Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39931 - 39945 of 40371

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
aileenxoxo Yes 23 2/3/19
Review by RDub80 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say about my experience with Aileen? This is the second time I have seen her (she isn’t in Denver often) and this time was better than the last! She is a must see! Aileen is stunning! Captivating! Very sexy! She is a wonderful spinner with with a beautiful petite body, porcelain skin and killer smile. She is absolutely the woman in her pictures ++. We shared some wine and all activities were incredible!! Will see again. Do yourselves a favor and go visit this lovely gem!!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 2/3/19
Review by AssLvr (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Of the Asian providers that visit Denver, Aileen just might be the best. Her looks and body rival any woman. Skinny waist, nice round ass and shapely legs, great MM beasts, long sexy hair, and very attractive face. She is petite and young. I believe she is 26, but looks 19 to me. Very GFE session. DFK, BBBJ, DATY, DATO, multiple positions. She is back after a year at home in Thailand. Living in Seattle now, but plans to travel and return to Denver.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 2/6/19
Review by glassonion (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aileen is incredible. Setup was easy (with references), location was high end and wow, such attention to detail. Aileen is gorgeous. Amazing body, and beautiful face. She is also extremely attentive and skilled. She provided everything and anything I could have wanted with the utmost passion. Amazing kisser, eye contact, and msog with no clock watching. A repeat for sure.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 2/6/19
Review by Jjoseph29 (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aileen is simply awesome! Her pics are accurate but don’t capture her serene inner beauty and her total focus is you from beginning to end. I hope she comes back. GFE max.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 2/6/19
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All of the previous reviews are accurate. Everything was top notch and my requests were all met with class and excellence. Popped open a great bottle of wine, cheered to life and the events to follow. I took a shower and was summarily dried down by a beautiful woman who has an awesome wild streak of an insatiable nature. All events were awesome, heading south was an event like no other and her vocalizations spurred continued excitement! Aileen truly is like no other and I recommend Aileen without hesitation. She visits CO infrequently, so make sure you enjoy the pleasures of this beautiful woman! Aileen, thank you so much and I can't wait you see you again. Perhaps I shall visit you...will do my best to make that happen.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 2/8/19
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aileen has finally made a return visit after two years and I had an absolutely wonderful reunion with her. She is such a beautiful lady with a smoking hot spinner type body. One of the best kissers I've been with. Clothes were quickly shed with her helping me out of mine then right to the fun, very playful and enthusiastic! She's totally GFE, lots of kissing, cuddling, UTF and DATY and the main event which included multiple positions was awesome! I highly recommend you go and see her before she leaves, this is her last trip here as she plans to return to Thailand.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 1/17/20
Review by danish-3096 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The short of it is GFE and gorgeous. Details matter so here is the full fantasy. Set up was easy with P411 verification. Aileen books up pretty fast so pre-booking is recommended. We set a date for two days into the future and I was super excited to get an early morning (<8) appointment since I’m a morning person. Our meeting was on time and upon arrival I was met with an immaculately groomed petite Thai woman with a sexy set of matching bra and panties. Her pics are accurate. Perfect natural tits with big dark areolas. She greeted me with a kiss and helped me undress with LFK/DFK in between garments. Once disrobed she guided me into the bedroom. Where I worshiped her petite body from head to toe and front to back (breast worship, DFK, DATY, DATO). She got really wet and shuddered a quiet O. I stood up as she dropped to her knees to perform an excellent BBBJ. I strapped up for CG and MPCFS. Round 1 in the bag we cuddled and talked during the intermission. She went back down for BBBJ #2 which led to another fury of MPCFS with lots of breast worship, DATY and DATO thrown in for good measure. So much fun. She is right up there probably tied (ha, ha) with my other Asian ATF Sweetsexyparis. Put this one on your 2020 TDL.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 23 1/19/20
Review by DATYgent (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Oh my. Dare I say ATF? Take one part smokin' hot Perfect 10 figure, one part sweet & accommodating personality, one part gorgeous face, and blend with a sweetheart of a gal who loves to get dirty. Plug it in & turn it on & in short order you've got AileenXOXO. Wow. Easy, punctual communication throughout, super friendly GFE greeting at the door, & an amazing invitation to explore every crack & crevice of her see-thru teddy-clad body, starting with the softest pointiest pillowy titties on a tight little frame you can imagine. Yum-mee! It was all I needed to get plumped-up & ready for her first class UTF/BLS that made its way into a DATY feast that landed squarely in sloppy 69 territory for a good long while. It's fair to say groans of delight were shared all around until it was time to serve up a huge helping of split-down-the-middle mish. That position was extra hard to change because Aileen was so responsive to being snuggled & stiffly boned with the most erotic vocals & O's. That did not stop us however from making the flip to CG where I could hug her sexy wide-curved hips for a ride that left her pressing those soft mounds into my face & chest while we DFK until we could hardly catch a breath. Everything that followed was apparently off the clock with some awesome intimate snuggling, chat & swapping of stories along with some more spit. A little bit of FIV later, with a couple lovely glasses of Cabernet & it was time for a glorious parting hug & promises for many returns. Had she not been fully booked thru the duration of her stay, I would've added another to her calendar right away. She's back to Thailand for now, but when you see her swing back our way, don't delay, she really is All That. Thank you so much, sweet Aileen! Taste you later...


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aiden Amor No 1 4/16/18
Review by zaxxonpackman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Flagstaff/SedonaIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Very disturbing news from me today. Having enjoyed several visits with Aiden we both wanted to spend more time together and therefore struck an agreement in person and on traceable communication. Therefore I prepaid several hours upfront and we were merrily on our way. Later that day(after she walked with the money) she wanted to renegotiate the hours down by more than half saying the hourly rate wasn't what she wanted, even though she's advertising the same low rates now- which is always a bad sign. I reluctantly agreed on the condition we'd spend the hours together over the next few days bc I'm only in town for the week. She came for one visit and I thought a nice bath would be fun but things didn't look healthy with her so I stopped with just a bath and opted for convo. No more kissing, not even a CBJ or HJ. I'm not a doctor but,Hard stop! I tried to be as gracious as possible. Since then, she's refused to communicate and its been a week and no meetings. Given that my stay here is ending, it is obvious her plan was to just take the money and not honor the agreement. Aiden doesn't respect the profession and her clients' health,the community needs to know about it. I've been blessed with so many wonderful encounters here but no doubt Aiden is the worst. She can keep the prepay, I'll keep myself clean. Total Rip off, avoid at all costs and stay healthy.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ahriana Love No Show 1 9/18/18
Review by Zaren (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted to schedule with her but she never arrived at the time. She apologized and said she was on her way only to never show up.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-28-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ahlani London Yes 1 8/1/13
Review by tinkerman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The pics don't lie. She IS that beautiful: model face, soft unblemished skin and eyes to get lost in. She made me feel at ease very quickly with a quick kiss and some chit-chat. Then some slow undressing while I worshiped her breasts. She made some soft cooing noises and I was ready to go almost before she touched me. Then on came the protection and she amazed me with her deep throat capabilities. We moved to missionary where I was able to take my time and admire her beauty. Her vocals were a real turn-on and we both finished about the same time and collapsed next to each other. Afterwards we just chatted about Denver. I plan to see her every time she visits. Highly recommend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aerial Yes 1 5/20/15
Review by bigjimf150-1514 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/15
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aerial is down in the Springs for a bit, she's been working out of Denver by the name of Amber and has a number of reviews under that name. She was able to accommodate me on short notice, is the girl in the photos and did a great job. Awesome asian CG, very tight, and thankfully was not using clever photo manipulation to hide 30 lbs, she is as she appears. Downsides- the motel she was in was very sketchy, and there was a knock on the door and she had to give the donation to "her friend, to pay the rent." I ran into her "business manager" in the stairway on my way out, but she was the only person I dealt with during the visit. She threw up a few alarms on the way, enough so that I circled the block a few times to see if there were any CSPD cars waiting nearby, but in the end I'm glad that I visited her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adrienne Crusade Yes 1 1/13/12
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I noticed a new name on EB this week, advertising on the north side, so I decided to shoot an email to work on schedule something. Adrienne sent me a few nice pics and after I felt comfortable she was legit, I made an afternoon appointment. I arrived about 15 min late but she was very forgiving and gave me a nice warm welcome upon my arrival to her clean north-side incall. She's a little further west then I usually venture but I could tell she would make it worth the trip. Adrienne is adorable, with a cute little body that I couldn't take my eyes off of and long red hair, yummy. Adrienne lead me to her bedroom and I took care of donation detail and I got comfy. Adrienne laid on the bed fully clothed and we started talking about different things, while she caressed my chest. I told her that I usually get only small windows of opportunity for visits but enjoy them as often as possible. She then asked me to take off her pants....and the she progressed into some great UTF and then I turned her over and returned the favor. The sparks started to fly and we rocked that bed, untill I was exhausted. Adrienne wrapped her legs around my leg and we both grabbed a handful of cock and stroked, in unison. This was fun and definately something new. She said she loved seeing a gent play. He was a Dos Manos Burrito! After moving in for some more K9 I realized that my 45 min window had expired and so I closed up shop. We had a hell-of-a-good time. Adrienne's awesome. A very GFE feel, like you wish you could take her on a date. Intelligent, warm, sexy, classy and fun. I hope to make a bigger window sometime to accomidate a longer trip. Thanks Adrienne, you rock! I would tour with you anytime :) (Adrienne is also on p411 https://www.preferred411.com/P79682)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adriannastarr-FAKE Yes 13 2/2/19
Review by Guymandude (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First let me say Adrianna is an incredibly sweet lady. We tried to visit on Monday morning but we miscommunicated about which day.We rescheduled for Tuesday and we were in touch but for some reason my last text got to her 4 hours late. Ok so 3rd time is a charm as they say. Wednesday morning we met at her conveniently located incall between Denver and Boulder. When I got there I took care of business and got comfortable. Lots of DFK, UTF, DT, DATY,69, CIM, MSOG, (ymmv on MSOG). CFS We tried round 2 but at my age, it’s hit or miss. But Adrianna is a fantastic kisser and lover. Total gfe. I can’t wait to see her again. A reallative newcomer to theotherboard. But experienced in pleasing her men. Adrianna is so adorable and has an irresistible Dominican Republic accent. Go see Adrianna and enjoy yourself.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adriannastarr-FAKE Yes 13 3/26/19
Review by AssLvr (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Awesome full GFE+ Great kissing and bbbj to get me started! Wide open full menu is available. I'm happy the previous reviewer didn't try to be daddy. Lol


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: