Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39961 - 39975 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/11/14
Review by PaulsBack (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Akilah has to be the most refreshing young lady I have had the pleasure to be naked with in a long time. Her bubbly enthusiasm and playful attitude was so refreshing. She is a beautiful woman, shorter than I imagined from her pictures but a real treat to hug and kiss. Her translated French was amazing - she did this circular action as she sucked me. I don't think anyone has ever done that for me. Her DATY was fresh, tasty and very responsive. She started on top of me and rode me well. After some doggie we finished missionary. She told me she will visit Denver on a regular basis. Be good to her guys so she will return and I can repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/11/14
Review by TheOtherBoarder (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When I saw her ad that Akilah was going to visit in a couple of weeks I got in contact with her right away and set it up. She is such a sweetheart and I felt like I could've spent all day with her. I would definitely recommend


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/14/14
Review by cplklinger (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Miss Rose to be strikingly sexy, sweet, talented, wise beyond her years, and overall quite Yummy! She was a pleasure to be with, clothed and otherwise. That hour went way too fast. Why not Fantastic then? For me, TF and very light kissing. But that is her personal precautionary perogative. Highly recommended and will definitely try to rebook if and when she returns.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/11/14
Review by DenverJeff (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Akilah was fantastic. First time to Denver, and I was lucky enough to spend a short time. I want to go back now and spend a few hours. Great personality. Great everything else. Hoped for UTF, but I'll live :) Go see her, spend some time and make sure she comes back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/12/15
Review by j2ritter (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/15
Time: 1 hr Location: PhoenixIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Akilah several times in the past.. I travel alot, just as she does, so when our timing is right we try to get together. Setup was easy, I contacted her via text and she responded right away. Upon arriving in Phoenix, I set a time and headed her direction. When Igot to her incall location, Itext her to let her know that I was there and she met me at the door with a big hug and LFK. Akilah has always been easy on the eyes and has a certain energy that helps put a person's mind at ease. Upon entering we chatted a bit about her travels as well as my own. I told her that I was headed out of town again in a couple hours, and she said she does not envy me. I completely understood that.. Akilah has a way of communicating with you that puts your mind at ease.. While we continued to talk we both undressed and got comfortable with each other. After a bit she slipped on the cover and began work. As always I had to ask her to slow down, as her CBJ certainly brought me to attention and ready to blow. I then asked to return the favor and she gladly laid back. Her DATY was clean and fresh, she responds well to your moves and I could tell that the sounds she was making were genuine. After a while I mounted up mish and I finished that way.. As we laid and cuddled for a bit while talking, I remembered that I had a 4 hour drive ahead of me so we both cleaned up and I left... It was certainly a great visit, and Ilook forward to many more. The drive was tiring but, what is a person to expect after such a workout.. Akilah, Thanks for your time and Iook forward to the next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 1/5/16
Review by coking (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She gets booked up really quick! I was lucky enough to be able to get her booked as soon as I saw her ads during her last visit. and damn I am so lucky! Got her as soon as she arrived to the DTC and all I can say is, she's absolutely amazing! Great session with multiple positions and very great ass to hold and bounce on. Pre-book rate is unbeatable! Waiting on her next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/2/16
Review by shade (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I HIGHLY recommend her...Not only did she not rush, she made me feel comfortable, and gave an outstanding service. She does not do UTF, but as the people below me have noted.. IT DOES NOT MATTER.. You will enjoy yourself. She is very petite, but she can handle any position like a champ. Very tight, and lovely. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? CALL HER.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/3/16
Review by Osirus (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met her today in a very nice hotel. She is very sweet and very sexy, we started off with me sucking and licking her very nice perky tits while I had fiv. She was very into that. We did some doggy for awhile, finished off with her bent over and playing with her kitty, it was a amazing view, this girl is sweet, sexy and not a clock watcher. Highly recommend, treat her good. I hope she comes back to Denver soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 5/12/16
Review by briscorp1 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Akilah is a marvelously beautiful, energetic, intelligent, friendly, conversational, sexy, down-to-earth woman with significant emotional depth and the body of a goddess. As flattering as her pictures are, she is exquisite in person. I couldn't worship her enough. :-) Allow for ample screening time if she doesn't know you. I emailed her with my info, per her site request. She finally responded via email; then we confirmed via text the day before, followed by texted directions the day of. This was followed by texted room number to her convenient, very comfortable in-call suite once I got there. The overall impression I got from this rather involved process is that Akilah is 1) very selective about who she sees, and 2) very careful to ensure her freedom/safety isn't compromised. These reflect well on her, in my opinion. I wouldn't have any other way. All activities were enjoyed with enthusiasm and a sense of genuine lovemaking connection. Ambience was agreeable, and included a nostalgia-tour of baby-making Pandora classics that perfectly complemented our mood. Afterward, we enjoyed relaxed, intelligent cuddle-and-conversation. Akilah is an absolute sweetie with an easygoing naughtiness that I found most attractive. I would see her repeatedly.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 5/13/16
Review by MoneyTeam (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had the pleasure of scoring an appointment with Akilah and wow. Just wow. One of the most amazing sessions ever. Ive never seen an ass so perfect and so real. Started with some lfk then to some tf. Daty/dato i couldnt resist. The view from behind is just incredible. Cant wait till she comes back to town


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 7/31/16
Review by briscorp1 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just wanted to say 'thank you' Akilah for another amazing time! You are the kitten's meow.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 9/6/16
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm a little late on this review of the Arabian Princess "Akilah". First let me say that she totally redeemed herself for the prior "no shows" with me! Akilah is very exotic looking, quite a turn on! She provided me with a really nice easy going totally GFE encounter. I will look forward to seeing her again sometime.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 6/1/17
Review by Karateka (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, akilah is awesome, down to earth, sexy as hell. I sum this experience up as a cross between GFE and PSE as she goes all out and would be want you would expect from your girlfriend if she happened to be a pornstar. Everything is safe as I also prefer but doesn't detract from experience one bit. Thanks Akilah you rock come back to Denver soon


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 9/17/18
Review by scottiep33 (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: See her with confidence. She is so sexy and sweet, that I wish I had more time so we could've gone longer. 30 mins was a good sample size serving, but an hour is the minimum I would recommend. I basically caught wood again when I gave her a good bye hug. Shes a must see whenever she come back to Denver.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 9/18/18
Review by jboose1022 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Akilah is the real deal! She creates an amazing vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Her beauty is mesmerizing, her booty will leave you speechless, her performance is top notch, and her responsiveness is enticing. I highly recommend!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: