Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39856 - 39870 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Akilah Rose Yes 26 3/3/16
Review by Osirus (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met her today in a very nice hotel. She is very sweet and very sexy, we started off with me sucking and licking her very nice perky tits while I had fiv. She was very into that. We did some doggy for awhile, finished off with her bent over and playing with her kitty, it was a amazing view, this girl is sweet, sexy and not a clock watcher. Highly recommend, treat her good. I hope she comes back to Denver soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 5/12/16
Review by briscorp1 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Akilah is a marvelously beautiful, energetic, intelligent, friendly, conversational, sexy, down-to-earth woman with significant emotional depth and the body of a goddess. As flattering as her pictures are, she is exquisite in person. I couldn't worship her enough. :-) Allow for ample screening time if she doesn't know you. I emailed her with my info, per her site request. She finally responded via email; then we confirmed via text the day before, followed by texted directions the day of. This was followed by texted room number to her convenient, very comfortable in-call suite once I got there. The overall impression I got from this rather involved process is that Akilah is 1) very selective about who she sees, and 2) very careful to ensure her freedom/safety isn't compromised. These reflect well on her, in my opinion. I wouldn't have any other way. All activities were enjoyed with enthusiasm and a sense of genuine lovemaking connection. Ambience was agreeable, and included a nostalgia-tour of baby-making Pandora classics that perfectly complemented our mood. Afterward, we enjoyed relaxed, intelligent cuddle-and-conversation. Akilah is an absolute sweetie with an easygoing naughtiness that I found most attractive. I would see her repeatedly.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 5/13/16
Review by MoneyTeam (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had the pleasure of scoring an appointment with Akilah and wow. Just wow. One of the most amazing sessions ever. Ive never seen an ass so perfect and so real. Started with some lfk then to some tf. Daty/dato i couldnt resist. The view from behind is just incredible. Cant wait till she comes back to town


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 7/31/16
Review by briscorp1 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just wanted to say 'thank you' Akilah for another amazing time! You are the kitten's meow.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 9/6/16
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm a little late on this review of the Arabian Princess "Akilah". First let me say that she totally redeemed herself for the prior "no shows" with me! Akilah is very exotic looking, quite a turn on! She provided me with a really nice easy going totally GFE encounter. I will look forward to seeing her again sometime.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 6/1/17
Review by Karateka (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, akilah is awesome, down to earth, sexy as hell. I sum this experience up as a cross between GFE and PSE as she goes all out and would be want you would expect from your girlfriend if she happened to be a pornstar. Everything is safe as I also prefer but doesn't detract from experience one bit. Thanks Akilah you rock come back to Denver soon


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 9/17/18
Review by scottiep33 (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: See her with confidence. She is so sexy and sweet, that I wish I had more time so we could've gone longer. 30 mins was a good sample size serving, but an hour is the minimum I would recommend. I basically caught wood again when I gave her a good bye hug. Shes a must see whenever she come back to Denver.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 9/18/18
Review by jboose1022 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Akilah is the real deal! She creates an amazing vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Her beauty is mesmerizing, her booty will leave you speechless, her performance is top notch, and her responsiveness is enticing. I highly recommend!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 10/20/18
Review by GhostlyGrande74 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Have seen Akilah, in the past. She treats me as an old friend. Fun & very responsive


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/18/23
Review by l.mk1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure to meet this gorgeous lady, couldn't missed with that amazing ass, Very sweet, nice clean room and most important she looks exactly like the pictures, it's great to have her back visiting Colorado, Very good with the mouth and definitely knows how to move those assets, my only regret is not staying longer


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/19/23
Review by Ryzerke1 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up and screening was in advance and a breeze. The day of she stayed in contact and responds quickly. When I arrived she answered the door showing off her amazing body. Her booty is so memorizing you'll never forget it. I recomend her over and over. I will see her every time she visits Denver. Take care of her and she will treat you right.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/20/23
Review by GoodT21 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had to write this right away. What a beautiful sexy girl! Might be diff for everyone, but wow! We had a great time. May have broke my atf...


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akani No 1 1/28/11
Review by arcwolf (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I should have known better. I love going to the spas, and I have a great time there, and a reasonable price. I saw Akani's add, on BP, and as I love Asians, I went to see her. She does not enjoy what she does, and has very limited services. She tries to upsell for nothing extra to offer. I usually spend at the spas, and no extra tipping, and everything is on the table. With Akani, very boring, very straight, not pleasureable. Don't waste your money on her. Hit the spas instead. Enjoy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aja-5264 Yes 1 9/16/12
Review by HaroldOne (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I don't know if I have ever had the pleasure to be the very first to review someone but I say Aja's ad on EB. A little research seemed to indicate that she was legit. She is in a very nice, 5 star hotel just south of DTC. Easy to schedule. A real treat to meet. She is visiting from California and plans to return. Good news. Everything was very much enjoyed from both sides. She tried hard to please and certainly succeeded. Her private area was a little stubbly - she said she was letting it grow a little so it can be waxed - I don't really understand how such a tender area can be waxed but it was certainly tasty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AJ Treasure Yes 1 10/27/15
Review by fsu-chop (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: AJ is fantastic. A fun filled event to say the least. Guys this one is a self lady, treat her that way. She cares about her clients and wants them to leave with a smile on their faces. Fun fun fun. Will return again and again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: