Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39826 - 39840 of 40443

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 10/22/18
Review by jagr68 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Super sweet young lady. If you love kissing, she is definitely the one for you. Open to most activities and performs all well and with enthusiasm. You can't go wrong with her. Will definitely be on my must repeat list!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/3/18
Review by TonySoprano (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy last minute set up via p411. All the previous reviews are accurate. Great kisser. GFE all the way. I highly recommend seeing Alexandra


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/8/18
Review by Squarepshr (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra was great. The beautiful girl in the pictures, GFE and lovey to spend time with. All the activities were great and I will repeat.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/11/18
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Alexandra several times now and it just gets better every visit. She is truly a GFE provider in way possible and seems to totally enjoy our time together. If you are in search of the holy grail of companionship like most of us guys are, than she is about as close as you will find anywhere. A beautiful lady, glowing smile and a wonderful personality. She is one of the best kissers I have ever known, and is totally engaging and comfortable with everything on the GFE acronym list. Volver Pronto Bella Dama, I'll be waiting with bells on :)


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/14/18
Review by MightyRandomDude (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/18
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve been wanting to see Alexandra for some time, and finally I had a chance to spend some time with her today. Her sweet personality alone can brighten your outlook on life...Her smile and kisses will convince you that you are worthy of a good life. She is beautiful, she is smart, she loves company and she is an amazing girl friend!!! I am for sure an Alexandra devotee...


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/15/18
Review by Iusedtoloveher (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My time was Alexandra was like a dream in it's perfection. She is beautiful and there is a depth and sincerity in those deep brown eyes. Such a pleasure to be around. She is sweet and she is real. She is smart and she is perceptive. She is an old soul who happens to be young and smoking hot. I created to her in front of my house and she was immediately warm. Our time flew by and the moment she left I immediately wanted her back. Details are irrelevant, suffice to say it was awesome. I'll leave the rest to your imagination. Imagine yourself spending time with this beautiful woman.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/17/18
Review by javajunkie (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally, after a bit location confusion and standard verification, we met up. Gotta say it was worth the wait. Alex is down to earth and made me feel comfortable. She is not shy and knew exactly what she wanted. We both are experienced so our time together was filled with heavy passion to say the lease. We explored the standard positions as well moved about the room using walls, the edge of the bed, and the ultimate finish in a cushioned recliner. Thkx Alex


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 11/26/18
Review by nobs (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/6/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had been trying to meet Alexandra for awhile and our schedules finally lined up... thankfully! She arrived at my outcall location and we immediately began making out like high schoolers... as has been attested she is an amazing kisser! We slowly got each other undressed and proceeded to exchange oral pleasures... she had several Os by my count and then proceeded to reciprocate with what can only be described as some of the best oral ever... she utilizes her kissing skills incredibly well!! After nearly reaching the point of no return several times, on went the cover and after several minutes of hard pounding we collapsed in a sweaty pile together totally drained, exhausted and fulfilled. Total GFE..!! Thanks Alexandra!!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 12/20/18
Review by johnnycumlately (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First and foremost, all previous reviews are spot on! Alexandra is simple, down to earth, super fun and a pure delight. She Is very intuitive, and wants to engage both physically and intellectually. I had an awesome experience on both ends of the spectrum and will absolutely be back for more! Her lips are like velvet, her kisses are deep and sincere. A short and memorable session that will be follow up wth not 1, not 2 not 3 ... more intimate encounters! Bottom Line: One of the top GFE providers in the area!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 12/23/18
Review by Dylan-6644 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alex welcomed in with a smile and kiss. Helped me out of some clothes and kissed, played like old friends. Even post activity she snuggled up in a way that was simply warm. Great girl, BEAUTIFUL, fun & friendly Soft lips - great kisser Will be back when she is back


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 1/15/19
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great kisser and very down to earth women. If you haven't seen her don't waste any time.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 1/16/19
Review by mtnman-1405 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I stepped out of my "rule of 100' preference again this week to see Alexandra in Denver. I was on a half-hour time schedule so that may have affected her willingness to participate in more GFE activities. I would have preferred for half of her over the top dfk action to be in bbbj festivities! Fun, friendly and always with a smile and a pleasant demeanor. I'm glad I got to see her this trip. cfs - cg, mish.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-28-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 1/19/19
Review by nasty2 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra is a sweet lady who really knows what she is doing. Her home is in Arizona but travels here often. Highly recommended.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 1/20/19
Review by nasty2 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra is a sweet and passionate woman who really knows what she is doing. HER HOME is in Arizona, but travels here often.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 2/2/19
Review by bingocardlover (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Alexandra on my lunch break. I was greeted with a long deep kiss which made its way over to the bed. Upon disrobing we continued on with the fun. She is a gfe all the way and a great time is to be had. Definately recommend next time she makes it back to denver.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: