Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39166 - 39180 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Camille Ashe Yes 16 9/8/08
Review by vince27-3553 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Haven't posted for quite a while about Camille. We are very lucky in Grand Junction to have her visit us once and a while. Without going into details, all that can be said about Camille is that she is one of the very best ladies you will ever meet. Sexy, smart, caring, and an absolute joy to spend time with. Do yourself a favor and give her a visit, she will knock your socks off! On top of being beautiful and sexy, she is a true pleasure to know and spend time with. Absolutely one of the best in the business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendall Reese Yes 2 9/7/08
Review by basil434 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We met in a very nice hotel. The set-up was quite easy, and everything went smoothly. Kendall Reese is a beautiful woman with a great body, and her pictures are very accurate. She loves to kiss and warms up the session with amazing DFK, and caresses. Her skin is amazing! We spent quality time in UTF, and DATY. She is very sweet and clean, and very easy to talk to and be with. After a hot CG, we finished in MISH, and the end came all too quickly. I will definitely be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 9/6/08
Review by Speed (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have not seen Jewel in over a year and a half. She was posting her special, so I decided to give her a call. She was able to see me on short notice. She has lost 30 pounds since I last saw her. She looks great. We had a nice time cathing up with each other. I always have a great time with her. Even though I had not seen her in a while, I was reminded, in short order, just how good her "kitty" tastes. It's fantastic. It was great to put my hands on her nice butt while she rode me cowgirl. Why did I wait so long??? I can't wait for next time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eden Yes 3 9/6/08
Review by pinky_brain (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Eden before. She is OUTSTANDING. Her lips are soft, Skin is soft and she is top of the shelf and I seriously doubt there is an ASP out there with personality, and attitude as fantastic as Eden's. She is a beautiful woman who takes a lot of pride in what she does. I cherised my time with her. Her Incall was safe and discreet (She doesn't tell you where is it is until you get in the area). I guess to protect her incall location.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 9/5/08
Review by Xua1029 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: CAlled her up, made an appointment, there was a miscommunication about the session length, I was expecting an 1hr, but she only had time for 30 mins. Not a big deal though. Her attitude was good and she was fun to hang with. I'll definitely see her again, but this time for a full hour or more!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne Yes 11 9/5/08
Review by Stealingpoet (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was greeted by Cheyenne aka Shayanne with a beautiful smile at my door. She entered and it was a little awkward at first seeing as it had been a while since I had seen an asp. We took care of business first and then we got to it. Cheyenne is definitely one who likes to impress. I stated that she only did f/s and light kissing, but I'm sure she does more (i.e. we would have done more, but I was okay with what I chose to do). Either way the session was perfect for me. Cheyenne treated me perfectly making sure I was in control. She makes sure you do everything you wanna do and makes the session seem like she enjoys everything. On my scale, Cheyenne does everything well. I had a great time and enjoyed Cheyenne immensely. -Poet


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 16 9/5/08
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Camille once again did not dissappoint. This review is late, but most deserving. Camille makes you feel like you are the most important man in the world. She is a great conversationalist, and a great lover. She made me feels things I haven't felt in a long time. I anxiously await our next rendezvous!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jayleigh Yes 2 9/5/08
Review by Merlin269u (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My experience with Jayleigh started out a little rocky. She did not show up at the appointed time, but she did call shortly after to met me know she had overslept and would be right over. In all fairness to her, she had advised me she had a birthday party the night before and I scheduled earlier than she wanted. She apologized profusely and hurried over. When she arrived, I couldn't believe how hot she looked. She had on short shorts and looked simply outstanding. We talked for a while to get acquainted and she continued to apologize for being late. She then started to undress. Jayleigh is not a 18 yr old hard body, but she has an outstanding body and fantastic small tits. If you want 38DD's you need to look elsewhere. If you want really nice, tits, check out Jayleigh. Once she was naked, she started in with a really great BBBJ. Is was so good and I was ready to cum in her mouth so I asked her to stop for a minute. I wanted to sample her tight pussy, and it was very tight. She rode me while I played with her tits and nipples until I finally couldn't hold it any longer. Afterwards, we laid together and cuddled (which I enjoy greatly) and talked for a long time. We went well past my hour but she never once looked at a clock, she never once mentioned the time and she never once made me feel like it was time to go. Guys, Jayleigh is a sweatheart. She may advertise on CL, but she is well worth a visit. I am definitely going back to see her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 32 9/4/08
Review by lenscreator (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long overdue. I have been seeing Sundance for quite a while and each time it gets better and better!!!Always looking sexy, smelling so yummy!Her UTF is out of this world,and those beautiful breasts with her hard nipples sent me into orbit! She is the BEST!! Love you Sundance


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rebecca Love Yes 18 9/4/08
Review by Fire Eater (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Since all of my references have retired, and it's such a hassle to get "pre-approved" any more, I've turned to the CraigsList women of Colorado Springs (with less than satisfactory results). Rebecca's ad was very short and to the point (no name, no photo, no phone number)...nothing but red flags right? But I went against my better judgment and replied to her ad. Rebecca answered all my questions,assured me there would be no upselling, sent me a couple of recent photos (she has the most beautiful eyes I've ever seen) and I set the date. What a wonderful/sweet/smart/accommodating/sensual/sexy woman. She loves to please and be pleased. My time with her was more like seeing a long lost friend than seeing an escort. One of her ads said, "I may not be the girl next door but you'll wish I was!" I couldn't agree more! Rebecca prefers to fly under the radar (I didn't want to divulge her phone number...contact initially via email) and doesn't escort full time, but if you'd love to spend time with a sexy intelligent redhead and she's available, you can't go wrong here. But beware...you may become addicted to her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 9/3/08
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A fantastic kisser. A beautiful little body and the face of an angel. Absolutely gorgeous. She is a newcomer but loves to please a man. Great UTF, totally enjoys DATY, and we were all over her apartment.The bedroom, hte livingroom, the bathroom. This lady is like non-stop insatiable! You guys MUST go see her. She will rock your world. Initial contact is by email only. then you get her phone. Sign me a Happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 9/3/08
Review by scotsup (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I enjoyed the UTF special Katie advertises, and I have to say that she is quite talented in that area. She has a very soft mouth and knows how to use it. We had emailed back and forth for a few days and set up a meeting with the typical two call system. Easy to find incall in SE Denver/Aurora area. Besides the exceptional UTF, I found Katie to be very friendly and personable...very easy to talk with about any subject. She is not a clock watcher by any means. I truly enjoyed our time together, and hope that next time I can last a little longer. Thanks, Katie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ecko Yes 3 9/3/08
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I think I found my new ASP. Real PSE lasted longer than expected and both of us were very much into all the acronymns listed above. She actually asked me beforehand


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 9/2/08
Review by trail (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW men, all I should say is wow. Destiny has a full slate of "fantastic" reviews because - that she is! This woman is something. You name it and we enjoyed it. Whether it was the toy collection, the discussion, or one of the best sloppy bbbjcim's in town, it was all fantastic. She has a neat clean incall. She is a bright, well spoken, and electric. It will take me a week or two to regain my balance. My thighs are still trembling. Treat her nice. She is well worth the price.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SummerXXX Yes 2 9/2/08
Review by mikoyan54 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen the other recent review for Summer and it was pretty brutal, so I have to share my opinion and you can decide for yourself. She accepted a short notice appointment after I was stood up by another ASP. I have seen her ads for at least a year and she was always on my short list. In my opinion, she's an attractive MILF type. The actual experience of our encounter was more like a real date than a business transaction. I'm an older guy and I can appreciate what she brings to the table. She's smart, funny and a pleasure to be with. Sure, 20 year olds are fun, but some times it's more satisfying to be with a complete woman. Her personal favorite is giving massages and she does it well. She's eager to please. If the sounds like an interesting way to spend an hour, I encourage you to give her a call.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: