Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39166 - 39180 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Halllana Yes 9 2/20/21
Review by Savoir Faire (344 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Noticed a rare post by Hallana and I decided to try my luck. Contact was effortless and she replied back fairly quickly. Sent her references and we communicated a time and day that we both agreed upon. Once I arrived at her in call, I was guided on where I could find this Texas gem. In call is clean and nicely done. If you are in search of great hands that get the job done, give this woman a call very quickly. Hallana is laid back, awesome attitude, very nice on the eyes and is not shy when it comes to communicating what she does or doesn't like. When it comes to the touch, well I must say she had me relaxed and ready to go off in la la land LOL. I was do for a massage, I haven't had one in so long, thanks for giving me what I didn't know I needed. Guys, lets welcome her back in a way she knows we missed those Texas hands of hers. The Savior Faire "Midas Touch" Award goes to Ms Hallana. Take care of yourself and I shall see you again soon.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine Luxe Yes 8 4/26/21
Review by Savoir Faire (344 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/21
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I ran across Jasmine's profile and immediately thought to myself, I have not seen this woman before, let me see what her profile says. I liked everything I saw except for the zero reviews. She did pass on to me that she has a lot of reviews on other sites but is new to TOB. In the beginning, it was difficult for me to match our schedules, therefore it took me a few days to actually meet up with her. We finally connected and she gave me her in call location and invited me over. When I arrived, I was invited up and after I got inside, I noticed that she has these dark beautiful bedroom eyes and the profile says she is 22 but trust me, she is ready to show you a good time. She is not GFE guys and everything is covered as well. Her attitude = A+. Hosting = A+. Services = A+. Appearance = A+. In Call = A+. I really enjoyed spending time with this Lil Latina. I highly recommend her and can see myself going back well before this review is posted. The Savior Faire "Sexy, Fine Latina" Award goes to the lovely Ms Jasmine Luxe. Take care of yourself, I wish you nothing but the best in moving to Denver.......


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/19/21
Review by Fenrir373 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alia is simply amazing! All of the other reviews are correct. She's stunning; quite possibly the hottest girl I've had the privilege of seeing in this hobby. And on top of being gorgeous she's really friendly, cool, and fun to talk to. She's enthusiastic and clearly cares about making sure you enjoy yourself, and it's obvious that she likes what she's doing. I had a great time hanging out with her and I'm really looking forward to seeing her again when I can.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 65 7/15/21
Review by Soul8569 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ran late due to traffic. I communicated and aliz was accommodating. Best Ever. Definitely gonna again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 10/29/21
Review by Illini88 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve visited with Jos several more time since my last review and things just keep getting better. She has always been honest, dependable and a genuine pleasure to spend time with. Something about her just clicks with me and that is something that’s been difficult to find. This lady has pretty much defined what GFE means to me and only a select few that I’ve met can match. If you are looking for a easygoing, sensually charged time with a pretty lady hit Jos up.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessicasfun Yes 23 11/26/21
Review by Slipo (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A great visit with a girl with a great smile. Great safe gfe experience. Had fun on the bed and couch. Very easy to talk to and loves to kiss which is something that makes the visit for me.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-30-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elara Love Yes 60 1/29/22
Review by JayThompson201 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: +++ Recommendation! Amazing, Elara is a licensed massage therapist with an great amount of focus on making you feel amazing. She has great techniques like Thai, trigger point, and more. She gives you so much attention during and she makes you feel right at home and relaxed. Treat her well, and she makes sure you are well taken care of. Will see her again and I can’t wait!!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 38 2/26/22
Review by Savoir Faire (344 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was lurking around and I was definitely up to know good. I saw that Ms Lola had posted so I decided to see if she was available to kick up some dust. It had been way too long since the last time I seen her so I contacted her and she responded before I could make it home. We set up a time and I was on my way. Once inside, my goodness, that body of hers just isn't anything to play with. She has curves all over the place and just as sweet as she can be. Her shyness is a definite turn on. Of course we had to catch up from the last time we met up and we seem to VIBE well. The Savior Faire "Ms Ashanti" Award goes to the one and only Ms Lola................See you soon and please take care of that lovely, stacked, gorgeous body for real......................


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 28C-28-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
daisy domina Yes 14 3/31/22
Review by Dial Soap Boy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great time with Daisy.. Loved the looks and the attitude combo. I love when I find a great lady on the North side. Daisy has been a dom goddess for some time and she has come to play with us on TOB for more inclusive fun. I was lucky to be her first TOB visitor when I met up with her and her friend Ruby Fox. And I do mean lucky. What a wonderful way to spend a Monday afternoon. These two girls match up so well to provide a super fun time. Very GFE and comfortable and fun. Menu includes FS, BBBJ, FIA, FIV, DATY, DFK, GS, Dom Kink, and so on......a good time will be had by all. I had such a good time, that I went overtime but still did not get to everything I wanted to do on the menu. I will be back to finish where I left off. Yep, I recommend that we all welcome her to TOB and go see her.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CarmelCutieZoe Yes 64 5/3/22
Review by chimera374 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/22
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a fantastic time with Zoe. Met her and she looked fine AF when she opened the door. Things only got better from there. Looking forward to my next visit to the springs to have an opportunity to do it again. 5??


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle303 Yes 68 6/2/22
Review by Jack1984 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my fourth or fifth time seeing Michelle, however it has been three years since we last connected. First of all, I cannot believe I hadn’t reviewed her yet as Michelle is easily one of my favorite providers in Colorado! For starters, Michelle has one of the most perfect bodies IMHO, but paired with her personality and her willingness to please makes her an absolute gem. An hour is never enough time… if I could spend all day with her I would in a heartbeat. Although she is sometimes difficult to pin down, if you get the opportunity to schedule a time I would highly recommend. Thanks again Michelle, and until next time…..


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 7/31/22
Review by edfrank2012 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was not the first time I met Leyla or Jos. This time we arranged for a threesome with the both of them. We had a blast. It was amazing. So amazing that before the end we were talking about what activities we would try the next time I see them. I cannot wait to see them both again.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 121 9/4/22
Review by ThingsIveseen (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As has been said repeatedly, Reece is a gorgeous gem of a human being. It had been a very long physical and spiritual drought for me prior to our meeting. I was nervous and a bit unsure of myself. As soon as our conversation started however, this talented, highly educated, and oh - so - kind beauty set me at ease. She's got a great sense of humor as well, which worked wonders in relaxing me. Turns out we shared some international travel as well as experiences. our first time together, flew by. The mental and physical healing I experienced - all thanks to Reece's remarkable talents - put me on a cloud. Indeed, treat this lovely lady with the respect she deserves. Reece, until next time, thanks so much!


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sexylittlegeisha Yes 5 10/14/22
Review by johnnybgood (84 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Ayumi's ad on here and p411 so I reached out to inquire, easy communication and we set up a day and time. She texted me day of with directions, when time arrived I made my way to a nice upscale. Ayumi is a small petite Asian woman with wonderful soft skin and touch fulfilling all my desires for this day, there are some items not available like DFK but most others were allowed. We just never really connected maybe my fault maybe hers who knows, but I got what I came for so hopefully YMMV better than mine. I would recommend but probably not repeat. lfkbbbjdatyfiv


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 30DD-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marie Munoz Yes 22 1/3/23
Review by pitviper29 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been waiting to meet this Latina beauty. Finally, it happened today. Screening was easy. Everything was communicated well. She greeted me with a sexy dress and we started off some hugs and neck worship. Next we jumped into BBBJ, which was awesome. Mish and k9 to finish the wonderful evening. I would recommend anyone to this great lady. I speak a little Spanish so I could have a little conversation with her!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: