Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39166 - 39180 of 39908

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Willow Yes 5 2/2/17
Review by macandy828 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my first review on TOB. Willow is amazing, strong, sexy, a great personality and fun to be with. Hell, she's fun just to talk to. She is the girl in the photos but is even better in person. She provides a true nuru experience, wow. The time with her flew by but she was never in a hurry. If I lived in Denver, I would see Willow every day. Wish I was young enough to keep up!!!!! Treat her with respect, buy a bottle of red wine and just be open to her treatment. Can't wait to see Willow again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 2/24/17
Review by ohiosouthern (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All I can say is WOW. Easy to set up an appointment with, she arrived on time and is not a clock watcher. Willow is beautiful with a killer sexy body. She can hold a great conversation and puts a smile on your face the moment she arrives. My first NURU experience and wow, I don't think it could get any better. Started with a very sensual rub down then she strips and gets right into the nuru. You can feel every part of her body rubbing on yours. After the flip, she slides all over you changing positions frequently. What a view, mutual touching and the more your touched her the hotter she gets. No specific details but believe me, you follow her rules and wonderful things happen, A definite repeat. I just wish I didn't live so far away or she would be my regular ATF.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 5/18/17
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Willow as an outcall to the mountains. She asked me not to get too graphic, so the details will be light. We met for dinner and drinks before heading back to have more fun. She is a vegan, so keep that in mind if you plan a dinner date with her. She was very hot, well dressed and easy to talk with. She had been sending fun texts and pictures all week before we met. She looked even better in person than the pictures she sent me. As we talked she told me that she gets easily turned on, and is finding that to be a bit of a problem. Well, her problem is really, really fun. She offered NURU, but we decided that it would be too messy for the place so we will have to try that some other time. All in all, if you treat her with respect, you cannot ask for a better time. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 8/21/18
Review by siriusblue (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Willow is a stunningly beautiful very tall young lady with long dirty blonde hair, piercing blue eyes, a slender dancer’s body with all the right curves, a beautiful smile and friendly demeanor, and a nice clean place to meet! After a phone call and some messaging we easily set up a meeting. I was greeted with a smile and a glass of water, treated to a marvelous exhibition of modern dance, and then an all around fabulous time. I highly recommend meeting Willow.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 12/18/18
Review by DillFunk (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup an appointment with Willow to celebrate my birthday weekend. The entire hour was such a great experience. From the beginning with a dance, to our sensual time, and a back massage, it was all amazing! Pictures are accurate and she has a very nice and clean incall location. Great personality and able to hold a conversation. Highly recommend! Thank you Willow! :)


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 5/1/19
Review by mrlogsden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first experience with Willow – easy set up and convenient location. I wanted a Tantra session; and, I found her to be delightful – an old soul. I’ve had varying experiences with women who claim to have tantric expertise. Willow is genuine --talented, articulate, and uninhibited. We did some energy moving exercises, worked some knots out of my shoulders – it all went so fast that we ran out of time during the more sensual activities. We’ll save that for the next visit – which I hope to do in the very near future. Thanks Willow!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 6/29/19
Review by Flintstone (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My apologies to Willow that this late but it was a wonderful experience. I shared with her my experience in kink and BDSM and the way I like to blend with massage. Willow is very down to earth, communicative, and very caring in her approach to kink. I was completely aroused throughout the session and it was a testament to her beauty and seduction. Being blind folded and bound to her table left me guessing and even more excited. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I look forward to more fun times with her and her wonderful touch.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 7/4/19
Review by Gordo (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I post a review, it's usually because I've had a negative experience that I think our society should know about. That is NOT why I'm posting this review of Willow MD! Instead, I am posting this because Willow is a rather spectacular lady; a rare gem in this industry, and one whom I'm happy to help.... She's both beautiful and sexy; she has a wonderful, friendly and fun personality; and she's a straight shooter / understands and appreciates mutual respect. I've had a few sessions with her, and I absolutely cannot wait for the next one! Strong, knowing, FBSM hands -- fully nude from the start -- and her eye contact post-flip is amazingly sexy. And at the beginning of our first tantra session, she sat across from me, cross-legged, and with her dress hiked up such that it was obvious that she wanted me to see her exquisitely groomed strawberry field.... It was an incredibly sexy sight I will not soon forget! Ultimately, if you like intelligent, fun, open-minded, willing, tall, fair-skinned, auburn-haired beauties.... then look no further! Seriously, Willow is easily one of the best I've ever experienced!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 3/8/20
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/20
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Willow was great! After a standard 2-call system, with some confusion on my part I ended up face to face with the very lovely and sweet Willow. We talked a bit and shared our interests and boundaries (ears and belly button don't like being kissed) . Everything was reasonable and there are options to get more exciting on future visits. I was actually having a shoulder issue that I mentioned to her so she spent a lot of time working on that, CMT sytle. It hurt, but in a good way. Then for the flip, she has a really great touch (that part didn't hurt at all :). was hands only, with light kisses, lots of hugs and a quick shower. Then I was on my way. It was really fun. She is an honest and intelligent lady to talk with. I am looking forward to getting some time with her again soon.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 9/13/20
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Willow had been on my radar for quite some time. I was finally able to align my schedule with hers. On this day she posted availability in DTC which is a preferred area of mine. She did mention that this was very temporary and a longer term incall is TBD. So onto the massage. I think I may of caught her on a bit of an off day....as she has quite a bit going on and she reminded me of how tired she was. I was given a brief of her rules about the cookie jar being off limits. I can see how most guys need to be told but I just absorbed it and proceeded to assume position on the massage table. Once face down the massage started and stayed primarily therapeutic. Given how much I was in need of it I didn't mind too much. I will say much more teasing pre-flip would have been wonderful. On the flip more therapeutic massage followed and eventually things were taken up a notch and I was able to finally shoot for the moon as it were. Overall I would say most will find Willow to be super nice and easy going. She has good energy and is very welcoming. I've noticed quite a bit of competition within the FBSM arena and thankfully there are many good options to fit different tastes. Good luck out there guys and nice to meet you Willow.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
WillowKempff Yes 1 4/3/18
Review by o.m.weiner (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Salt Lake CityIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Good the link works ,you'll want to see her! Total gfe ++ Pictures are accurate, pertinate info on web sight. Thanks Willow for the amazing time. I was fortunate to stumble on her twitter then went to her webpage. Found her reviews and had to see for myself. We were fortunate to be in salt lake at the same time. Watch for her or contact her as she and her friend were discussing making slut and Denver a regular stop, She puts a lot of passion in her sessions. Was definitely worthy of a repeat which I did 2 more time over the weekend . Spent some extended time with her as well. I had a weekend plans with another gal that fell thru and Willow was generous enough to fulfill all my needs. Classy and fun outside in the real world and a heart stopping adrenalin rush behind closed doors!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winter Yes 1 10/4/07
Review by dodgerman (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been waiting since Winter and the Wildflower Agency in Boulder closed up shop almost a year ago. Let me tell you, gents, it was well worth the wait! You have to be persistent in your phone attempts (forget the email approach!) since Winter handles her own setups. This girl is the REAL deal: She is genuine, sweet, very intelligent, worldly, and experienced in the art of seduction/pleasure. Winter is a GFE in every sense of the word. Kissing, sensual switch rubs, some teasing began the session; from there we went to sensual cuddling, outstanding UTF and the most incredible DATY I've experienced in a long time; we then moved to CG, doggie (what a view!), then finished with missionary (even better view!). Winter is the epitome of professional, constantly checking to see that I was having a good time while enjoying herself as well. : ) Even though Winter doesn't post frequently, she does answer her calls and will schedule at times she may not seem to be available. Let me be the first to say, "Welcome back, Winter!" Just promise not to leave us ever again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 3/9/18
Review by bolder1 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fabulous, Perfect!! Contact Winter right now - you will not regret it. Include her friend Kat Vega & you are in for the show of your life. I scheduled a double visit with Winter & her friend Kat Vega. This pair works regularly together & it shows. Winter is skinny, very pretty with soft smooth skin. She is very fit, & works out every day. She appears even more attractive than her photos. We played a game of strip poker. This is a win - win event. We moved on to some blindfolded games & sensual oral for me & both of them before our main course. Winter & Kat are sexy, sensual as well as nasty in the best sort of way. This was a crazy combination of GFE & PSE. It is so exciting to watch them play with each other but they were never lacking in attention for me. Winter's menu is huge - lots there I still need to try. She in skilled & enthusiastic with everything we tried. They both made me feel so comfortable & spoiled. Everything about Winter is just perfect. She is a dream come true. You cannot go wrong seeing her alone or with Kat.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 3/15/18
Review by fredsp411 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: great session with Winter and 20 yr old Kat Vega. Super value and they were really into it.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 3/17/18
Review by Vassago (93 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Initially, I only intended to see Kay. Normally I don’t care much for the doubles scene but Kay convinced me to visit her with her lady friend, Kat. Communication was good. They were very patient with me as I had gotten caught up in some nasty freeway traffic. Their pics speak for themselves. What you see is exactly what you get. Both ladies are charming beauties with a lot of energy. I had an awesome time. Thanks


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: