Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39931 - 39945 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Chloe Morales So-So 18 3/20/24
Review by Gfelover303 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted Chloe when I got into town and she quickly responded. Communicated all the way through. She definitely is fun to play with. She gave me a great lap dance then some CG. Msog, she gave a great CBJ for the second round and just kept having high energy all the way through. Only thing that was a was bad was no DATY and when we were in doggy she was on the phone texting and talking on the phone. Would revisit but not on my top 5


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Marie VIP Yes 10 3/20/24
Review by Gfelover303 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl… seriously everything about her was amazing. My friend savior faire if you’re reading this she is so worth a visit. She is one of my favorites forsure really amazing Gfe. She dances around has amazing energy body is tight. She’s new and who ever else reads this please respect her so she comes back. Gfe, msog, daty was so amazing!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen2020 Yes 12 3/21/24
Review by HornyinFortFun (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Vixen a couple times and really enjoy spending time with her. Easy & quick verification and willing to schedule in advance was really appreciated. She's beautiful, kind, friendly, her hazel eyes and the rest of her, OMG! I was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door, she led me to her room and started with LFK, feeling each other while undressing her felt so GFE. Esme is very responsive to receiving pleasure which brought the adventure to a whole new level for me. CBJ into Mish then CG, she loves to ride and be ridden. Afterwards, we had a very nice intimate conversation that was the cherry on top. I enjoyed our time together and look forward to the next time soon! Thanks Hun!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/21/24
Review by 2930841t (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Thick girl but thick in all the right places. She’s enthusiastic and engaging. Everything was done safely. The view in doggie was amazing with that big ass. She is easy to talk to. CBJ, CG, K9, mish, dirty talk. I enjoyed my time and can’t wait to see her again - especially if her friends are in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Marie VIP Yes 10 3/21/24
Review by portlandhatguy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As of the time seeing her she had no reviews. How very happy I am for taking the chance. I am sure there will be reviews by the time this posts as this one can't stay in hiding very long. Setup was a breeze. Reached out via text and got a reply with the info I needed to make a decision. We made a plan and headed her way. Great communication on the way to her. Appreciate when there is not a lot of waiting around. She responded with navigation before I even shifted the car to park! When the door opened I was very happy to see the same body from her listing. While I didn't measure anything, by all accounts the specs in her listing are accurate. Such a tight little thing. Kristi is from Venezuela so her English is limited. She has an app if needed but mostly she will say, " yes baby!" and "you like baby?" in her cute accent. YMMV but very GFE in my book. All the acronyms I wanted. I didn't try for them all as I had other plans on where to finish. Those breasts are so much fun! Even got a little message between rounds. For you MSOG guys, be sure to confirm with her on everything you are looking for. All in all a great experience. I will be back! Send her a message, you will be happy you did.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi-0172 Yes 75 3/23/24
Review by Ahrcota (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally had to chance to meet Naomi, and what a great experice, she was able to set up last minute on her last day in town very early in the morning which made it perfect for me. Every was great and her body is addictive. She asked me to hit it from behind and that view is just amazing. Hope to see her again some time!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
meng_1h Yes 31 3/23/24
Review by Newton (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This woman has an absolutely unbelievable, goddess-like body. Her photo shoots are professional, but she looks EXACTLY like the pictures. Perfectly proportioned, with exquisitely size-enhanced breasts that were probably done by a top 10 surgeon. Maybe one in a hundred providers on here have a body this nice, I could have explored it endlessly. I saw Ariel in a nice location after very quick screening via tob refs, and easy set-up. She communicates well despite English not being her first language. The other reviews here will more or less tell you what to expect. -- check her profile on P.D. for the "no" list, and you will enjoy yourself with the right expectations. We went one round, started with a cbj (my request) and moved to CG and then she asked for the finish in mish. Afterwards I asked if I could give her a massage so that my hands could explore her divine body some more, and she was happy to receive.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 3/23/24
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say clean and beautiful. I would repeat.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah-Boulder Yes 29 3/23/24
Review by BoulderGentleman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sarah's setup is very nice, and her greeting at the door in beautiful negligee set a wonderful tone for the session. Music, ambiance and pace were all tuned to relax me and set the stage for the initial massage. As others have noted, she uses her whole body very effectively while face down. Massage combined with light, sensuous touch led to the flip, where more body-work contributed to a very powerful finish. Her communication and rules were clear, which was particularly useful to someone new to the genre. I recommend Sarah highly!


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 3/23/24
Review by Dwayne_in_Dtown (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aliz is an amazing person. She is beautiful inside and out. The conversation was relaxing and put my mind at ease. The overall experience was blissful and will be something to remember, until I see her again. Gentlemen, do yourself a favor and go see this beauty. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Aliz for a wonderful experience, it helped work away months of stress.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 122 3/24/24
Review by Avalanche2021 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/24
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is the best, in my opinion. I have not seen a more accommodating provider, and she has never made things feel rushed. Natalie is also great to talk to. Hoping to repeat soon.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 3/24/24
Review by milehighdog (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing!!! This gal went out of her way to make me happy! Totally amazing! I’d recommend for sure.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 3/24/24
Review by marcus1961 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I always make it a point to see Aliz every time she comes to town. My first with her was almost five years ago! I feel I know her pretty well on a personal level now. She is one of the nicest providers I've ever met, kind, genuine, and sincerely interested in making sure I have a good time. She does have a bit of a routine. Hug and kiss upon arrival, blue toast, then I take a shower. After the shower, I lie down for a massage or go straight for naked fun time! LFK, BBBJ, DATY (sometimes), MPCFS. I feel like I always have her full attention during She's also really pretty and has a smoking hot body with smooth light brown skin and a tight shaved kitty. I always have a fun time with Aliz, and the experience is better every time because she knows (and remembers!) the things I like best.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Sexy Spanish Yes 1 3/24/24
Review by Savoir Faire (360 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I contacted Ms Sexy Spanish after a couple of failed attempts with a couple other providers and I must say, she was definitely a tall drink of champaign. I just happened to be less than a mile from 3 different girls but Ms Sexy Spanish was thee best out of them all. When I first walked in, I noticed that the pics were not the girl on the AD but after taking a good look at her I decided to stay. The accent, the face, the lips and that ass just did it for me (my kind of woman). I cannot tell a lie, I stayed in one position (doggy) and it was very nice. She is not GFE and all were covered. The Savior Faire "Puerto Rican Fine" and "Tall, Beautiful and Latina" Award goes to Ms Sexy Spanish. She will most likely be gone by the time this review post but I am desperately waiting for her to return. If you ever want a Bait N Switch, I nominate her because you won't be disappointed none what so ever. Take care of yourself and hurry back to Colorado.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Slim Thick Yes 1 3/24/24
Review by Savoir Faire (360 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was out and about when I decided to hit up one of the local clubs. Met up with a couple of friends and found out it was someone's birthday. Did a couple of duets and I was off to another club. This particular club I stayed for a bit and later on that night I got a jingle from Ms Slim Thick. After meeting up, we chit chatted for a bit until my man Mr Bennit came a knocking. I am starting to like girls with only one cheek tatted up........Couldn't keep my hands off of it. All were covered and with much enthusiasm. Doggy, Mish and a few others were performed. The Savior Faire "He can't keep his hands off my ONE ASS CHEEK" and "Its all yours for right now" Award goes to The "Its so good, Slim Thick"...Take care of yourself and I shall see you soon..................


Age: 23 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: