Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39781 - 39795 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
winter kay Yes 76 10/11/19
Review by Mickey69 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had some free time today, so I decided I would finally reach out to the Beautiful Winter Kay. She has been on my radar for some time, and I could not be happier that I finally got in touch with her!! I texted her about 10am, she verified me through P411 and we set up a date for 1pm. Verification was very easy through this avenue. Winter Kay is absolutely the woman in the pictures, they could not be more spot on!! She is delightful and charming with a very soft spoken voice. But do not let that fool you, she is an absolute Vixen!! All activities were performed with great connection and enthusiasm. Winter is SUPER SEXY, and VERY PASSIONATE!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND seeing her, and will Definitely repeat!! THANK YOU my Lovely Texas Flower!!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 10/18/19
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Winter Kay for another spectacular visit. Winter puts me at ease right away and adult fun begins quickly. Winter has an array of games she likes to play to get my motor running and that was done exceptionally once again. DATY was tasty and the view from doggie was second to none. That is where we stayed and finished and it was an explosive activity! Gentleman, see this hot spinner because the Winter Kay experience is not one to be missed! Thank you Winter


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 11/9/19
Review by fornyhucker (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Awesome 2-girl experience, they were both very beautiful and skilled. I do not regret this one bit!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 11/30/19
Review by Torg9000 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm very late with this review. You can chalk it up to the recovery time after the amazing session! OK, maybe that's an exaggeration, but seriously, you can not go wrong spending time with Kay or Kat or, if you are lucky enough, both! I decided to treat myself and go above my usual allowance to see them together and I was not disappointed! These two lovely ladies are friendly, welcoming, and passionate. Their method of beginning a session with games is certainly unique and exemplifies the term "GFE."


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 12/6/19
Review by Alan2157 (64 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I went and saw Winter Kay. Set up was easy. She has 63 reviews. All good. I can see why. Winter is hot as hell. She is very accommodating and a total GFE. Top notch body looks and service here. If you have not seen her yet... You are missing out. I plan to see her again. Thanks Winter I had a great time.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 12/16/19
Review by boxer-6526 (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! The smile, the texas accent. Amazing acitivites. Yes you all should see Winter Kay. Verification was straight forward. She is very easy to schedule with, and the activities...dfk, utf, daty, dato, fiv, fia, cfsmp. I know ymmv, but I don't see that happening unless you are a total jerk. Be a gentleman and you will be rewarded


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 12/25/19
Review by darthpeter (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing Kay and Kat. I was not disappointed. They gave me an experience I will never forget. They are both gorgeous women and know how to treat a man very well. I will be seeing them again soon.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 1/13/20
Review by jseattle (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Winter Kay should be called Miss Phoenix because she so hot not cold at all . Her performance was uniquely remarkable ! She is even more beautiful in person! She has a fun and caring personality. She really gives you her all!! Thank You Miss Kay!! My favorite skittle was the green one!! Gentlemen experience a classy lady!! WOW! Until my next trip out!!????


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 2/29/20
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my seventh time seeing my awesome friend Kay and as always we had an wonderful time together. She is a very passionate GFE provider and a beautiful woman both inside and out. All activities (full acronym list) were provided with much enthusiasm. If you haven't seen her yet you are missing out on a gem! See you again soon :)


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 3/5/20
Review by bolder1 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/20, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Unbelievable experience! I saw Winter with her friend Kat for an unforgettable erotic, sensual, hot & kinky time. Pretty much everything in your imagination is there. Winter is beautiful, toned & fit. She is so attentive to your needs. She reads every little cue and reacts in just the right way to keep you on the edge. Every second was pure pleasure. Treat yourself to a long session & explore some fantasy you have longed for - this is the pair for it! I highly recommend Winter - alone or for a special treat with Kat. All perfection.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 3/5/20
Review by Tanisgre (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing afternoon trip to the islands with my ATF WinterKay. Definitely an experience worth savoring. I love spending time we with her and I bet you will too


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 3/15/20
Review by Caveman555 (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/20
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic lady, lots of fun. Gfe, greek, dp/toys. Great time will see again


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/18/20
Review by Jbd1096 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a fun time with Winter. She is very sensual and knows how to please. After seeing her twice now I'll never look at Skittles the same way again. Next time I wont wait so long to see her again


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/21/20
Review by Tanisgre (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/20, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing WinterKay and KatVega for an hour of playtime. They are hot, sexy and the sweetest gals do not miss out. 10 out of 10 would recommend.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/28/20
Review by Leoaugust (82 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/20
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Each time Kay and I get together it just seems to get to be a sexier and a hotter experience than the last time with her. She is beautiful built for sin and always is dressed provacativley! Big hug nice kiss tastes better than sweet tea! We shed our clothes and continued getting reaquainted. Played a quick erotic blindfold game and started to play with her voluptuous big tits and nipples! Daty is welcomed and enjoyed immensely-fiv-fia. She softly says "my turn" omg this woman has no gag reflex and takes you all in with a very hot bbbj. Cfs in multiple positions with soft sexy Texas encouragement-cg-rcg-doggie with a view sent from the Gods should have gone to Greece! We ended with some passionate kissing and mish all the way to Nirvanna! Warm towel clean-up or shower available made sure I was comfortable and gave me a back and body rub that will leave you in a relaxed puddle! As all great things must come to an end so did a very memorable afternoon. Check out her website and you will see Kay is very versatile and has an extensive xxx menu! Would very highly recommend a visit with her and cant wait to see ya'll next time Kay!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: