Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39841 - 39855 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
luckyjen559 Yes 9 3/18/24
Review by boxer-6526 (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pictures were slightly dated, but still her and she is still beautiful. She opened door in cute lingerie top and bottom. She greeted me with a nice hug and kiss. She offered a massage to get things started, which I accepted. We striped and I laid down. Great massage. Then she started teasing me. I responded and we were off to the races. LFK, breast and nipple worship, DATY, CBJ (very good), 69, CFSMP. Great time. Thank you, Jen.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Kenzie-3114 Yes 1 3/18/24
Review by Savoir Faire (362 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Ms Kenzie's post and I decided to give her a jingle. She responded right away and we set up fairly quickly. After arriving, she invited me up to her room and after getting inside, I noticed that she looked very familiar. The reason she was so familiar was I had met and hung out with her 3 years or so prior. Anyways, this woman is so CHILLED/LAID BACK (my kind of woman) and I was kicking myself for losing touch with her. Be careful, she has a look that may take you somewhere you are not willing to go. Fuck it, I was game, take me Ms Kenzie, I am all yours baby. She said, "How do you want me" and my goodness that gets me going seriously. She was soft to the touch and as sweet as ever. I didn't have time to get pass doggy/lazy doggy and it was CURTAINS after that. I could have laid ?????? ?? ??? for hours. The Savior Faire "Super Pussy" and "Beautifully Bald from Behind" Award goes to Ms Kenzie. Definitely going back for more, it was SUPER GOOD.......................Take care of yourself and I shall be in touch.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/19/24
Review by Searchingforyou (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sophia was stunning! Had a great time. Starting with some music, got comfy and the fun began. Ima sucker for bbj, then right into cg. Im more of a 3g kind of guy but had small talk right before. She does speak English so thats a plus. Enjoy your time with her.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sofiaananb Yes 11 3/19/24
Review by jeffco314 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ana greeted me at the door wearing lingerie that nicely showed off her amazing figure. Her pics are accurate and up to date. Yes she has a South American accent, which slightly impeded the flow of things, but no major problems. After a little bit of small talk, we made a great connection. LFK quickly moved to DFK, and she was enthusiastic about all GFE activities. I highly recommend getting to know Ana.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 122 3/19/24
Review by 5280Cruiser (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think about sometime with Montana. After a simple informative yet classy text to her, we arranged our time to meet at a very upscale location. Montana always provides very precise and clear information. Just one of the way that she spoils me from beginning until end. Just thinking about her accent, gives me goosebumps, oh, and I love how she talks to me in her native language. Time spent with Montana is amazing, and I am always looking forward to our next adventure.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MsMilaniVegas Yes 3 3/20/24
Review by light kisser (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a chance to see this beautiful lady and let's just say It won't be the last time. Easy set up showing my TOB references. Met later in the day. Ms Milani answered the door in a see through robe and that body was amazing. Nice big behind, perfect breasts. GFE was on point. DFK, UTF, 69, K9, and she was sweet as ever making sure I was completely satisfied.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/20/24
Review by jay119 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great time. Set up quickly and was at her. Msog hhr visit with a massage between. Greeting was kind of cold but we got into it quickly. Knew a good amount of English as well. Highly recommend


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Morales So-So 20 3/20/24
Review by Gfelover303 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted Chloe when I got into town and she quickly responded. Communicated all the way through. She definitely is fun to play with. She gave me a great lap dance then some CG. Msog, she gave a great CBJ for the second round and just kept having high energy all the way through. Only thing that was a was bad was no DATY and when we were in doggy she was on the phone texting and talking on the phone. Would revisit but not on my top 5


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Marie VIP Yes 10 3/20/24
Review by Gfelover303 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl… seriously everything about her was amazing. My friend savior faire if you’re reading this she is so worth a visit. She is one of my favorites forsure really amazing Gfe. She dances around has amazing energy body is tight. She’s new and who ever else reads this please respect her so she comes back. Gfe, msog, daty was so amazing!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen2020 Yes 12 3/21/24
Review by HornyinFortFun (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Vixen a couple times and really enjoy spending time with her. Easy & quick verification and willing to schedule in advance was really appreciated. She's beautiful, kind, friendly, her hazel eyes and the rest of her, OMG! I was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door, she led me to her room and started with LFK, feeling each other while undressing her felt so GFE. Esme is very responsive to receiving pleasure which brought the adventure to a whole new level for me. CBJ into Mish then CG, she loves to ride and be ridden. Afterwards, we had a very nice intimate conversation that was the cherry on top. I enjoyed our time together and look forward to the next time soon! Thanks Hun!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/21/24
Review by 2930841t (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Thick girl but thick in all the right places. She’s enthusiastic and engaging. Everything was done safely. The view in doggie was amazing with that big ass. She is easy to talk to. CBJ, CG, K9, mish, dirty talk. I enjoyed my time and can’t wait to see her again - especially if her friends are in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Marie VIP Yes 10 3/21/24
Review by portlandhatguy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As of the time seeing her she had no reviews. How very happy I am for taking the chance. I am sure there will be reviews by the time this posts as this one can't stay in hiding very long. Setup was a breeze. Reached out via text and got a reply with the info I needed to make a decision. We made a plan and headed her way. Great communication on the way to her. Appreciate when there is not a lot of waiting around. She responded with navigation before I even shifted the car to park! When the door opened I was very happy to see the same body from her listing. While I didn't measure anything, by all accounts the specs in her listing are accurate. Such a tight little thing. Kristi is from Venezuela so her English is limited. She has an app if needed but mostly she will say, " yes baby!" and "you like baby?" in her cute accent. YMMV but very GFE in my book. All the acronyms I wanted. I didn't try for them all as I had other plans on where to finish. Those breasts are so much fun! Even got a little message between rounds. For you MSOG guys, be sure to confirm with her on everything you are looking for. All in all a great experience. I will be back! Send her a message, you will be happy you did.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi-0172 Yes 75 3/23/24
Review by Ahrcota (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally had to chance to meet Naomi, and what a great experice, she was able to set up last minute on her last day in town very early in the morning which made it perfect for me. Every was great and her body is addictive. She asked me to hit it from behind and that view is just amazing. Hope to see her again some time!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
meng_1h Yes 31 3/23/24
Review by Newton (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This woman has an absolutely unbelievable, goddess-like body. Her photo shoots are professional, but she looks EXACTLY like the pictures. Perfectly proportioned, with exquisitely size-enhanced breasts that were probably done by a top 10 surgeon. Maybe one in a hundred providers on here have a body this nice, I could have explored it endlessly. I saw Ariel in a nice location after very quick screening via tob refs, and easy set-up. She communicates well despite English not being her first language. The other reviews here will more or less tell you what to expect. -- check her profile on P.D. for the "no" list, and you will enjoy yourself with the right expectations. We went one round, started with a cbj (my request) and moved to CG and then she asked for the finish in mish. Afterwards I asked if I could give her a massage so that my hands could explore her divine body some more, and she was happy to receive.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 3/23/24
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say clean and beautiful. I would repeat.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: