Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39931 - 39945 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Taylor bp So-So 2 1/8/16
Review by searchrt (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Saw Taylor in DTC area , easy to set up and visit . Friendly on first meeting , mentioned she didn't look like her post pic's , she said hair color change. Don't think so.! Once donation made, I was instructed on several rules . No kissing, easy on the nipples, all in all not into the session. Very much a business deal attitude. It may have been just me. Oh finally she has a mommy tummy. A real turn off for me at least.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Callie Cabrera So-So 6 4/1/24
Review by bignrich (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is attractive but yes YMMV. My experience wasn't anything close to the other two previous reviews. She was sweet doesn't speak much English. No bbbj it was with cover. No DFK and very little LFK. She barely allowed DATY. She was on her phone on and off. Rushed to put cover on and get done. I wouldn't see her again but if you do be ready for one and done.i was clean shaven, showered and pleasant but she seemed like she wasn't into me thus the YMMV.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes Martinez So-So 8 5/8/24
Review by Mrsquirrels (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Let me start off by saying that she is very beautiful and pics are accurate. English wasn’t so good, and she has limitations. She is not GFE. CBJ only, and she rushed through the first round and had to take a break. I’ve had better experiences with other providers, but as always ymmv.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
REBUTTAL:

Very interesting name Mr. Squirrels. Of course your experience is going to depend on your cleanliness and general behavior. I believe this was someone who was acting very strange and for my health and safety I chose not to do specific things and did my best. I wish him the best.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Young Rose So-So 3 8/27/15
Review by RichardF (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pictures were accurate and Rose is slender and attractive with pretty green eyes. I have a slight fetish for women with glasses and Rose has a sexy bookworm appeal with her glasses on; unfortunately she took them off during the activities. We met in a low-end, run down, location in Co Springs. The room was sloppy with clothes and junk strewn all over the place. The room also had a stench from cigarette smoke. If Rose could get her act together and clean things up, it would really help her appeal. She seems friendly, honest, and she wears her heart on her sleeve. This may be a slight turn-off for some, but I appreciate her honesty. As the previous reviewer said, she seems to be living life on the edge. The activities (FS, DATY) were unrushed and a great deal of fun. Overall, I had a good time. She's great if you are into the slender, spinner type, and you're not after a GFE session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago So-So 15 5/28/18
Review by spiceup (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jessbaby_xo So-So 8 7/11/18
Review by xaviour_trout (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Mechanical and limited options


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I apologize for not being clear on how I don’t provide no GFE type of services you were looking for.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Latina Sara So-So 1 8/27/15
Review by RichardF (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pictures were accurate and Sara is a gorgeous, slender, young, Latina, with a tight athletic body. Her best feature is her breasts which are youthful, B-cups with dark nipples set against smooth perfect skin. She has a small, tight, athletic ass. We met at a clean mid-level DTC hotel and everything was spotless and organized. You get the feeling that this women has her act together. Activities on the menu were very limited, but it did include covered FS. She's friendly, polite -- but not passionate in any sense and slightly rushed. For that reason I gave her service a rating of 6. However if you are in the mood for a non-GFE experience with a gorgeous women who has her head on straight, then Sara may fit the bill.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gabby-3087 1 So-So 8 10/10/16
Review by COSguy1 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/16
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Strictly a 3G experience but still fun to enjoy a pretty girl for some rushed but nice activities. She had 3 rules (with my reactions): 1) No kissing (bummer); 2) No greek (no problem); 3) No bareback (No shit). Incall was a decent motel on west side of town. The pics are mostly accurate with some under-statement of the tummy but still a fun body. So not the unrushed experience claimed in her ad but it did cover the minimum essentials.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 So-So 70 10/31/17
Review by MightyRandomDude (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A little disappointed about my encounter with Raine. Unfortunately, her claims about endless squirting are not accurate at all. All she offers are golden showers. She drinks copious amounts of juices (you can see a mountain of empty bottles in the room), she she just pisses all over the place. I feel bad for the people that have to clean the room after her, kind of nasty, carpet was soaked in urine. So, if you enjoy water sports, by all means, she’s the one for you. She does have a great personality and is fun to be with.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I am very sorry, and would like to make a formal apology to this client. I wish he would have stopped the appointment if he believed this to be urine. He never mentioned this to me at anytime; the so so review was the first I was made aware of his disappoint. Squirting, is still controversial, and is not for everyone. I have 30 TER, TOB, Eccie reviews that confirm that I have endless Squirting orgasms. I think I should know the difference, and my clients would not be coming back for more and more Squirting. I guess, you will just have to try it out for yourself to set the record straight. One thing I do object to was the client going through my trash. The Vitamin Water bottles were in the trash, not in a mountain in my room. I am missing the link the client is making between what I drink and Squirting. Maybe, someone else can help me understand this. Please, read all 30 of my other reviews to confirm I am truly an endless squiter. I have plenty if reviews and clients that have gotten more than a month full to know the difference. Thank you for taking the time to read my thoughts on one man's opinion.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot So-So 35 5/28/18
Review by Sako (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miaxxx So-So 2 8/29/18
Review by Bornhard (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I'm torn giving a so so review, I did ask if she wanted a review, that it wasn't really good for me. She is a cute lil spinner latina, her butt it a vision to be enjoyed! I think she could be a lot of fun but her rules made it very mechanical. Maybe you will have a better experience, just wasn't what I needed.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Martinez 2+ So-So 71 3/27/19
Review by ultraf20 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/19
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw her ad and booked an hour. She did respond to text pretty quickly. I was running about 10 minutes late but kept her updated. Upon arrival she did not give the room number but told me to test when I got to the end of the hall. She opened the door. It was the lady in the photos. As other said communication was a little challenging. She was texting on her phone and told me to get comfortable. She then but her phone done then we started to lightly kiss but this seemed to be pretty mechanical along with the few other things that was explored. Here phone was chiming from messages then she just stopped right there to check it. At that point I was done (about 20 minutes total time). I got dressed and left. This has always be an issue for me. But things seems to be getting worse and worse from my experiences. Maybe YMMV


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-20-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cindy So-So 23 3/4/21
Review by jizzyt (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/21
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: She does not look like her pictures. It appears they are enhanced/old. I got there on time and she asked me to wait for 5 minutes which wound up being 10. By the time started we were 15 mins into. It turns out a hh to her ONLY includes X (she claims this is typical? I'm not super experienced but have been with enough providers and have not encountered this). When I expressed that I was under the impression this was a regular she did agree to do more but that "I had to hurry". She had a slight body odor that she covers up with tons of perfume. This experience was horrible.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I got mad because I didn't give him all the time but the deal was to give him references in order to compensate for.the time not giving which I did , I removed the reference once I saw the review a accident happened while in section and I didn't feel comfortable with him on the room not to mention he was rude and trying to force the service I was nice with him all the time and since.we had make a deal I dnt understand the reason of this disgusting and disrespectful review


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bellacox082 So-So 19 8/16/22
Review by coeagle78 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/22
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Set up with Bella was easy. Shared my references here, and then sent her a text message. She was quick to respond, and we agreed to meet later that night. She arrived late, but at least text me to let me know beforehand, so no issues there. Although her pictures here are quite old, she's still a beautiful lady, and has a great personality. We talked a few minutes, and then got down. The experience was going great, but switched to K9 too soon and I wasn't able to hold back. I went to the bathroom to toss the cover and came back out for round two, but she was already dressed and getting ready to leave. If she had stayed, I'd probably be giving her a 5 star review. But the fact that she was gone inside of 15 minutes was pretty disappointing.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie So-So 83 11/1/17
Review by LinEansice (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I contacted Marie at about 8:30 a.m. Saturday morning to inquire about a visit for later on and we set a time for 10:45. She texts me at 10:40 saying she wouldn’t be there until 11:00 which was completely fine with me as I was running a bit late myself. I get there at 10:50 and let her know I was there, she replies and tells me she was almost there. About 20 minutes go by and I don’t hear anything. I text her to see if she was ready for me and got nothing. I had something to do at 12:30 so I was kind of in a rush. It’s 11:50 and I haven’t heard a word from Marie so I decide to leave. She texts me saying she was ready at 12:00 p.m. but I was already long gone and a bit frustrated by then, however given how horny I was I thought I’d go finish what I had to do and stop back by later as she was in the area and I didn’t feel like looking anyone else up. That was a huge mistake. I finally get to visit her later on in the day around 5 and I receive one of the most mediocre BJ’s of my life, very unenthusiastic and mechanical. I finish myself off as she couldn’t get the job done and left very dissatisfied and disappointed. I wouldn’t go through the trouble of trying to see this provider again and would recommend someone else unless you have really low expectations and plenty of time to waste.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: