Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40216 - 40230 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 6/12/07
Review by sinjin-5500 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Samantha is the definition of GFE; she's fun to be with with none of the baggage of a girlfriend. I've seen her a couple of times and it's always the same; great conversation and great sex. It's always fun to see her and catch up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 6/11/07
Review by Bigguy (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Rachael twice and both visits were about the same--Great. Talk about the best bang for the buck around! The first time was a little difficult to set up, but the second was very easy. Rachael is actually a little smaller than her pictures look. Except for the great breasts she is almost thin. If you like a girl that squirts she is a must see--really a one of a kind experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 6/10/07
Review by JJFan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Jasper several times and it's always been more than satisfying. Her enthusiasm is fantastic, only to be surpassed by her UTF which she seems to enjoy even more than the recipient, which is a definite treat. It's been a tough choice to pick between concluding with UTF or Full Service ... and it's nice to have an ASP who is happy to accomodate whatever you choose.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 6/9/07
Review by dnverguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had the chance to spend some time with the lovely Elle and was rewarded beyond anything I deserved. Elle is an amazing woman...and I do mean woman. She is captivating in every sense of the word. She is bright, well spoken and sexy as hell. My experience was that she has the ability to turn you on with just her presence and conversation. When the time turns to physical interaction, she is an absolute mind numbing experience. I won't bore you with my personal details except to say that from the time she wrapped me in her arms took me in her mouth to the time she left me laying there drained was one of the finest hours of my being. Elle takes total control and by the end of our time to together I was spent. She is an amazing woman and we are damn lucky to have her in Denver. If you are feeling strong, do yourself a favor and schedule some time with this amazing creature.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 6/8/07
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First very nice incall the place is spotless. Christina is very professional cute,and sweet I received the best message ever! fantastic skills. The activities between adults was good but we just didn't click which is no fault of hers it happens that is why I marked maybe on a return visit. I had a good time and would recommend Christina.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 25 6/8/07
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I finally had a chance to meet the lovely Ashley Anderson, thanks to a pre-booking special. I carefully read her reviews and was in great anticipation. She did not disappoint one bit. She's all that and a bag of chips! A delightful young lady, sweet, friendly and responsive. Can't wait till she returns to Denver! She's defintiely one for the top of the rotation - a real ace. Make sure you have good references - she is very thorough. And eat your wheaties so you can keep up with her!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 11 6/7/07
Review by rafael7 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Cathryn has a talkative personality and a great sense of humor, so if you don't want much talking but prefer just the main event, you may want to go elsewhere. She is very generous with her time. While she may be a bit heavier than she has been in the past, she is all woman, and uses her charms well. She is very vocal at certain moments. I hope the sound insulation was good at her incall :-). A nice incall, and straightforward arrangements made over the phone, but again, lots of phone chat to put her at ease and warm things up, so be ready. This phone chat is her way of checking you out, rather than asking for references. She was dressed in some new sexy clothes when I arrived, and it was very enjoyable watching her remove them after we opened a bottle of wine. She seems to really appreciate thoughtfulness and humor on the part of her clientele. She had some seductive Norah Jones music playing in the background...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Noel of Denver Yes 2 6/7/07
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/07
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Noel on Bear's Board. Noel was very talkative at first. Then asked "are you ready" started with good TF and finished with mish, nice girl, nice body


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/6/07
Review by Dickansurf (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Take a look at her website. It indicates that she is orally oriented, and, rest assured, she is. If you want a full blown UTF experience. Go for it. She could lose a ilttle weight, but who cares if your focus is from her waist up - very nice breasts and mouth - both soft, inviting, and effective. Very resonable rates. I appreciate UTF and nice unaugmented breasts, so the experience was great.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/6/07
Review by diverdan (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wanted to see Nikki as the Pictures drove me crazy, but pueblo just isn't my area. It was a little difficult setting up appointment as she doesn't give a number but does communicate by email. Pictures were very good. Personality was friendlly and accomodating. Although I have said it to often to be believed her utf was probably the best ever. Aggressive dfk which i love. Several positions...good time. Great provider for the area.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bobbie Soxx Yes 6 6/6/07
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ms. Velvette has a very warm and inviting personality that put me at ease very quickly. With a little conversation I discovered that we had some very similar interests and music tastes. Heck, I could have spend the hour just talking about anything and everything. When the fun started, things continued to flow smoothly from one activity to the other. Betty is a former dancer, and it becomes quite obvious. I never go into great detail, so I'll just say that it was like being reconnected with a long-lost girlfriend--two people going at it with an almost reckless abandon. The Type O Negative playing in the background was icing on the cake. Much prettier and thinner than her pictures, she is a hottie! I'll definitely be paying another visit. Easily qualifies as a 'Fantastic', but since this was our first meeting, I'll save that for the future. Definitely recommend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 6/5/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I hesitated on seeing Claire after getting mixed recommendations from providers. Then I saw her review history of 15 out of 16 Fantastics. No one else matches, yet she is oblivious as she does not refer to TOB. So I called Bella and made the appointment. It took a total of 6 calls by the time I got to Claires doorway. No wonder Bella is so busy. You guessed it, now 16 out of 17 Fantastics. As with Jennas site, the pictures dont do her justice. With a models figure, she was dressed professionally. She greeted me with a breathtaking kiss, with the longest tongue. After a quick shower, which she appreciated we got serious. First down on the knees BBBJ, lots of eye contact. Then she directed me to standing doggie in front of her dresser mirror. Then she stated that she wanted me to cum in her mouth / throat so she could swallow it all. I said that would be a first for me, but I was open for the challenge. It was not to be, but I did finish doggie on the bed later, breathless. I had to lead a meeting at work within the hour. I dont know how I could concentrate. Exhausted and satisfied, CG


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 6/5/07
Review by scar (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Josie is the "girl next door" type, and she is highly intelligent and very sexy. She is petite, yet strong, and she speaks French very well (an actually double entendre in her case). She has zero percent body fat, probably due to her rock climbing activities. I finally found an independent that I want to see again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenny of Denver Yes 2 6/4/07
Review by tj6996 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jenny came to my hotel room dressed as a business woman, although no business suit can hide those huge breasts. Jenny is very intelligent and can talk about anything. She especially enjoys good food and wine. She is beautiful with a tall, thin body with DDD breasts. She is especially experienced and talented in the bedroom. She is open to almost anything as long as it is safe. She speaks ALL foreign languages WELL. An evening with her will keep you smiling for a long, long time. I will see her again soon!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 56 6/4/07
Review by Furious Inch (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Trusting the Medallion agency, I decided to take one for the team. The last time I did that, I was pleasantly surprised, and this time was no different. Diamond is a good looking young woman with a charming personality and knows what she is doing in bed. I freshened up and she locked lips when I got out of the shower. Her lips are some of the best kissable lips and she seemed to enjoy the DFK. She asked me to get comfortable on the bed and then started in with kisses all down my body, ending up with junior in those luscious lips. Her technique is very good and junior was very happy. I mentioned that she was about to make me cum, and she said that was OK. I dont know if she spits or swallows, because thats not how I wanted to finish, today. She finished getting out of her lingerie started rubbing her body all over me, paying particular attention to rubbing my cock with her pussy. On with the cover, then off to the races. We went through the usual alphabet soup with gusto and delight. She is really into sex and started to O, but I got caught up in the moment and bust a nut in Mish before she cold O. Catching our breath, she cleaned me up with a warm washcloth and we talked for a bit. Then she started in on another BBBJ. Junior was happy again, but too tuckered to pop, again. She did not watch a clock nor make any intonations that I should go, but I knew time was short and I dressed to leave. Very cool lady and I would love to let her lips caress my body, again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: