Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40171 - 40185 of 40458

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Jordyn Lovely No Show 49 3/23/18
Review by Bravo1 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok, so here we go again... I know there is a lot of friendly competition and rivalry between TOB and BP but I'm now officially 1 for 4 on my TOB experiences. Someone please tell me what I am doing wrong. Initially messaged Jordyn through TOB and she stated texting was preferred which is better for me also. Text her at 820am to discuss possible appointment and got a prompt reply 1 minute later giving her approximate location and confirming 11am as appointment time. Then at 10am got a text from her asking to move appointment to 1130am and I said that would be fine. I was in the general area just before 1130am and got a text at 11:29am saying she was running a little behind. I let her know that we could start as late as 11:45am and then heard nothing from her again until 12:27pm. I replied and told her I would be willing to try again after my meeting at 130pm and again, "crickets"... Then got a text from her 30 minutes later saying "Hey hun". So this is the kind of thing that totally frustrates a hobbyist but what can you do??? Absolutely nothing other than write this sort of review of "no services provided and a complete waste of my time". Jordyn, if you would like to reply to me with some sort of explanation then maybe I would try again but just going silent on someone and leaving them hanging, wondering if the appointment is going to happen or not is truly unprofessional. This is why guys don't worry about canceling last minute or just not showing, because they have this sort of thing happen and it shows that there are a lot of amateurs in the business.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AmandaLove303 No Show 66 7/10/18
Review by Aer0nauT (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After exchanging a few polite text messages regarding a time for an appointment and a length for the session, she "ghosted" me. This was frustrating because I had a busy morning and keeping our planned appointment time open on my schedule took some effort. At the least, I would have appreciated a brief text to let me know that she would not be meeting me. As it was, a couple of hours of my time was wasted.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 6/26/17
Review by geomurphee (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No show. Several texts to set up an appointment, got the address, texted when I was there, nothing. Waited 20 minutes, texting every 5 minutes, radio silence. Get back to my office, "Oh hey couldn't find my phone. Come back for a great deal." OK, another chance, tried to set up and again no response. Flaky - schedule, drive/waste your time at your own risk.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kennedy Marie No Show 9 9/13/18
Review by BirchamR (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a day in Ft. Collins so I thought I’d get ahold of Kennedy. I’ve had my eye on her profile for a while since I’m up North on the regular for my job. I texted her a couple hours before I wanted to see her, she told me the time she was available, and I was under the impression we were set. I got to the general area about half an hour early so I sat about half a mile away waiting to hear from her with an address. I texted ten minutes prior to our meet time, at the meet time, and twenty minutes after. As of writing this, I have not received a response. Not even the courtesy of, “Hey, sorry, changed my mind.” I get it, plans change and things happen. I don’t begrudge anyone. But when you can’t communicate that, or answer texts or a call, and then you refresh your ad to stay on top of the listings here on the board, I don’t have much respect or tolerance for that. I can’t recommend Kennedy, gents.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Champagne1127 1 No Show 2 8/23/16
Review by valmont31 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/16
Time: 30 min Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Contacted Champagn for an 830 appointment at 6:30. Was told to call when I was on my way. Called at 8:25. No answer. Left a message and called back at 8:45. Received a text. "Can't talk, what's up?" I answered that we had an 8:30 appointment. She texted back. Can't make it". No explanation just cancelled. At Least lie to me.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED No Show 33 10/11/20
Review by tooheadedboy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Intrigued, I texted Kristi to see if she had time to connect, and she responded almost immediately and with excitement. After a brief text exchange, we agreed to meet the following day at a specified time for an Hr. Kristi provided her general location and requested I call when I was on my way for the address. And so I headed out, rock hard, thinking about her reviews and the upcoming fun we’d have together! Unfortunately Kristi did not respond to either of my calls, nor did she respond when I texted her. No courtesy call back, no brief text to cancel or let me know what was up. Nothing. On its face, I interpret this as a lack of professionalism, however, based on her review history, feel free to give her the benefit of the doubt. Still, despite how tempting the reviews and pics are, I will be looking elsewhere for fun going forward.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Haylee No Show 1 4/29/16
Review by Mr.Pink (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: set up an appointment by text. was told to call when i got to the appointed area. got to the appointed area, called. no answer, left a message. waited, waited, sent a text message, waited, waited. after about 30 minutes figured i got stood up. look if you dont want see me, at least have the courtesy to tell me. thanks for wasting my time.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Overbooked


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 2/14/17
Review by mbell33 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I sent a text confirming 30 minutes before the appt, no reply. I arrived in the vicinity and texted for exact location, no reply 10 minutes after appt was to have started. I called, she answered the phone and told me she'd text me the location. No text was received until 40 minutes later at which point I had already headed back to Denver. I understand shit happens, but please be communicative about it.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 4/19/17
Review by spiceup (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/17
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She responded to the text prior to appointment time and never replied after that. Went to the hotel and called and texted waiting in the parking lot and didn't get any response. Just wasted tine


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
blondefantasy No Show 16 8/5/18
Review by jplace28 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She totally bailed. We went through P411, I got verified, and we set up a 10pm incall 8hrs in advance. A waste of time. We exchanged multiple texts confirming our 10pm appointment. I even asked her to dress in my favorite attire (heels, lingerie)...and she asked me to buy hygiene items for her at the store before my arrival....that was around 9pm or so that evening. I arrived on-time, texted her multiple times between 9:55pm - 10:15pm, but no response. The next morning, she texted me that her phone died the evening before and she didn't reply to any of my messages. She offered no apology and said he didn't care about my negative TOB review because "she's just visiting from Dallas and doesn't care what TOB users in CO think."


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi No Show 101 9/16/18
Review by Rathanvikram (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I scheduled a 30min meeting with Barbi and I had to travel at least 30 miles one way to get to her. I reached her place on time and when called or texted she did not respond to me I stayed there for almost 30 min with no response and then she sends me a text that her sister showed up and she will not be able to see me. WTF I had to travel 60 miles for nothing.. I would not recommend her personally cos my experience


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
REBUTTAL:

As you are blacklisted because of your unacceptable behavior with another lady in the community....I would hope that those who read this understand you should not be considered a reliable source of information...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot No Show 35 7/15/19
Review by Lund (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/19
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Time wasted. Drive 20 miles from Boulder. She was communicating until I was in parking lot then she stopped responding and didn’t take any calls. Waited for more than 20 minutes - and then only asking if I am still there and didn’t advance to meet. Wasted time. I should have looked at her ‘no show’ reviews before connecting her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 No Show 33 10/18/17
Review by Downonme13 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an appointment with Armani on 2 separate occasions. She gave the area to go to an call her for final directions. I drove there both times to have her never respond to my calls or texts. Not sure what her reasons were because she would never respond. I wouldn't recommend unless you have a lot of time to waste.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-32
REBUTTAL:

I'm sorry I don't know who you are and I never set up any appointments during the time you stated because I wasn't even in town. Aside from being out of town the only other way I would ever be a no show would be if you were creepy to me in any way shape or form or I got a bad vibe from you . I don't ever stand anyone up so not sure what your talking about


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 No Show 96 4/19/17
Review by Jav1 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I contacted lisa on 3/21 and asked if she was available, she told me no because of a babysitter issue but that the next day she was going to be available. So we agreed to meet up on 3/22, so the day came and she texted me to confirm, but I had to reschedule 30 minutes before meeting up for a later time since I was dealing with some car troubles she responded ok. I then told her I was having troubles finding the place so that I might be 10 minutes late she said thats fine, once I got there I texted her and called her to tell her I was there but after waiting for about 20 minutes there was no response. Overall I think she could have just told me that she couldn't see me at that time, instead of agreeing to that time and me driving all the way over there for a no show.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
REBUTTAL:

This person was wayyyyyyyyyy over 30 mins late to a 30 min appointment... During our texts as he was on the way things got weird and I told him to forget it several times because he was making me uncomfortable. He has no references and no review since 2014... But decides to do one now?? Sorry he kept driving after I told him very clearly not to...I also clearly state that I need references. So even trying to make an appointment with him was being very kind of me... But once I feel uncomfortable, that's it. Same as any guy would walk out or cancel if he were to feel uncomfortable with a provider.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely No Show 49 10/11/16
Review by Keyser (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Normally wouldn't review, but she NCNS me twice in the same week. I texted Sunday night to set up Monday night. She asked what time and we settled on 8pm at my place. We discussed wine, food, etc. Monday afternoon about 6pm I texted to say "hey" and that I was looking forward to seeing her. No reply. She texted the next morning saying she fell asleep. She texted Thursday AM saying she was available all day. I asked about 8pm at my place and she agreed, asked if I wanted a double, I declined. She says "so, are we on, at least?" I replied that were were on for 8. At 7 I texted her with the complex address and said to call when she arrived for directions to my door. Never got a reply. Apparently she's fun when she's not being a flake...


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-29-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: