Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39826 - 39840 of 40374

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 9/25/17
Review by BadBoy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Josie several times and it was always great, and you can read the other reviews for the erotic details. I am simply going to add that she is still beautiful, still wickedly intelligent, still sexy and still smells real good. Three things I will ad for this review is that she is a great kisser, is much prettier than her photos indicate, and she has a really nice new incall in Cherry Creek that is neat, clean and tidy, with lots of easy, discrete parking. Thanks Josie, see you again soon.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 3/28/18
Review by Gato (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Josie is amazing. Not only great company and conversation but a true GFE and so comfortable to be with. It was the first time we met and it felt like we had known each other for years. She is every bit as attractive as her pics. And honestly way more beautiful in person.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 4/30/18
Review by JamJim (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 5/4/18
Review by Turtle138 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 6/23/18
Review by ColoTallGuy (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 7/5/18
Review by dmac220 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: gorgeous woman and down to earth.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/12/24
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Melina is new to.both TOB and to Denver, but she is not new to the hobby. We vibed really well from the moment we first sent texts and that vibe only got better in person. Melina is sweet and friendly, and has a phenomenal body. No matter whether you are into boobs or butt, she has got plenty of each! She does play very safe, so it was CBJ, MPCFS, and no DATY, but the time with her was still well spent and I look forward to her returning to Denver again soon.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/21/24
Review by 2930841t (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Thick girl but thick in all the right places. She’s enthusiastic and engaging. Everything was done safely. The view in doggie was amazing with that big ass. She is easy to talk to. CBJ, CG, K9, mish, dirty talk. I enjoyed my time and can’t wait to see her again - especially if her friends are in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xSexyBobbix Yes 2 9/28/14
Review by tehotherdude (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw her pics which looked TGTBT at first. But a quick search and her photos are real. She has a refreshing personality that's effervescent and contagious, very pleasant and friendly on the phone. I made it through the standard two call and was at one there in no time. She welcomed me in with a jug. She's very attractive and actually more slender than her BP pics. Her body is better than described. Amazing complexion. She wasn't much into talking and wanted to get to it. She started with covered french which was nice as she took her time and showed enthusiasm. Very nice body to cuddle with, she's was ready for the main act which I enjoyed, she's vocal and gets into it which I prefer. We switched positions twice and she is vocal in a good way, responsive she knows how to give a fun fuck. She's visiting, I'd see her again if she returns.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xSexyBobbix Yes 2 9/24/14
Review by coking (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Bobbi is in town for a few more days from the bay area. Quick and easy set up over the phone. Nice upscale location. She is the person in the pictures, however she looked a little exhausted when i arrived. Limited menu selection when I asked what she likes and what is permissible. Decent TF. Mish and finished in k9. Kind of felt a little rushed but at least she had a good attitude/personality.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xxgisellemariexx So-So 1 6/3/16
Review by darthballs-1232 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: YMMV Rules: No Oral/Daty(69/bbbj) No Kisses No Biting Was super easy to contact and arrange meet. Chose the HR. Had to communicate my absurd tardiness and she was very understanding and grateful to see me. An Amazing Gorgeous girl answered the Door. So its her. My Favorite kind of thick chick! Pretty Bad Ass Ideals and personality.Rules made it feel 3g but. Shes super friendly and we actually had a bit in common, though GFE was not offered. So check out her website. Make a decision, she has a great body rub special. Shes Very Hot, like girl next door. Ill repeat for the bodyrub special.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 11/29/17
Review by Jamesonwhiskey (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Natalia or xxparisboundxx was by far one of the most outgoing and talented girls I've ever seen. She was easy to set up an appointment with through text and had a very clean and organized incall. She she greeted me at the door wearing sexy lingerie and heals to match. Her long curly hair I loved running my fingers through. She provided me with a clean towel to shower and freshen up a little. When I got out I was throbbing and saw her laying on the bed rubbing her clit. So I couldn't help but rush over there and taste her sweet tight wet pussy she orgasmed and her legs shook and squeezed my head. Very active in Daty she then pushed me on the bed and put her whole mouth over my cock and played with my balls I grabbed her head because I couldn't handle any more and put the condom on and fucked her doggy while she bounced her round ass up and down on my hard dick. I don't want to go to far into detail and I don't usually leave reviews but she was well worth it and I felt like I had to share.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 12/4/17
Review by aj1530 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Natalia at a nice incall near the airport. She opened the door in lingerie and welcomed me in with a hug. We started talking to break the ice and then off to the bedroom. We started with bbbj and moved on to daty. She is extremely clean and we'll groomed. After that we moved to doggie and finished in missionary. All activities were performed with enthusiasm. She is a welcomed addition to Colorado springs and i would highly recommend.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 12/4/17
Review by Creampieluvr29 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing time with this lovely lady...met at a nice, clean hotel, she answered the door in stunning lingerie and a gorgeous smile, I was immediately hooked! Fantastic body/face, pics are spot on. Time spent was a great combination of sexy, romantic and kinky...knees are still shaking a bit! She is both a sweetheart and naughty seductress rolled into one, I will definitely repeat. Highly recommended!!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 12/7/17
Review by littleD (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/17
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OMG! She is my favorite. Felt like a kid in a candy store. She is terrific and had a grin on my face for days afterwards. She really enjoys what she does and wants you to have a great time. Will repeat over and over. Thank you so much for a wonderful time!!!!!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: