 39870 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yen-3308 Yes 30 6/17/20
Review by Tomkatt (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful hour in the company of the very beautiful Yen. Yen is not only beautiful but intelligent, interesting and friendly. I felt very much at ease immediately and she quickly coaxed me into a more relaxed state. Yen has a beautiful body and skills to match, she loves to please. Everything is done with a cover which is not my usual favorite but in this case it did not matter with her amazing CBJ skills. I loved the way she talked during and will not hesitate to repeat next time she is in town. If you are looking at the lack of reviews on TOB and are hesitant, don't be, Yen is well worth the time.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/16/20
Review by vikingboy (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/20
Time: 1 hr Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yen is great! Very sweet and super sexy. Lots of activities and positions. Very much a GFE person. Really a joy and not a clock watcher.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 8/16/20
Review by ghostrider1978 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy communication and verification through p411. Made an appointment for Sunday a day in advance. Yen suggested an hour earlier meeting time which I was ok with. Was met at the door by a beautiful women in a tight dress. She looks amazing. We chatted for a bit, then some mutual undressing. Here body is amazing. DATY was very tasty and could tell she was enjoying it when she had an O. Cover went on for some tf. Her skills are very good. Then in to mish where we both had amazing orgasm. Then talked a bit more then round two. More tf finished in k-9. Yen is very vocal and let’s you know how she wants everything done. Very awesome time. Thanks Yen.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/17/20
Review by Bad_thoughts123 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/20
Time: 30 min Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yen is amazing, pure and simple! If you’re looking for an Asian provider with an amazing body and skills, look no further! I was very nervous going to meet her (as I am with any new provider), but she put me to ease almost immediately. She answered the door in a sexy red dress and immediately started with the small talk and getting to know each other. By the time the fun started, I was comfortable and relaxed, as if I was hanging out with a long loner friend. Her CBJ skills are incredible (I was almost done then and there) and her DATY tasted like candy. By the time it got to the main event, I was VERY ready! She is very tight and seemed to enjoy everything as much as I did. Because of her CBJ skills, I was done relatively quickly, but she didn’t rush me out the door. We stayed and talked for a little bit before I headed out. She is by no means a clock watcher. This woman is amazing and I will happily go see her next time that she’s in town. Do yourself a favor and go see this beautiful, amazing woman, you will not be disappointed.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/22/20
Review by tuntun (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was really easy to set up the appointments with Yen, the hotel was super nice in a nice part of town. when Yen open the door I was surprised how pretty and hot she is. I will say the service is GFE but every thing is covered. I hope I see her more times here in the Springs


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/29/20
Review by Willryder4fun (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/20
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yen was quick to respond and screen. Upon meeting at her nice incall, I was pleased to see a tall and beautiful woman with a fit, feminine figure. She is not GFE and is very safe, yet enjoyed daty and especially the main event. Her quiet vocals and dirty talk, excellent eye contact, and great communication skills, beg for a repeat adventure.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 12/16/20
Review by contrails (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/20
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yen is absolutely stunning in every way. She is simply gorgeous, personable with a killer smile. Just a beautiful woman that made the entire experience unforgettable. She was very responsive in communication and provided a upscale incall setting. She is absolutely a perfect companion and extremely sexual. All activities were safe cbj fs. What a find!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 1/13/21
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was a very pleasant surprise. After scheduling problems with another provider, Yen was available on short notice up north. She gets very into. Very vocal with a whole host of acronyms available. I was done twice and felt refreshed and relaxed. Did I mention she gets very wet. A big turn on for me. Well worth a visit.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 1/15/21
Review by PattieO (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful time with Yen-3308 today. Spectacular personality, appearance, and skill. She has done more in her years than most will in a lifetime. I should have a longer time! Thanks again!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 1/23/21
Review by t.payne (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was fortunate to be able to see Yen as I was passing through the town she was in on my way home from the front range. The meet was set up by text and I was amazed by her beauty and openness. Everything was covered, but I really didn't notice. It was a fantastic experience and I hope to repeat soon.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 5/19/21
Review by smeg (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/21
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up through TOB/P411 was straight forward. Arrived at her upscale and was met at the door by a most beautiful woman with bright red lipstick in a tight black dress......very hot! We chatted a bit to get comfortable as our clothes began to hit the floor. I spent some quality time with her perfect natural breasts then moved to some sweet DATY! She returned the favor with a stimulating CBJ then finished me off in MISH. Her sweet soft verbal stimulation was enough to put me over the edge and I ended with a powerful O. We chatted a bit, cleaned up and I was on my way.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/25/21
Review by Luvshotties (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. This girl is amazing. Easy screening via P411, met up early and started the day off right! I think next time I'll ask she keep her heels on. At my request we pretty much blessed every area of the hotel room after I started with a light umm.. breakfast ;-) She was quite vocal throughout with some light dirty talk that put me over the edge. I would definitely recommend this Thai beauty to everyone, we actually have another date lined up for this week!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/26/21
Review by contrails (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/21
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my fourth time seeing this stunning and gorgeous woman. Her pictures are accurate and honestly she looks even better in person. Yen also has the softness skin ever! Anyway excellent communication, all activities were fun and safe. I highly recommend taking the time to see her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/27/21
Review by nh3doctor (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Wyoming AllIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Awesome experience. She is a traveler and has a lot of interesting experiences to share. Beautiful and fun to talk to. Definitely would repeat.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/28/21
Review by Jjoseph29 (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The beautiful Yen’s previous glowing reviews say it all! Yen has mastered the fine art of true courtesanship!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: