All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past Hour
  2. Memorial weekend

Sitting here with a friend thinking how lucky I am to have the friends that I have and to have known the friends that I've known who are no longer with us many of whom paid the ultimate price so that I can sit and relax with a friend now. The Memorial Day weekend is a time to appreciate those who have sacrificed for us and giving us the freedoms that we have. I thank God that we have had the strong men and women that we have had in the past and the ones that we have now and pray that God holds them in his hands. May each and everyone of you have all the joys you can have with your friends and family at this time
  3. Why Don't Asian Girls Shave Their Snatches?

So how is this different from finding that the YL is a brunette and telling her that would not do and that you would be bringing a blonde hair coloring kit? I am just an Apprentice here but have had the pleasure of spending time with ladies with the full range of grooming styles and have loved them all. Just like the ladies themselves they are all beautiful and wonderously fascinating in their own unique ways. It is the exploration of this uniqueness that makes this hobby so compelling to me. Just my thoughts.
  4. Is perfume verboten?

I wish I could, but a good portion of colognes on me give me the worst headaches and can literally make me sick-especially if they are too sweet or musky. I know that I am not the only one that is sensitive to this. Oh, and clients...NEVER put cologne "down there". A real quick way to not get some extra attention(if you know what I mean). xoxo, Samantha Sheppard
  5. Today
  6. Coming up on a long weekend!