Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39841 - 39855 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 1/12/22
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 6/17/22
Review by pitviper29 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with this Cambodian origin girl. Contact was easy. Great location. Warmed up to me with a good conversation, gave each other a massage and went. Mish, CG and dog. GFE included. It was great overall. Definitely recommend her.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/18/17
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was a bit nervous using BP, but she assured me she was the girl in the pictures. She is a petite spinner type if you like that. I do.!!! When she showed up, she was not made up like her pictures but she is a pretty girl. She is non rushed and pretty easy going. She is small but nice. No DATY. I had a good time and will see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/27/17
Review by TheGingerNinger (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Yazmine twice now and could resist writing a review. She is new to Denver and I will have to say she is absolutely delightful. The smallest spinner I have ever met. I felt very welcome form the moment I entered her presence. All activities were covered and very enthusiastic. She is very strict with her rules so don’t bother asking. If you are kind she is extremely fun and addicting. If you text her be patient she will reply don’t be annoying or weird and you will be awarded i assure you. She is thinking about moving to Denver so show her it’s the best place on earth!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 11/24/17
Review by SCRD (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: ColumbusIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Beautiful young lady. Truly a spinner and very petite. Pics are dead on accurate. Very eager to please and accommodate. I hope she stays in Ohio so I can see her again. CBJ, CFS, making out, convo, DATY


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 8/11/18
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Yazi a few times now since my 1st review. Always a good time. Very petite little spinner!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 9/5/18
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Mark my word... Yazmine is an up and coming provider that will soon be among the elite. Petite, petite body. Did I mention petite? Cute gal. Showed up real casual, and with her beauty, it was hot. Ok, so she's young and new, and a little inexperienced. But she is going to rock Colorado. She is a new favorite for me. Reviews say this all the time, but be patient with her, respectful, no drama, make her at ease. It will pay off in the end.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 4/10/19
Review by EpitomeOfLust (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/19
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Yazi - typical 2 call system. Arrived at a very nice incall. She is definitely the person in the pictures. She is young with a beautiful and sexy body and has a great personality to match it. All activities were performed safely and were a lot of fun. She is very petite with a tight body - I wasn't able to last long while enjoying the view from behind. She is pretty laid back and easy going which I liked. Will definitely see her again. Great time.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 4/23/19
Review by Greenlite (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meeting with yazi was easy. I contacted her on short notice and she just had a few screening questions. Yazi is a beautiful and petite Latina. After greetings...She got started with some very nice tf. After a few minutes of that I was ready to get to the main event. For her being so petite I wanted her to ride for a little while which she did with no complaints. She looks and feels amazing. We then changed positions and I finally finished in mish. Yazi is very down to earth. We talked for a little after the session. I never got the impression I was being rushed. Shes an amazing girl I'm sure that most men would love. She says she will come to Colorado more often.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 4/23/19
Review by Mustang87 (100 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Yazi was in town for a short time and was able to get to see her for a short visit before she headed up to Denver. Pictures and other reviews are accurate. Nice incall on the west side of town. Scheduled via text and texted when I arrived. She is not GFE but wants you to have a good time. She passes through the area on a pretty regular basis and I likely will repeat.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 6/27/19
Review by Stang03 (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Texted to set up appointment! She was quick to respond! When I got to her hotel texted for room number and when I got to the door I was excited to see she is more pretty in person! She started with a nice cbj and then we moved on to cowgirl and I finished in doggy! She is very nice and talkative! Will repeat when she is in town!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 7/6/19
Review by Boo(s)ty (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is easy to text and setup with. Arrived to her hotel and WOW!!!! Very pretty, short and sweet!!! I will see her again and make very memorable. was not enough!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 7/24/19
Review by MrBluee1995 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I didn’t have much time but what time I did have we made good use of! She was able to get rid of some back pain that I had. I would highly recommend !


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 7/26/19
Review by Lund (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Small cute little girl from Mexico, and now I love Mexico. Setup with a few quick text messages and I was at her door. Lively and beautiful girl. All activities performed with enthusiasm and we both came exactly at same time. Everyone is safe and covered. Be nice with her.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 8/1/19
Review by Raven00 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was fortunate enough to set up a late night meeting with this beautiful girl from Arizona. From head to toe, her tiny frame is something to behold. I will definitely try to see her again in the future.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: