Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39916 - 39930 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alana Cruz Yes 15 11/7/09
Review by dencolo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup was easy through P411. We have tries on several occasions to meet but our schedules never worked out until today. I knew I was in for a treat, during our conversation she said she was planning on eating me alive. I had several hours until our date; it was difficult completing the rest of my day. Little did Alana know? I was equally planning for reciprocating her offer. Alana texted me her address and after being buzzed in, I went upstairs discovering she had left the door open to her apartment. Her Apartment is very nice and clean. Alana does not show her face in her photos, but dont worry, as you can see she has a hot body and a face to match. Alana works hard at keeping herself in great shape and it shows. Upon walking in I was treated to a sexy woman dressed in back/red matching set of lingerie. Alana was true to her word, after saying hello, she pounced like at cat. The wait was well worth it! Thanks Alana


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 8/16/09
Review by b4uhate (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long overdue since I have seen Alana Cruz/Ally multiple times. Alana is one of the most hottest ASP's out there. Pretty face, sexy athletic body and wonderful attitude. Her incall is very nice and neat and easy to find. The chemistry between us was incredible from the time I walked thru the door to the time we both are under the sheets. She has an amazing body since she does workout and a lot of stamina. I won't go into a lot of detail of our journeys, but she is not to be passed up. Her reviews speak for themselves, so before you look somewhere else, check this gorgeous hottie out first! As always, YMMV!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 8/2/09
Review by longwayout (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So,this review is kinda late. I saw Ally/Alana Cruz about six weeks ago and had an awesome time. From the moment I walked in the door (no, seriously,4 feet inside the door my pants were around my ankles and I was recieving some amazing, hot, wet, DT style UTF!) to the time I left was almost nonstop sensual overload. Eager and sensual greek was for the second shot attempt after a hot romp that ended in doggie for the first shot. Man, talk about a hot,sexy,girl.She really is one of my favorites.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 5/8/09
Review by Bit Banger (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's been a year or so since I've seen Ally. We both dropped off the Denver radar for a while. She is still as wonderful as I remember. I had been thinking of seeing her for my birthday, but I just wasn't sufficiently secure in my schedule to make a DTC appointment in advance. So it took about 1.5hrs to establish an appointment in Central Denver. She asked if fresh from the shower was OK, to which I quickly agreed as I'm not into makeup and perfumes. She greeted me at the door with her hair wrapped in a towel. What a vision! Ally has IMHO one of the best bodies PERIOD! The trim figure of a tri-athelete with perky breasts just made for fondling. Just the right height - I have to bend down slightly as she stands on tip-toe for soft, tender kisses. We spent a little time catching up on each other's lives. We both clearly remember our previous "wild & wooly" visit. We adjorn to the bedroom where the action heats up. Not quite as wild as last time, but I don't think either of us was in the mood for that. Oh, there was still plenty of passion, just not over the top. I'll have to make my visits to this Denver treasure more frequent.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 4/24/09
Review by Sonny Corninthos (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my second time meeting this beautiful lady. Just like the first meeting with this sexual goddess, everything between the two of us was off the charts. I highly recommend seeing her and will be visiting her again in the future. Thank You Ally, S. Corninthos


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 12/12/08
Review by polarbear1956 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Ally at her incall location just east of downtown. She greeted me warmly and after a quick shower I had one of the most amazing hours in a long time. Ally is passionate and sensual. She started slowly with lots of lfk, dfk and moved on to utf. This was great, but the daty and various positions were better. Ally got into it big time and that made it all the more fun for me. I would definitely repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 10/20/08
Review by newbie (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Haven't seen Alana post in sometime. I was fortunate to see her a couple months ago. All activities performed with enthusiasm and excitement. She's a lot of fun!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 6/1/08
Review by blueyed62 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have read Alana's reviews from the past and those that have been submitted recently. I thought that it was time to meet this woman and write my own review. We set up the appointment. We both called each other to verify the time and place. I arrived at our approximate time. I knocked on the door and she let me in. The woman before me was dressed just as she was in her photos. A negligee, corset, and a black thong. The activities mentioned above were done with much enthusiasm and great satisfaction. She is absolutely the cat's meow. I do plan on meeting the "Peruvian Pussycat" again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 4/19/08
Review by Tyson (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another great time with Alana Coed. Fantastic girl, fantastic time. Like a girlfriend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 3/25/08
Review by drspaceman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is about a year late, but what the hell. She's a party and really loves what she does, and I loved what she did more importantly. GREAT BJ, and overall amazing sex!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 3/9/08
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Went through the motions of screening, which took a while, but finally got in to see Alana. She's a total PSE like none I've experienced in the past. She's incredibly enthusiastic and energetic. Indulged in Greek and she really got into it and seemed to truly enjoy it. This is a YMMV thing as she says she only does it once a month or so. What a show she puts on. It's great being the center of her attention.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 3/8/08
Review by redjack (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alana showed up nearly 30 minutes late as other reviewers have noted is common, but when I saw a hot chick riding up to the incall location, I knew it would be worth the wait. She was very friendly and very determined to ensure I had the best time possible, and was skilled at many things. Her incall location is tiny but intimate, and you may feel like you are reliving your college dorm experience (in a good way).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana (720*245*1193) Yes 2 6/22/12
Review by Loki (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The best part about Alana is her beautiful face. Next up would be her cool, up-front personality. Unfortunately it was all downhill after that. Her body is never sexier than when it's wrapped in her stylish, sexy clothes. When I got to the in call she had me wait in the car for 5 mins while she got ready. That's definitely not a problem. But when I finally came up, I waited another 15 minutes (on the clock) while she booked the rest of her day, had a cigarette went to the bathroom, booked some more appointments, back to the bathroom, etc. That's why I'm calling this a 30 minute session. If I had to do it all over again, this is the part where I would've walked out. But she kept me on the hook by coming back into the room and sitting down as if things were about to start. But hey at least I got to catch up on the Jersey Shore and watch the pivotal scene of A Few Good Men on TV while i was waiting… Then when things did get started she gave me a pretty good massage. It would've been better had she not been answering the phone and texts while she was massaging (seriously, I'm laying there and I hear, "hello? yeah, the ___ hotel. um. k. can you give me 20 minutes? is that cool? k thanks." After I flipped I had a decent FS experience. No french served here (translated or untranslated) but I did get a half-assed HJ to go with my self service. As you might guess, I was pretty well checked out at this point. Went for some mish and some standing to finish. I honestly don't think she was intentionally being rude. I think she just has a lot on her plate. I'm pretty laid back so I usually enjoy the small talk during a session, but this girl is straight up 3Gs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana (720*245*1193) Yes 2 6/20/12
Review by bbbronx (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Alana in the stapleton area; she is hot and tall, blonde. She was wearing a mini skirt with no panties. we played some hot sensual latin music and began dancing while caressing her everywhere. Then we spent some more time on daty which she went crazy on as I gobbled and fingered her simultaneously... at one time she could not contain herself anymore and she had her legs pressed really hard against my head temples... it was crazy fun. then we proceeded with the rest of the positions and had a nice finish. Overall great experience, will see her again and possibly ask for more time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlabamaSouthernBelle Yes 16 5/5/18
Review by Ile Haversnatch (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 49 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: