Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Adeles-Love Yes 50 3/2/24
Review by Chxxx (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Incredible!!! She’s the perfect GFE adventure. Setup/communication was easy & very flirtatious which heightened the anticipation of the experience. Door opened - wow. She was wearing a nice short silk robe, her smile & eyes pulled me in immediately. Some really nice LFK & hands began to roam. We both got a lot more comfortable & some sloppy DFK got us revved up. BBBJ, UTF, DATY, DATO & nipple play (both of us), FIA. FIV. Finished in MPCFS, pulled cover & shot it all over those exceptional tits. Oh yeah, she comes really easy & gets really wet, which made for some extra yummy fun. There is NOTHING we didn’t get to experience together that I wanted. YMMV


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alicesky Yes 2 3/2/24
Review by Techmayne (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alice was great!!! She matches her photos and looks fantastic in person! Met her the fun started after a quick shower. She plays safe which didn't bother me. CBJ, CFS


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Romania Yes 4 3/3/24
Review by jboose1022 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing Romania during her short visit here in Denver. She has a warm inviting personality. She greeted me at her door with a sexy outfit and in a sensual way told me to get undressed. Needless to say, we got to the fun pretty quickly. She is GFE and her lips are extremely soft which made for some added fun. For me, her bbbj was the marquee. It was wet and sensual with hand work. CIM 2x and CFS. Easy to talk to and asked what I liked. Great experience.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki_Nichole Yes 57 3/3/24
Review by outdoor3 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been looking at Nikki's profile for awhile and it was my birthday so decided to indulge. Easy set up and I was at her door. Was only wearing a thong and shirt. HUGE naturals that got me going. Non gfe. Cbj, mpcfs. Very nice I enjoyed myself


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan North Yes 5 3/3/24
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/24
Time: 30 min Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I recently had the pleasure of meeting Miss North for the first time. Megan is currently on another site that is listed in the additional website link of this review; Megan let me know after that she was on TOB as well. So, for those that are curious, here you go! Megan was quick to respond with my inquiry of her. From timely texts and clear instructions; Miss North made it all too easy to meet her. After Megan screened me, we were good to go and set a time. Megan's is easy to find and in a discreet location. Miss North greeted me at the door with a lovely robe and gave me a hug and a kiss. I cleaned up and after drying of; we made our way to her comfy bed. I would describe Megan as GFE. As always in this hobby YMMV, but she was very receptive to all that I was interested in. Daty, bbbj, cg, doggy, mish, 69 were all had and throughly enjoyed by both of us. Miss North was sweet and asked me to see her again. Awwwww! You made my day Megan. Take care and I hope to see you again soon.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-34-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Romania Yes 4 3/4/24
Review by NSAFunLover (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very beautiful and friendly woman. Bubbly personality, talkative and good sense of humor. Full GFE with great eye contact and responsiveness


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maddie Marie Yes 2 3/4/24
Review by HobbyRobbie (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This pregnant beauty is everything you want and nothing you don't! Meet her many times during her pregnancy and was an absolute blast every time. Great kisser, great BJ and BLS. Loves DATY and can pin her legs way back past heart head......this while 8 months pregnant! Full GFE and an absolute pleasure. Be respectful and you'll be rewarded.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33DDD-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Romania Yes 4 3/4/24
Review by grouptherapy (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Romania is even more beautiful than her pictures. Greeted by an outgoing young woman who requested I remove my shoes. I generally bring a bottle of wine to break the ice. FYI she has an aversion to the smell or taste of alcohol, so don't bother. She gently took control to start, and had her way with me. Total GFE, DFK, and all the other acronyms. This woman REALLY enjoys what she does. I hate driving to Denver, but if I could have made it happen I would have seen her again before she leaves next week. As good as it gets...Norwegien beauty!!, think Viking!!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Violet Yes 61 3/4/24
Review by Hiil&Dale (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been getting FBSM for over 10 years and Violet provided the best massage I have ever had. As she worked on my back she put me in what I call “the zone”. Totally relaxed not awake but not asleep. It was wonderful. On the flip things got much more exciting and finished with the longest, strongest edging experience I have ever had. Her massage was so good I have already my next


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-30-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 132 3/4/24
Review by CO_Guy87 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, what an experience! Had an amazing time and she was totally up for all requests for any positions I could think up! Highly recommend!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
amontclair Yes 23 3/4/24
Review by cargostudd (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very nice experience. This girl gives meaning to little in the middle, baby’s got back. After a nice kiss for a greeting and a quick shower we got busy. I spent a lot of time DATY which she couldn’t get enough of. I was happy to oblige. Finished in the most perfect doggy position ever and spent the rest of my time catching my breath and some nice talk.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maddie Marie Yes 2 3/4/24
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I should be the first(on TOB at least) to review the little hottie Miss Marie! I found Maddie on another site and I thought this profile is too good to be true; better investigate. Maddie was very kind and polite with responses and screening was a snap. Feel free to check out her personal website as she currently doesn't have pictures up yet here. Let me tell you.....the photos are real and they don't do justice to seeing her in person. A very clean and well kept with lovely bedroom decor! Maddie allowed me to set the mood with my own music playlist and she said she liked several songs on there. Maddie is very sensual and easy to please. I would say that Miss Marie is GFE, from daty, bbbj, 69, mish, 77 and plenty of mutual touch; I was in a state of euphoria! From three O's for Maddie and lovely compliments such as "you were built to f*c!" to "You're Yummy!" I couldn't have asked for a better first meeting. Maddie won't be around long......but she will be back for sure. It was great to meet you Miss Marie! I hope to see you again before you take a break!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33DDD-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tastey Sweet Yes 1 3/4/24
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hit Ms Aubree up and she responded right away (my kind of woman). next thing I know, I was at her. Let her know that I had arrived and she welcomed me in with open arms. We didn't waste no time, it was off to The Boom Boom room we went. Door closed and I was up in it like my man Mr Bennett. She is a true GFE gal and lets just say she is a lot of fun. All are covered and she performs very well. The Savior Faire "Look back because I am about to ???" and "Hey Mikey, She likes it" Award goes to the every so quiet Ms Aubree. Until we meet again, take care of yourself.....................She is a quiet/shy addiction LOL..................


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloeblue83 Yes 45 3/5/24
Review by Dr.Impervious (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/24
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup was easy as long as you follow her instructions, which are understandable, and in place for her safety. Once you get to her location she is a very sweet girl and her head game is top notch. I have nothing bad to say about her, treat her right gentlemen and she will treat you right. I highly recommend you see her before she is gone forever. Thanks Chloe!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 121 3/5/24
Review by TheRealDean (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen her twice and will continue. Quite place and very good experience.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: