Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40186 - 40200 of 40458

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Hayle No Show 20 8/16/18
Review by dshrapnel (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I first tried to set up an appointment with Hayle about two months ago. We agreed on 11am the next day at her incall in Denver. Early the next day, she wanted to change it to 1. I said OK. Just as I was getting in my car for the one hour drive to Denver, she wanted to change it to 3. At this point, I was fed up. I said I couldn't do 3 and wanted to cancel. She apologized and said she had a personal situation that would be straightened out in the next couple of weeks. Maybe we could try again after that? A few days ago, I get a text from Hayle saying hi. I set up another appointment for the next day at 3. Per my SOP, I texted at 10am the next day to let her know I was looking forward to the appointment. I finally got a response at 12:30 saying she was looking forward to the appointment too. I texted again, at 2:00, just before the one hour drive to Denver. No response. I got caught in traffic. While parked on the highway, I texted her at 2:50 saying it looked like I was going to be late. No response. I finally arrived at 3:15. I called and texted. No response. I called and texted a few more times. No response. I finally left about 3:45. In the week since, I still have not received any response. I don't know. Maybe she likes to jerk people around. Maybe she just had a string of bad luck - twice. It sure felt like the former to me. She seems really nice and has great reviews. But there's no way I would schedule with her again. Maybe you'll have better luck.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krystal-8755 No Show 1 5/5/17
Review by MikeInCOSprings (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/17
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I texted with Krystal for a couple days prior to the session. We discussed the details of the encounter, and set a time. I took time off of work, make arrangements, and drove a considerable distance to see Krystal at her incall. At the agreed upon time I texted her to let her know that I was ready. I didn't hear back for a few minutes, then she asked if I could run and get her some cigarettes before the encounter, and said she would be ready when I return. I fulfilled her request, and spend the next 30 minutes waiting, fruitlessly texting her. I finally left, and have not heard back from her since. Despite my best efforts to make sure she was not another BP flake, and to ensure that the encounter was a good one, I wasted my time. Not only did I waste 2+ hours of my day, I left frustrated and unsatisfied. Don't reward this girl with your business. She doesn't treat her customers right.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JezzikaRabbit No Show 19 1/11/18
Review by kdogg24 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Answered her early bird ad. Arrived a little early. Texted to her to let me know when she was ready. 10 min. after scheduled time texted her again. NO response. Texted again after 15 min. still no response. Drove 40 min. to see her for a 2 girl show and got a no girl show


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

It was a very early call - he called me at 5 AM and set up for 7 AM - and we fell asleep and didn't wake up when he called us. In other words we screwed up. I contacted him later and apologized and offered a freebie to make it up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kingkam60 No Show 2 8/20/18
Review by NSAFunLover (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She gave me crossroads for her incall. I told her I was about 30 minutes away from there and asked if now was a good time. She said yes and said to call when I got in the general area. I did. She picked up, I told her I was there, she said she’d send me the address then hung up. Never got the address and no responses to follow up communication attempts after that point. Wasted an hour and half of my time with driving out and back and sitting around trying to get a response.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lanaya-BANNED No Show 8 9/22/19
Review by FreshAndFunky (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I asked her if she for sure would be here cause I was stood up earlier and she said yes. Tried following up with her and she finally text back and claimed she has wheel problems on her car. That she was 10 mins away nothing at all after that until I told her I was leaving this review. Whatever what a waste of time That’s ok I’ll find something in Denver.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Courtney-8361 No Show 10 6/5/19
Review by Lund (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We exchanged text messages and then calls to confirm 1hr appointment. The location was around 30+ miles from my place, which took me more than 45 minutes to reach place on time. Waited to an hour and still waiting for her to meet me. Now she has stopped taking calls and not replying to messages which is annoyed. Wasted my evening which I could have spend enjoying with my regular. AVOID AVOID AVOID.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-25-41
REBUTTAL:

Clearly a miscommunication somehow and I’m not aware of any person with a confirmed appointment that was missed .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sapphire-2827 No Show 1 8/9/17
Review by Flenflyys (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called and she said sure 35 to 40 minutes, outcall only. I gave address of hotel and room number. Told her Id even meet her out front. An hour later she texts me and said, Im here. Texted her back and said ok, where at. She said at your door. Well I had a birdeye view of the parking lot and front entrance and no one showed up whatsoever. She said she knocked and I didnt answer so she was out of there. I told her no wonder you have no reviews but you will now. told me to ask the lady at the front desk if someone was there. Um there was a guy at the from desk I texted her. She said fuck you, Hmmm I guess her ad saying be a gentleman only works one way. Live and learn. I know there are a lot of bottom feeders on back page, hey Im was there but never again will I call anyone without reviews. Dont make the same mistake..


Age: 34 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeles-Love No Show 53 11/15/17
Review by BootyMadness (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was fast and easy. She was very sweet. Her in call location was a little bit of a maze but i found it. When i did, all communications had stopped. No explanation. Pretty bummed.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Breasts: Enhanced Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Body Type: Curvy Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LillyTaylor No Show 48 4/6/18
Review by mambai (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Told me to wait an additional hour, only to be ghosted once that hour was up. Contacted me 2 hours later to say sorry. Wasted night, take your chances if you must, just remember not reliable and will string you along.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 6/26/17
Review by Spivey (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She stood me up. We texted one afternoon and agreed to an 8am appointment the next day. I texted her on my way and again when I showed up to the incall location a few minutes early. After sitting around for half an hour feeling and looking rather awkward, I left. I texted a couple of times and called once but got no responses. I was really looking forward to this appointment after reading so many good reviews and hoping the dodgy & no-show reviews were in the past. I guess I was one of the unlucky ones though.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 No Show 37 5/9/17
Review by saguache (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I texted Angel baby the morning of the day I wanted to see her. She responded to me in about an hours time and we had set up a noon appointment. I felt that that was good because then I could head down from Arvada to see her on my lunch break. Once I was in the area I texted her again asking her for the address. She said that she had to take a show and to give her 15 minutes and she would be ready. A few minutes later she sent the address which was right in the area I was at and headed over. At about 15 minutes past our scheduled time she stated she needed just a couple more minutes and that she was in building #X. I told her that i was outside of the building and waiting on her to give me the number. At about 25 minutes past our scheduled appt i told her that we needed to meet now or I had to leave. Because I had time invested, I just went to the bike shop next door and waited. At 30 minutes past our appt time I told her that I was considering this a no show and thanks for wasting my time. I was really looking forward to seeing her and meeting someone new that could possibly be a regular for me. However after getting back to my office and reading a few things it sounds like this is a somewhat common thing for her. To bad, it was just a waste of my time. I would not recommend her, I would hate to see your time wasted as mine was.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi No Show 101 2/14/17
Review by IkariJo (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I arrived at her in call lication just as instructed and texted her after no response for 10 minutes I tried again. I tried again after 20 minutes and nothing at 30 minutes. I texted that I was leaving and didn't get a response till the next morning. She claimed her phone had fallen into the toilet and had to get it replaced the next day. I should also mention that I tried seeing her two weeks earlier and she did the exact same thing. Only that time her excuse for never texting me back was that she had a really bad migraine. I've gotta say I was quite surprised by how things went as she has such great reviews and was why I contacted her in the first place. Unlike other reviewers though you can consider me completely unsatisfied.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
REBUTTAL:

I am truly sorry about the situation which happened and it was completely my fault...Despite you giving me a second chance, I hope that you might give me one more chance to make this right and would be willing to make it worth your time if so...Please contact me here if you would consider this and I will let you know what I have in mind that might correct this situation...I am truly sorry for what has happened and I do hope you will give me one last chance to make things with with you...Thank you and I hope you have a wonderful day...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lanababy27 No Show 1 10/7/19
Review by AllTomorrowsParties (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I texted Lana to set up an appointment for the next day. We couldn't find a time that worked for both of us but offered to see me right away instead. I headed her way and texted her on the way and when I arrived. She said she was heading down to meet me and then ghosted. If you value your time, I'd recommend finding a different girl. This one seems to be a flake.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MelindaKae No Show 12 1/23/19
Review by tuco (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So this was to be my second visit with Melinda. Set the appointment and drove to incall location. Texted to let her know I was there, nothing. Wait 10 minutes and call. Get text that she will call right back. Wait 20minutes nothing. 1st visit was amazing. But to get stood up/ ghosted like this , not cool.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I would love to get more information as I don't recall this incident. That being said, I'm also more than happy and willing to make things right by extra time or sending photos and videos to your email as I mentioned in the private message I just sent. Please contact me via text or phone call and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED No Show 33 3/11/22
Review by Alwaysready (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So frustrating to schedule a time 4 hours in advance only to have her not respond when I show up. Then after several texts and 15 minutes, but no response, I left and finally got a response half hour later. So, like an idiot, I went back and waited another 15 minutes and no response once I arrived. Then a half hour later a text back! I don't have time to wait around for an hour to just to figure out where to go. Sad part is, this is almost exactly what happened the last time I tried to schedule a few months ago with Kristi. If you are actually be able to meet her, then the experience sounds great. But I'm not going to try for a third time.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: