Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40216 - 40230 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
TS Mitzie No Show 1 1/2/18
Review by parkercole (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have always noticed Mitzie. She is this really cute Latina. She comes into town periodically. She stays for a couple or few weeks. Then bounces to the Springs. Not much info out there of her. But she has been around for a couple of years. She uses her real pictures. And man I had an itch! Reached out to her on a Fri night. She was good and gave me her address. I used google. Well of course google didn't really get me to the correct entrance of a rather big complex in Aurora. I was lucky to leave a little early. And recover some of the time searching for the entrance at night. Because Jesus it was challenging to find!! I arrive a couple of minutes early and text her to let her know that I've arrived. Wait 7 minutes and text again saying that I'm there and if she could forward her unit number. Crickets...... It's always awkward waiting in a parking lot. But it was after 11pm. So I wasn't completely noticeable. Text one more time 15 after the hour to let her know I'm leaving. As I'm half way home and at 11:25pm she texts that I can come up????? I pull over and text her back saying it was awkward to be waiting in her parking lot 15 minutes after our scheduled time, and I left since not hearing back from her. She said she was sorry for the mix up. And if I chose to come back or chose to see her in the future she would work with me on extending the appointment. She seemed sincere. But I don't know. Did she double book? I'm guessing she did. So will I return? As of now. No, probably not. But if I should change my mind. I will follow up with a review.......


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-N/A-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessikray No Show 77 4/30/19
Review by Tarz (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I don't write many reviews, most the time I forget to do it, and I stay away from writing a negative or so-so review. However, in the future I will be providing them. I think it's only fair to level the playing field and let other clients know my experience... "Buyer Beware". Communication with Jessi was very good over text. However I had a disappointing no-show which basically wasted over two hours of my time. The first appointment she texted she needed more time to get ready due to lack of sleep/allergies during the previous night. We agreed to cancel and she was very apologetic, and I was perfectly fine with this. So, we re-scheduled for the next day and I reiterated if something changes just let me know, and she said "we are definitely set there will be no issues." Well, you can probably see where this is going... I drove from Littleton to DTC and when at the location texted the standard "I'm here". After another short text or two I waited about 30 minutes past the appointment time and finally left. I hope Jessi is OK, and if she can provide the reason for the second appointment no-show, no-communication, I'd be willing to retract this review.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I have spoken to him and explained that I had a family emergency and I had to leave town urgently the morning before our appointment this is not like me at all he’s been very sweet and kind about it and I promise to make it up to him if he allowed me to anyway that I possibly could but once again I’m very sorry!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessismiles 1 No Show 25 9/8/17
Review by Rudis (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Coordinated and confirmed with Jess well in advance. It was for a doubles session with Alexa. Communication was steady until 48hrs before my trip. Landed at Denver, emailed and texted. Also texted when I was OTW to her incall. Zero response. Not sure happened but a simple cancellation email would have been nice. Waited 15m then left, wasted my time.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28C-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Armani No Show 1 3/14/17
Review by Peterson300 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/17
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Waited for 3 hours. Obviously had been double or triple booked. Drove a long way to see her. Not even the courtesy to meet and say sorry. Changed her requirements for references as an excuse. No requirements were posted in her ad. By far the most unprofessional individual I have ever come across. I would highly recommend avoiding her at all costs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jax No Show 5 11/28/17
Review by jimboSwan (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Contacted her on 11/21/2017 around 8:00 am and asked if she was available. She replied yes and we agreed on meeting at 3:00 pm. So I went ahead and booked a room. At 3:01 pm I text her asking what happened and she replies that she is eating with her girl friend (because it was her friend's birthday) and she texts me back that she will see me at 5 or 6 pm. Waited again until 6 pm and tried to contact her after 6 pm and got no response. Wasted my time and I wouldn't recommend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlyMarie No Show 2 10/12/18
Review by HobbyHabbit (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She made plans for a certain time. Texted to confirm. Said she 30 min away. I said ok, and head over. Silence. Nothing. Then 2 hours later "my battery died, do you still want to meet?" I said yes, head over. Crickets. In the mean time, she reposted. Bottom line, and looking at the other review, I doubt if this is actually a real person and meets up. Hopefully someone proves me wrong, but until then, just seems like a waste of time


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Williams No Show 11 3/29/22
Review by thurber (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: NO SHOW Set up. Drove to Denver to agreed general location at agreed upon time. Texted. Nothing. Texted several more times. Nothing. Called and left message. Nothing. After an hour waiting, drove back home. Three hours of driving wasted. Finally got text with an excuse, that’s all. A total waste of time.


Age: 51 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit No Show 99 8/18/19
Review by añejo (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We setup the appt via text the day before with sharing of references from TOB. I texted her day of appt and she replied when she landed in Denver to confirm. She sent me hotel address when she got checked in. While I was in transit to her location, she texted me for a new start time of 15 minutes later cuz she was running late. I replied with a simple "Yes" because I was driving. This was the last I heard from her. I followed with a couple of texts after that when I was in the area, in the parking lot, a "are we still on?", and finally a "I guess not" message about 30 minutes after the new scheduled time. I ended up driving home because I only have so much available "hobby time".


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Justine Glow No Show 9 10/17/19
Review by Gentleman47[Banned] (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Justine before and had a good time. I made another appointment today. She gave me the address, and I showed up and got radio silence. She did not answer texts, did not pick up the phone when I called (she hit the ignore button on my last call). I left after waiting in the parking lot for a while. She texted while I was on the road. Overall, she wasted an hour of my time. Very unprofessional. She seems overwhelmed with stuff outside of escorting and has become quite scatter brained.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
blondefantasy No Show 16 2/18/18
Review by stic1989 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sent her a P411 appointment request for the following day. She texted me with a time in the afternoon she was available and I said great! She texted me the following morning confirming the time a gave me her incall address. I drove from FoCo to DTC and was there about 20 minutes early. I texted her 5 minutes before the appointment time to let her know I was there. Radio silence. Texted her after 15 minutes, tried to call after 25 minutes, texted after 35 minutes to say I was leaving. Burned about 3 hours with the drive. Flake.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha4U No Show 4 8/6/17
Review by bshoemaker2013 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up a time to meet and arrived at her incall. Let her know I was there and recieved no response. Texted a couple times after waiting 15mins then left. Don't waste your time!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
blondefantasy No Show 16 2/19/18
Review by DaddyGreyBeard (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw that Amber was going to be in town. So I contacted her and set up a mid day appointment days in advance. The day before our appointment we texted, confirmed, and she sent me the address. It was more than an hour away, but it was at a very nice high end hotel. I arrived a little early and texted. She did not respond. I texted her a few more times and tried to contact her by other means. I never did get a response. She does have good reviews, so I'm not sure what the happened.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No Show 89 1/4/18
Review by Rockies_3 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Disclaimer, I was trying to schedule on short notice. While she has mixed reviews I thought I would try to schedule. We set an appointment for about 45 min out. I had planned to stop by for her jackpot special. She calls on my drive and tells me to text once I arrive. Once I arrive I let her know. Sent 2 follow up messages and decided to leave after waiting 20 minutes. She finally responded half hour after indicating she was in the shower. I get the response, but a 30 minute shower is a bit long, especially when she knew I was on my way.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

Sorry there was a delay in the messages from his phone to mine being i was in a bad service area.I did text and ask him if he was on the way which i got no response to so yes i did junp in the shower..I also had family over the holidays in town and was running around with my head cut off. It wasnt 30min after his appointment it was 10min although which i did try and reschedule with a discount rate and still havent heard anything.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED No Show 33 3/29/22
Review by Tony2018 (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I want to start off by saying I've tried 6 times over the past 18 months to even get a reply from Kristi. After no reply I would then see a great review so would try again. Finally today I got a reply. Took a bit of time but she replied and was getting somewhere with her. Set a time and she told me the cross streets. It was over half an hour away but went. She told me to text when on way and would give the address. Texted when on way and no reply. No reply the entire way there...30 minutes. Got to cross streets 15 min before agreed upon time and texted to say I was at cross streets. No reply for 25 min. Which was 10 min past agreed upon time. She replied with address only. Got to address 5 min later. Texted I was there and no reply. Sat for 20 min and sent 3 texts saying I was there. After 10 more minutes (30 total sitting in parking lot) I said I was leaving in 5 min if no response. No response. I left and texted I was leaving. 30 min later she texts she is ready. Do yourself a huge favor, unless you are so bored you want to waste hours or your time, DO NOT BOTHER WASTING TIME WITH THIS ONE. regardless of how great the random review is. Don't fall for the trap like I did. She has no regard for your time. None. I was foolish to think I was going to get lucky and see her even though she has numerous no show reviews. Shame on me. Don't do it.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely No Show 49 4/7/17
Review by rotleaf (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hope. That's why I decided not to heed the previous review of Jordyn just bailing. Yes, another reviewer said she's flaky and it's part of her charm. Is it? Anyway, you hope it doesn't happen to you. You hope she's considerate of your time and you hope she doesn't bail on you once you get into the parking lot of her hotel. No, hope is not enough. Anyway, made an appointment by text for 8pm and was instructed to head to her incall location. On the way there, I texted her again to confirm and she did. However, once I replied back that I arrived at the parking lot, I stopped getting responses to my texts. I gave her the benefit of the doubt and waited 10 minutes and then another 15 minutes. Two more texts to her letting her know I had been waiting for almost 30 minutes and then figured she was bailing on me. That's when I realized I should have listened to the previous reviews. I took a chance and it didn't work out. Hey, all I wasted was some time and gas but it was still a pain in the ass. Not recommended.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: