Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40111

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/26/16
Review by chickenfri303 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is a great addition to the FBSM/NURU scene. She used to work with Angel who in my opinion was the best, and Addison is a very close second! Contract is very easy by text and the usual two call set up, she has a very good and clean private location in the DTC - which I like not awkward walking through a hotel lobby. She greats you with a warm hug and invites you her bedroom where the fun begins. If you love a young spinner woman with a large manmade chest rubbing all over you with Nuru jell - she is for you! The finish is quite fantastic too - with Addison climbing on you and using her thigh's rubbing your member while kissing until you have a great release - highly recommend Addison for a great pampering hour!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/31/16
Review by Endgame19 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is a gorgeous tall blonde who gives one hell of a nuru style massage. She doesn't use the traditional Nuru gel as she finds it too much work to clean up after, which i get, it has a tendency to get everywhere and it can almost be too slippery at times. She opts for oil (unscented or very lightly scented as I didn't notice a scent) instead and I didn't find any issue with that at all. She started me off on my stomach and rubbed my legs, butt, back and neck utilizing her entire body Feeling those grand breasts (they're implants as others have mentioned) rub over my back was a very good way to get me ready for the flip, Her little moans in my ear didn't hurt either. She knows how to get a guy going. On the flip the full body to body rub continued with her paying attention to every inch of my body. She even gave my shaved head (the one on my shoulders) a nice little rub with her hands and her breasts, that was a nice touch. And speaking of touching, mutual touching is allowed and enjoyed however she limits how far your hands may roam but it's done with her gently guiding your hands away from sensitive areas rather than breaking the mood with a "no touching" or "not there" statement. As she guides your hands away she places them where you can to the most good to continue the good times, she's considerate like that. All the while she takes the time to play with the important bits in between all the other parts. She likes to work multiple areas at once which makes for a nice feeling. After a bit of the full frontal rub we work towards the finish using her hands and breasts expertly to end the session. After that she starts a shower for you and was nice enough to provide men's body wash so you don't leave smelling like you just stepped out of bath and body works. I should mention I've seen Addison twice before now since she started posting and each session has been better than the previous. She really gets to know you and what you like and don't like. Thanks Addison, I'll be seeing you again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 2/5/16
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Noticed some new sexy pics of a woman with a fantastic body. Reached out via text and setup an appt. Once at her incall I was met by a very pretty face and definitely that body. Dropped off the donation and proceeded to get undressed and lay face down. The NURU and rub was really nice and the finish was fantastic. Lots of teasing and a very intense session. Since my initial visit I have seen her a couple times. Gents she is a must see.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 2/10/16
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is beautiful, friendly and her skills amazing! I will be back many times.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 No 9 2/16/16
Review by Lastcall (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading a few positive reviews I scheduled with Addison for hour. Arrived on time text that I was there, no reply 15 minutes later I texted " I guess I'm being stood up " and left. A couple hours later I get a text saying she dropped her phone in water, she might as well told me her dog ate it.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 3/9/16
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison was awesome and truly beautiful, as always. Great company, and one of the best rubs / nuru I have ever had! And what a finish. I will definitely be back, again and again! This is a new number so there are other reviews under Addison 0445.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 4/21/16
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/16
Time: 1 hr Location: AuburnIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Second time I have seen Addison. I was greeted at the door by an attractive, frienldy woman that looked like the pictures in her add. Her place is nicely located and easy to find. Addison is very talented at NURU with a nice body. She worked hard to make our session excellent. The shower afterwards was a perfect ending to a great appointment. I will go back as often as I can.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 4/21/16
Review by furlong (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Addison before and after such a great time i am writing a review...After having tried a few other fbsm providers a friend recommended I try nuru. I saw a wonderfully tempting listing and made an appoinment. I was greeted by a stunning smile ateached to a very beautiful women. She wasted no time and had me face down and oiled and started a truly erotic session. The nuru, I am hooked, was amazing and so hot I could barely make the end, which while not fs was so close who cared!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 5/16/16
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I continue to see Addison because she has a wonderfully friendly attitude. I have not had anything but a good time which seems to get better each visit. She knows how to provide a NURU session and has the equipment to do a great job. In case you are wondering, the pictures are real but cant show her sense of humor and inteligence which are benfits that I appreciate. She responds to what pleases you within the limits of the service she offers.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 6/1/16
Review by JerryJ (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is truly special and excellent at what she does. The nuru, full body to body, every part, contact, was great and the ending was not exoected! I will see her very often. She is lovely, treat her well gents, we want her to stay around.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 7/22/16
Review by RockiesFan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As I have gotten older I find I need a deeper massage to work out the aches.  I had seen nuru on YouTube and searched and found Addison. Booking was fairly easy, via text only.  I arrived at her very nice location, clean and well appointed. She is very attractive and fun to talk with.  We sat for awhile and talk about life and then she said time was slipping away and we should strat. She has a nice bed and after undressing I laid face down.  She returned with oil and that is when I first saw her naked, what a site to behold. She climbed on top of me and began a wonderful massage using her bottom with expert skill and worked all over me.  She proceeded to follow this with the rest of her body, including her wonderful breasts. I was getting a seriously deep massage and did not want to stop, but time was running short so I asked if she had an appointment after me. She said she had an hour in between so I asked if I could stay, for the requisite fee of course, and she obliged. She continued working on me, and she seemed to fully enjoy this.  Eventually she asked me to turn over and she began the same process on the front. I would be remiss not to mentioned the delicate playing and stroking of my little guy and his friends during the entire process.  Once I was in my back that continued and eventually I lost control all over! She smiled and asked how she did and all I could say was excellent!  She started a shower for me and afterwards we chatted a little longer and I was on my, my aches and pains worked out and a smile on my face. Addison is a lovely young lady and great at nuru.  Enjoyed my time greatly.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 11/14/16
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was looking thru the BP ads... when I saw one that has been running , off & on for many months. Probably over a year, but I just had never called. Feeling adventurous, I sent the text requesting a massage. Quickly Addison responded, saying that she would be available tomorrow, but today was all booked. Now guys, it was early in the morning (10am) so for a provider to be booked that soon after posting an ad? I wasn't quite sure what to think. I decided to book the next day at 10:30AM, incall. She sent me a location, and I was off. Texted the next day to confirm & she replied "we are a go!" I got in the car & started to head her direction. I got to her complex and texted "I'm here" without reply. Crap, maybe this is another bait & switch, or some crazy totally irresponsible provider ;>( Then I took a breath & her text appears on my screen "I'm in the shower" unit is XX and please come up and let yourself in. Cool - maybe this might have a happy ending. I find the location and enter. Lock the door and announce, "I'm here!" as I enter. Sure enough I hear the shower running and I slowly walk toward the sound of the shower. I see Addison for the first time and every thought about crazy provider leaves my head.. and now I understand about the scheduling issue. If you guys could see this gal, the line would be around the block, plus some. She is beautiful and definitely a knock out. Petite features, tight butt with a great chest. Centerfold material for sure! She grabs a towel & steps out of the shower, showing me to the bedroom as we walk together. I can't help but notice the beads of water slowly running off her body & dripping onto the floor. We take care of the business and she suggests I undress and lay face down on the bed. At this point, I'll leave some of the details out and just say, "this session truly knocked my socks off!" Fun, playful, not a clock watcher with the touch of an angel. She started the NURU massage, where she is rubbing the stuff all over me with different parts of her body. Wow... I never realized that slime could be this arousing. Yes, I will be back.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 11/22/16
Review by CountryBoy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I go between body rub and escort, but no more. I'll never see anyone else, Addison rocked me. Best NURU ever, best attitude ever, hottest session ever. Such a doll, NURU was amazing, she was hot, slippery and wet. Let hands wonder....a lot. I think more menu may be available, not sure I can handle more. She is simply amazing. Run don't walk.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 12/9/16
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I wrote a review for Addison much earlier this year and have not been back since then. I've been caught up with other activities  but after reading two recent reviews I decided to go see her again. As usual she books very quickly so be patient. The last time I saw her her service was excellent and if possible it actually has gotten better. She still is absolutely beautiful as ever and the session is absolutely as intense as ever. She's a wonderful young lady and I enjoyed my time with her very much. I still will travel around but I will be coming back to see her more frequently. Treat her well gents, we want her to stick around! She is definitely a keeper, you will enjoy.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 1/20/17
Review by johnthompson (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was the third time I've seen Addison for nuru but I'm just now reviewing, and every time it gets better and better. I won't share all details but let's just say that the more I've seen Addison, the better it gets. I highly recommend her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: