Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39841 - 39855 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Akilah Rose Yes 26 1/8/15
Review by The_Wild_Rover (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Akilah is a gem. She is very friendly and puts you right at ease. Her incall was a nice hotel in the DTC and set up was very easy through email and text. I arrived at the location and was immediately up in her room. She greeted me with a big hug and kiss in a nice tank top and panties. I got comfortable and the fun began. She does not provide UTF, but you won't be sorry. Her TF skills are out of this world and I could have spent the entire session with just that alone. Very eager and very involved in that area. It wasn't long after we got to the main attraction. She and I tried out many positions and I finished up staring at her amazing little ass. She is a true spinner and she is worth every penny! See this girl and you will not be sorry. She may have just become my ATF and I cannot wait for her to visit Denver again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 10/23/14
Review by century2ride (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw that Akilah was visiting Denver again! I so loved her pictures and how she presents herself! I wanted to see her on her last visit in July but it didn't happen because of timing on my part. So I contacted her and all and set up a time. She visits periodically and she could easily become habit forming (so glad she only visits and doesn't live her - could be dangerous). And while she does only TF (you would never know it) and light kissing (get over it - I was OK with it)! I have to say - like other reviewers have said - get pass the little details because she is still FTF and oh so FANTASTIC! She has an awesome body! She met me at the door in a red bra and panties and fishnet stockings. We kissed and she gave me a hug. I opened the champagne and chocolates I brought and we shared and talked. She is very easy to talk to and is a great conversationalist. I have to say - she is very fascinating! But you will have to find out for yourself - as they say to each is own! We moved to the bedroom and shed everything! She is like 5'2 and while we got naked - I sat on the bed and there she was right in front of me. Her breasts right in front of my face and OMG - so suckable. I pulled her toward me and we laid back on the bed - on came the cover and soon we were in 69 and going at it pretty strong - what a delicious treat! We moved into a number of different positions (haven't done that in a while) and she was like on rocket fuel - and sucking the energy out of me! I hated to finish - but what a finish! I couldn't believe how fast the time had gone by and would have love to stay longer and even tried for seconds! This lady is just so different from others I have encountered - and worth every moment of her time. She is intriguing and a firecracker! I can't wait until she visits Denver again - WOW! My new energy drink is Akilah! Enjoy the ride! While she plays it safe - I have to say she is EXTREMELY AWESOME! Cyclist!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 10/23/14
Review by GianCarlo (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have seen Akilah before and always glad that i get to spend quality time with her. She's a fantastic young spinner with a great tight body. Her TF is outstanding and can't waot ofr her next visit


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 8/13/14
Review by Karateka (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set was easy through 411 and booked in advance, had a request for attire for a strippers fantasy which Akilah fulfilled with a nice g string with a bow and bikini top it was a belated birthday present to me and worked out nicely. Upon arrival knew I was going to have a good time based on previous reviews and she is hot woman with a very playful demeanor. We actually did do a type of strip tease and even though the space available wasn't conducive I tip my hat to Akilah for the attempt we quickly moved to the bed after a close call with a small swiveling chair that was much more fun anyway we quickly moved to TF which was great and I actual prefer someone who is safety conscious, she is great at this and does not disappoint. She asked if she could be on top and I enthusiastically agreed, I was amazed at how tone and firm her ass is as she is in shape and toned we switched to missionary and it wasn't long before round one was over looking at this beautiful woman. Akilah is if to talk with and we talked about the good and bad of the places we have lived. After a while she started massage my manhood and started another round of TF so my lucky day continues, this time we moved to doggie and had a quicker pace than the first and moved to standing missionary with her on the edge if the bed for more leverage and finished off round two. I had a great time with Akilah and she has a great attitude and just plan fun be in and around. Thanks Akilah


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 8/3/14
Review by lonokai (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Akilah, WOW! What a little ball of fire. Smiling and bouncy from the minute I walked in until I left. A little light kissing upon entering with the girl who looks like the little hot coed in your college dorm that you dreamed of being with. She was in a hot little G-string and tiny bikini top. Started with a little light kissing, no tongue, really the only rule she had. While we kissed and talked my clothes slowly came off along with hers. Nice natural breasts and clean pussy. A little hand job action before I laid her down and got to a sweet DATY. I licked and sucked and wandered up and down her body. If you kiss/suck on her ears that side of her body gets goosebumps. After I'd had enough at the Y I asked for a cover and entered her while she laid on the bed and I was standing. Kissing/sucking her nipples and ears while I was inside her until I came. We laid on the bed and talked for a while until I felt like another round. Sometimes I get a MSOG and sometimes not. I brought her hand over and we stroked me for a bit, slipped on a cover and finished round two in CG. Relaxed for a bit, showered and said our goodbyes. I look forward to her next visit in October.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 7/28/14
Review by ClaudeFrancoisx (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have found another very sensuous, and exotic ATF. Akilah Rose is a fantastic young, petite, and tight spinner with great attributes. When she opened the door I could not beleive how gorgeous and sexy Akilah is. I had a great time and could not stop admiring and playing with her outstanding assets: Breasts and Butt. My other favorite activity was enjoying DATY on this juicy treat. Also her TF is explosive and a must. Can't wait to see her again and hopefully she will be visiting Denver often.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/16/14
Review by rocketmanco901 (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Akilah on the last day of her visit. Am I gald I did. She is what I call "cute-beautiful", my absolute favorite type! She opened the door wearing on of my favorite outfits. It wasn't long until the fun started. Already looking forward to her next trip here. Hurry back Akilah!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/13/14
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: That vision will remain with me for the rest of my life. She opens the door standing half way behind it as the ladies sometimes do so I walk on into the room and when I turn around she's standing behind the closed door and in my mind the lights and bells go off, kaching it's jack pot time. As she walks toward me all I can manage to stammer out is "Damn...Damn girl...Damn you're hot." Fortunately the conversation did evolve beyond that but the way she looked standing there in that orange lacey bra and panty outfit would have shocked just about any guy that still had a pulse. While I took a shower she put on the dark blue lacey off the shoulder teddy I'd brought for her and she looked just as hot in that. Believe me though as good as she looks in clothes she looks even better without them. So we're sitting on the bed doing a little get to know you conversation and she asks me "are you ready for your first". Well hell yea, so she starts with some fine TF that moves to 69 to DATY to standing missionary to prone doggy...he shoots he scores. A little time to catch my breath with some more get to know you conversation and I was ready for round 2 which turned out to be a completely Russian affair. I'm glad I booked 2hr because that gave us time for the 3rd round which started out as a back rub for her but with my hot dog nestled in her sweet buns the cover had to go on for some more fun rides but it eventually came off again for a dual HJ finish. For sure Akilah is one fine lady and she'll be welcomed here in Denver with open arms whenever she wants to pay us a visit. She was telling me how many last minute requests she was getting from guys her last day here that she had to turn down; well you snooze you lose. I first contacted her right after her ads first appeared; she was offering a great pre booking discount and I knew she'd book up fast. I wish I could say that set up was easy but Akilah is an email and text only provider and I've always found that to be annoying and time consuming as opposed to a few quick and easy phone calls but then the rewards do outweigh the trouble getting there so who cares. Welcome to Denver Akilah see you again soon. ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/11/14
Review by PaulsBack (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Akilah has to be the most refreshing young lady I have had the pleasure to be naked with in a long time. Her bubbly enthusiasm and playful attitude was so refreshing. She is a beautiful woman, shorter than I imagined from her pictures but a real treat to hug and kiss. Her translated French was amazing - she did this circular action as she sucked me. I don't think anyone has ever done that for me. Her DATY was fresh, tasty and very responsive. She started on top of me and rode me well. After some doggie we finished missionary. She told me she will visit Denver on a regular basis. Be good to her guys so she will return and I can repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/11/14
Review by TheOtherBoarder (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When I saw her ad that Akilah was going to visit in a couple of weeks I got in contact with her right away and set it up. She is such a sweetheart and I felt like I could've spent all day with her. I would definitely recommend


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/14/14
Review by cplklinger (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Miss Rose to be strikingly sexy, sweet, talented, wise beyond her years, and overall quite Yummy! She was a pleasure to be with, clothed and otherwise. That hour went way too fast. Why not Fantastic then? For me, TF and very light kissing. But that is her personal precautionary perogative. Highly recommended and will definitely try to rebook if and when she returns.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/11/14
Review by DenverJeff (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Akilah was fantastic. First time to Denver, and I was lucky enough to spend a short time. I want to go back now and spend a few hours. Great personality. Great everything else. Hoped for UTF, but I'll live :) Go see her, spend some time and make sure she comes back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/12/15
Review by j2ritter (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/15
Time: 1 hr Location: PhoenixIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Akilah several times in the past.. I travel alot, just as she does, so when our timing is right we try to get together. Setup was easy, I contacted her via text and she responded right away. Upon arriving in Phoenix, I set a time and headed her direction. When Igot to her incall location, Itext her to let her know that I was there and she met me at the door with a big hug and LFK. Akilah has always been easy on the eyes and has a certain energy that helps put a person's mind at ease. Upon entering we chatted a bit about her travels as well as my own. I told her that I was headed out of town again in a couple hours, and she said she does not envy me. I completely understood that.. Akilah has a way of communicating with you that puts your mind at ease.. While we continued to talk we both undressed and got comfortable with each other. After a bit she slipped on the cover and began work. As always I had to ask her to slow down, as her CBJ certainly brought me to attention and ready to blow. I then asked to return the favor and she gladly laid back. Her DATY was clean and fresh, she responds well to your moves and I could tell that the sounds she was making were genuine. After a while I mounted up mish and I finished that way.. As we laid and cuddled for a bit while talking, I remembered that I had a 4 hour drive ahead of me so we both cleaned up and I left... It was certainly a great visit, and Ilook forward to many more. The drive was tiring but, what is a person to expect after such a workout.. Akilah, Thanks for your time and Iook forward to the next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 1/5/16
Review by coking (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She gets booked up really quick! I was lucky enough to be able to get her booked as soon as I saw her ads during her last visit. and damn I am so lucky! Got her as soon as she arrived to the DTC and all I can say is, she's absolutely amazing! Great session with multiple positions and very great ass to hold and bounce on. Pre-book rate is unbeatable! Waiting on her next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/2/16
Review by shade (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I HIGHLY recommend her...Not only did she not rush, she made me feel comfortable, and gave an outstanding service. She does not do UTF, but as the people below me have noted.. IT DOES NOT MATTER.. You will enjoy yourself. She is very petite, but she can handle any position like a champ. Very tight, and lovely. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? CALL HER.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: