Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39166 - 39180 of 39908

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Rockin Colorado No 32 10/22/15
Review by gettin' up there-2233 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I set an appointment with her yesterday for today. We agreed to meet with at 1:30 PM. I confirmed in the AM and she gave me the intersection of her incall and told me to text 10-15 minutes before I was there. I did so and got a text back from her that she'd be 25 minutes and she asked: "Where are you with time hot pants?" I replied I could keep myself occupied and would wait. At 2 PM I hadn't heard from her and sent her a "What's up? and Should I reschedule?" text. No reply. At 2:15 I texted her I would leave in 5 minutes if I didn't hear from her. The time passed and I went home. At 4:11 she texted me she had been with a friend with "a life and death matter". Obviously, since it wasn't her with the "life and death matter" and her fingers were no doubt still working, she could have taken the 10 seconds to send me a text about her need to cancel. So that was today's story. I should tell you prospective clients that I saw her twice last year. I waited over an hour the first time as she kept texting me she was almost in her room and finally that she didn't have the money on her credit card to book the room and could I help? Being the nice guy, I spotted her and did finally see her that day. The next time I saw her I also waited 20-30 minutes as she had to wait for another provider to finish and vacate the room. I contacted and set up other meetings with her as well. The others were cancelled at the last minute when she couldn't get a room for the time I requested, despite previously saying: "Yes" to my request for the meeting time. I will admit she was very fun to finally spend time with and I did enjoy myself enough to continue to try and see her again, particularly when she disappeared for a while and recently reappeared and was now on P411. I will not be calling her again. Good luck to those of you with more luck or perseverance than I have. Saying the obvious, there are so many providers out there who provide excellent service and know how to keep an appointment, and, importantly, care enough about their clients and their reputation to maintain communication with them if life throws a hurdle their way.


Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbie Fierce No 2 9/3/18
Review by Irunfar (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Unprofessionl experience. Barbie arrived with alcohol on her breath, seemed unptofessional to me. She was quick to get things started as it seemed she was just as eager to leave. Out session time was not honored. I will not be seeing Barbie again.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cayla Cabela No 69 8/18/11
Dakota (aka Starlite, Cathy,Wyoming Cowgirl) No 3 7/29/10
Review by big10cock (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is not the same on the pictures. She is older, I would say over 50. I was really looking to get a awesome BodyRub, however I quit after met her. Definitely I will not see her again. Pictures not accurate... bad BJ. big10cock


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sierra No 2 9/14/15
Review by VirgilBliss (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I tried to broaden my horizons and I got burnt. Sierra had an BP ad for an early bird special. I did my research, though sparse in info. I decide to roll the dice. I texted her to see if she was available. I specifically asked what the early bird special was and she stated a hh session. Ok great, we set a time. I get there. She directs me to the front of the Hotel and had me wait. I notice a white guy with a pony tail, sitting in a Jeep Grand Cherokee checking me out and then texted. Few seconds later she tells me her room number. When I get in, she is in PJ's totally disheveled and the place reeked of pot. However, she is the girl in the picture, just without the trim work. There was some one taking a shower. I asked who it was and she stated, "oh just a roommate". I should of cut my losses then. So she told me to get comfortable so I did. She took off her Disney PJ's and that is where the upselling begins. She starts to give me a half ass HJ and wonders why I can't shoot after 2 minutes. I stated is this going to include FS? And she said No. I said buy you stated that the special was for a hh session. She said it does but a hh session is different with each girl. I said no. Every seasoned pro I have dealt with in my years in this biz knows exactly what hh entails. She then goes on to state that she can do FS for but everything is covered, no this that, blah blah blah. Then she asked me to get my wallet and I told her I never bring my wallet or smart phone in because I've been jacked before, I just bring the donation. She then tells me there is a ATM in the lobby or at the gas station. So at this point, I totally lost interest and then I heard the person in shower was finished and that was my que to jet. As I got into vehicle. I noticed the dude with the pony tail got out of his jeep and headed directly to her room. She's cute but she is a sematic hustler. However, I have enough frame to walk away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mariah-2679 No 1 4/4/11
Review by Dancer (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Complete rip-off. Girl who meets you at the door of this Greenwood Village apartment is a mousey Asian who obviously doesn't really want to be there. Not even close to the girl in the photos. She's obviously ripped those off someone and had someone else write her ad. Kinky? I don't believe this girl even knew what that word meant. What you get is an hour of moving lotion around in a stupor in an almost completely dark room on a bed with a towel and "sorry I don't touch intimate areas." Want to touch her? Well there is tipping involved and no touching in "intimate areas." Complete waste of time and money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina (Sexy Latina) aka Eva No 1 11/14/07
Review by Silverman-4467 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very Mechancial ASP. YMMV! Back-Rub; Mish; Hurry Up; Session Over - !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
eclispe6969 No 9 6/11/18
Review by Bgjm2007 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-34-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melanie 303-xxx-9356 No 1 9/28/13
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/13
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No show - enough said. Have some self-respect and don't let her waste your time, as she wasted mine.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erica-8750 No 3 5/19/11
Review by varietyguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/11
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not the girl in the picture, althought says she was. Decided to give it a try but she says no kissing, not even on neck, not into huggin or foreplay. Very abrupt and just wanted to get right to it. No DATY and says she could not due cowgirl. Very impatient and we decided to awkwardly end the experience for half price. I went home and made love to my wife, now appreciating her even more after meeting a woman with even more hangups. Not recommended unless you can show up like a porn star and bang it over with and leave quickly. Next time I am printing out the pictue and checking the face at the door!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Keri Morgan No 5 1/12/11
Review by johnyboy69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was kinda disapointed, I drove 40 minutes out of my way to see this beatiful lady. We had arranged a time to meet and she gave me partial dirrections. So when I got close I called and I waited and waited, and called again and no answer. I then left a message and no phone call was ever returned. I was really looking foward to seeing this lady, I was just kinda mad about not getting even a courtesy call and making me wait for nothing. Might just be my luck, But I dont plan on seeing her anytime soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie No 12 2/4/09
Review by spotlights (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not sure what happened. Called on a little shot notice. I happen to be in the area. Thought I would setup a short appointment. Agreed on a time. Waited an hour. Called her when I got near location. No Answer. Stopped and got a drink, waited..... called no answer. Paged...... no answer. I don't review as often as I should, but was a little put off. Hope this is an isolated incident. Would love to see Halie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mariah-6069 No 2 7/1/14
Review by sprgs37 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/14
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to setup an appt and came to an agreed time. Called when I got to the location and she did not pick up. Called back in 20 minutes...still not answer. She never did call me back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Denise (Castle Rock) No 1 5/30/13
Review by hornyjoe61 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is a scam, tells you sh needs to get a hotel room but doesn't have enough money, will ask you to put some money on a card, after she checks in you follow up to her room. She never shows, if she answers her phone, fake story about er girlfriends client hit her and she calling the police. Big scam, STAY AWAY.. I ALSO BELIVE HER FRIEND IS ALICE STAYS AT THE SAME HOTEL


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Big boot Vicki No 1 11/30/15
Review by Gentlejeff1 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My regular lady was tied up so I figured I'd try something new. I had seen Vicki on BP for a long time and was in a kinky mood so I set up to meet her. Nice apartment in the middle of town. But she is About as exciting as an inflatable doll. Walked in, set the donation down, quick chit chat, then she stripped and laid down on the bed and said in a rather sarcastic way, "so what do you plan on doing for an hour?" Apparently she asked that because she didn't seem to plan on participating. So I tried to warm her up and get her to show some interest but that took about 30 minutes and by then I was pretty limp. Towards the end of the hour she seemed to wake up but I was ready to leave at that point. Guys, invest your $ with the many more deserving and enthusiastic ladies here in town.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: