Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39166 - 39180 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexis 719-xxx-6519 Yes 2 7/14/14
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/14
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A pretty trashy encounter with a nice girl who seems a little lost. No kissing, no BJ, but FTF. She has a few mommy marks but looks pretty good. Attitude was OK, nothing special, as was her performance. I'll say average - that's average on the backpage scale, which is like grading on a curve.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis 719 Yes 1 1/26/14
Review by air (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/14
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is second time I seen Alexis set up was easy normal 2 call was greeted at door in a very sexy outfit she is a really sweet women she has a really nice body her breasts are smaller but nipples are perfect and very responsive she has a very sexy butt nicely shaped and knows how to work it her utf was very good my experience was great will for sure be seeing her again went home dreaming about her and woke up thinking about her take care of her guys she is great asset to colo spgs


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis (via Katie L.) Yes 1 10/16/12
Review by supercombo-8123 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Katie L. has found another winner. Alexis is the newest girl she is booking for an holy teenie tiny spinner. It was her first day and I was her first client. great attitude, skills and body, loves her french and is good at it too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis (702) Yes 1 6/7/15
Review by Eurostall (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: TOFTT with this one. Stay clear guys. Not the girl in the pictures... Not even close. This one has tiny A-cup tits, and is borderline obese. She has ugly teeth too. She is a very round person with a giant belly showing. I should have walked out the first second I stepped into that room. My fault. Anyways... Since I didn't walk out let me fill you in with my nightmare. Her tits were tiny, but since she was such a round person, they almost looked deformed. She started with a HJ; ok, whatever. She went on for about 3 minutes when I asked if she used her mouth at all, she took out the condom and started CBJ. It wasn't bad, it wasn't great. Well I sure as hell wanted some more than that, and she told me, for more money baby. "Bitch, you told me a fee, that's the fee I brought". She looked at me oddly like I was some weird troll or something "SERIOUSLY?! WHY WOULDN'T YOU?!" Well that ruined the mood. I concluded the session and bolted out. She has a Vegas number but I guess lives in Arizona. Stay clear guys. Stay clear.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/28/14
Review by tehotherdude (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexia, just knowing by speaking with her on the phone is a normal and sexy woman. You can just tell by the voice. I saw her pics online and no flags went up. I love when someone good visits and you just know.. it's gonna be amazing. We met at her upscale incall with no hitch...she makes appointments and keeps them (after hours pass, not just until the next dude calls who's wants more time). She's got something like integrity...so rare. She's not as tanned as she is in her photos, which I liked because she looks years younger in person. The real lady is even lovelier, has a better body up close (flawless) and looks younger than those selfies. Her face and presence are angelic and, especially without makeup, she is radiant. Anyone who'd prematurely age a face like hers to get a tan, doesn't appreciate what a commodity she should preserve. But I did. Her skin is flawless and hair is long straight brunette. My fave. Everything was soft and firm like her demeanor. Attractive and a bit more dignified in demeanor than the majorit, she's not just another pretty face. She's just not a clockwatcher either. I appreciated that. Perfect attitude too! She is silky soft and she has a tight beautiful body which I was surprised to hear doesn't require heavy maintenance. The ones with amazing bodies don't work out. Oh, her rack is perfect. Nicest pair I've ever seen and they are authentic. They look better than a boob job. Perky, suitably nippled, and suckable. DATY which I love giving, was sweet, clean and we switched to covered status. Truly enjoyed getting in. So tight it's amazing. She took a more passive role and let me do the work which I don't mind and actually like. Mish with her, just like the scouting report I got from my tongue earlier, was spectacular. She was responsive and undulating with sensuality like a GF. Some girls don't announce or indicate their orgasms, but I knew when she came, as it was just sticky dripping goodness inside. I love that. It was so hot and naturally well lubed at that point, I came for like half a minute. Like her ad, she is understated and down to earth--failing to disappoint. She is more beautiful than I imagined or hoped. Intelligent, and balanced, she was fun and laughed at my jokes and makes for marvelous company. You can just detect women of sophistication. Real pictures, real ad (every word of it was true). She definitely is one of the "best I've ever had," no question. Hope she felt the same way. Regardless, It's been a long time since I could post a a truly great review. I try to put a lot into something deserving of Fantastic, so pardon the wordiness. She hopped up off her back, beckoning to give it to her from behind and I was treated to one of the nicest views I've seen in a while...She has all the features....tight, clean, relaxed personality, likes DATY and has a tasty one, along with perfect breasts, understated pictures that do not disappoint and a personality like a friend of yours. It'so nice to come across a gem like this. A double with her friend Savannah was offered and would've been great but we would've had to sched a bit earlier. She is easy to talk to, clean, likeable and personable. Neither nervous or paranoid..she put me at ease. She what she's doing and moves and behaves confidently...hawt beyond reckoning. I hope she returns to Denver soon or just re-locates here because I'm waiting to repeat. She does everything right. expect the "that can go in the toilet"...which in this case didn't matter at all.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/20/14
Review by Eurostall (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexia is visiting from LA and she is only here for another week. Her pictures look a little too good to be true. I mean... perfect everything. It was a little rough with scheduling since I had to schedule in the morning but I'm not holding that against her. When she opened the door, she was wearing the white as you see in some of her pictures. Her perkies were visible through the shirt, which I find super hot. All of our activities were amazing, and were exactly like I had hoped for. To sum it up, she was an experience that most men dream of. She is only town for a little bit, so hopefully this review gets released soon. Treat her well.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 12/4/15
Review by falcon66pride (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW and WOW. Alexia truly has it going on. Not only is she the best looking woman I have come across in this hobby, but she is an extremely passionate woman with a rocking bod, as well as a fantastic personality. She has all the assets and her natural 32Ds will get your attention very quickly. They love to be pampered. The epitome of GFE, she made sure the session was all about me, and because of that attitude, she is the best sack partner you could ever have. She is FUN, FUN, FUN. No other way to say it. I was drooling from the moment I walked in the room. She is addictive. If she lived here, I would be broke in a hurry. Go see her. She is very, very good at what she does. Off the scale ratings.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee So-So 18 12/7/16
Review by slee402 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Even despite her reviews being a little old, I thought I would pay her a visit. Her pics really got me hooked. When i walked in her room, I was really taken back by how gorgeous she is. It's really her in the pics but she looks better in person. Like one of those models or accesses you dream of hooking up with. A bit slimmer than she looks in her pics. Her tits are not as big as they look in her pics either but still really nice. They felt really nice in my hands. Well, that's about as good as it got. Things went downhill from there. She was as high as a kite and could barely function. She admitted she had been smoking. Foreplay lasted for a few seconds. I was barely hard when she put the cover on. Then we tried multiple positions. She had no rythym. Wasn't really into it. Point of it all is: Yes, services were provided but not with a whole lot of effort. Maybe I've been spoiled recently by finding some really good providers but in my opinion, this was 3g. YMMV so it's up to you to take a gamble and go see her. Maybe she won't be high and she'll do better. Everyone's allowed to have an of day here and there but I won't be taking that chance.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Unfortunately, that was a big mistake on my part and I can assure you it won't be happening again! I apologize and also offered to meet up again for a discounted donation. However, our schedules did not match up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 12/18/16
Review by HeteroMetro (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexia hasn't visited in some time which had me wondering if she'd ever return. It turns out she was in town again. Among the upper echelon of providers I've seen in terms of physical beauty, she's among the top in this hobby I've seen. She's intelligent and fun and what I consider a terrific match (every one assumes this I suppose). DATY is absolutely clean and responsive but she wanted to move on, and to hat up and get in which was amazing on top and scenic and fun from behind. More amazing french skills had me hard again and finished the hour with more that doesn't bear repeating. What does bear repeating is encounters with this woman. I'll be eagerly awaiting her return. I remember about a year ago I ran into her outside the hotel at a convenience store as I was leaving out meeting and seeing her clothed in a different context, I thought, fuck, that is the hottest chick omg, and then I quickly realized it was her. I high-fived myself in the face. I forgot to say hi. That's one I'll always remember. This one was better.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/8/17
Review by RandyJ (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, she is much better looking than her photos. She is a great spinner type. A lot of fun, and I will repeat soon.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/9/17
Review by tallman0309 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Quick response and set up. Once at hotel was met by a tanned great lady. Alexis quickly got next to me for some kissing while giving me a hand job. I was ready for action, she put on the cover and tf. She was ready for the main event but I stopped her and suggested some daty, Pleasant experience, then another hand job but i couldnt hold back so no fs. My loss.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/12/17
Review by Eurostall (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw her again. She's a dream. If you're skipping her, you're seriously missing out.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/14/17
Review by Thatsmyhobby (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met her up at her I call location. I gotta say, I loved that body of hers! Sexy all around but those titties were just beautiful. Had some small talk and then went to work. Started with bbbj which was great! Then the main event. She worked it so well that I couldn't hold it anymore. We chatted a bit more while we relaxed and then we went for round 2. Definitely recommend and can't wait to see her again


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 9/25/17
Review by Mntmanlllp (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a fantastic time ! This is one beautiful woman inside and out!! Very tasty and responsive. Past reviews mention her wonderful breast, however her ass is OMG out of this world!!! Alexia you are my ATF! Thanks babe!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 10/6/17
Review by RetzGetIt515 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my second time seeing Alexia and she is the only provider that I have wanted to see following our first time meeting. If you like thin, blonde women with a great smile and amazing tits.... you will not have any issues with her. I set up the first meeting with her for multiple reasons, one of the main being that she was so damn fine I couldn't believe it, and the others being centered around what I liked reading in the other reviews. I have a very high standard when it comes to "adult activities" and I was very impressed with her. She was very good when it came to the BJ and making some eye contact that only made me want to get into the other parts of the session but I held off until it was time. At that point she asked what I liked and I asked the same- so we went K9 (in varying positions) for the rest of the time and it was amazing. Alexia is super chill and did her best to make me feel comfortable both times we met- which was nice considering how fuckin hot she is. I would highly recommend her and I would definitely see her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: