Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40201 - 40215 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 9/3/07
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is a long overdue review, as I thought I had posted it before. Kennedy is everything she states she is and everything her reviews state. She is the real deal. Even though our meeting was months ago, my head still spins when I think about it. She is a porn star in the making. I will definitely see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/2/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/07
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise is back on the market after a 3 year hiatus she said. I was really impressed with her attitude. She came in the door and started by getting me in a liplock. We took care of the business end and headed straight for the bedroom. We got undressed and I began to suck on her tits. She has nice nipples and is pretty firm for her age. More like a late 20's gal. She is really cute. Before long she started UTF which was great. Experience is worth everything when it comes to that. I did some DATY and she enjoyed it as did I. She then mounted me cowgirl style, we did some mish and then doggie style. I almost came then but asked if she would finish me off with UTF which she did along with CIM. A very enjoyable experience. I'll definitely be back for more. Thanks, Elise


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/1/07
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She's Baaaaaack !!! Elsie from a couple of years ago is back as "Sexy Elsie" And she is better than ever!! She says she is in her forties but someone forgot to tell her body. She is in great shape and has a figure that a high school cheeerleader would cherish. With Elise you have the advantage of a Killer Body and the experience of a true Courtesan who really knows how to please. Her terrific personality and intellegence are just the topping on the cake. She is very clean. Her hygiene is impeccable We went throught most of the alphabet. She is a terrific kisser, responds vocally to DATY and provides great UTF. My time with Elise was well worth it. I highly recommend her. Welcome back Elise.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 8/31/07
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my second visit with Ashley and it was every bit as good as the first. Her incall was nicer than the first visit and she began again by asking how many times did I want to go, you have to love that. See above for details but I will definitely see her again and as in other reviews she is not a clock watcher. Thanks Ashley, I hope you had fun on your vacation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia James Yes 1 8/31/07
Review by lovindan (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduling was easy, and Mia was a very sweet lady. As the festivities began, started with some sub-par tf to cg. The whole experience was very mechanical with no sound effects which really impacted the entire experience. Immediately after sog, went to the bathroom to clean up, brush teeth, got dressed and left. On her website she claims GFE, but far from it. On her add, she advertised lfk, but that too was very limited. I say maybe only for those that are looking for a quick 3G experience; otherwise look elsewhere.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Legend Yes 5 8/30/07
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Legend has it that this young lady is sweet and beautiful. And she is. Ads on Bears Board. A beautifully voluptuous young lady, friendly, sweet and full of fun. The kind of fun YOU like. DATY pruduced soft pleasurable sounds. UTF if very enjoyable and thorough. If you are a Russian fan, then you will enjoy her endowments! She out scored me..I think.. some days are like that. Legend is not new on the scene, but is very private! Contact through playful email and it helps you are a 411 guy. Please treat her well. She appreciates maturity and cleanliness. Sign me the Happycamper.. (and I have the shirt to prove it!) Thanks Legend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 8/30/07
Review by lustybigguy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sweet Bailey is a great description- she's sweet, smart, funny & fun. Setup is easy, at a nice hotel. She has a great body and really enjoys herself and made sure I was also taken care of! She is a keeper and I will be back to see her very soon!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 8/27/07
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tabatha has such a beautiful face I can't remember some of the details I guessed on about tatoos or piercings, I just can't remember. I have seen her before with another agency a long while ago and I was surprised she remembered me. Tabatha has an incredible juxtaposition of features; starting with those exotic eyes and black hair, the way her face is structured it's so seductive and then her skin glows. I'm not kidding, it glows and it is so smooth, it feels like a sculpture fresh from the master's hands. Her smile is disarming and could weaken hordes of men at a glance. This review is overdue, but the visage of her still echos in my mind. Along time ago see could've been a fallen angel with her dark sexy complection mixed with the angelic like glow of her skin. Well. . . now you know how striking just her face is to me; her body is curvey supported by a pair of firm legs which lead to a great ass. It was a late July afternoon (when I said this is overdue I wasn't kidding); when we met she was wearing a sexy little teddy and equally sexy heels accented with a small chain; the shoes stayed on through most of the session (I really love that). We started talking about many things, one in particular was I reminded her of someone in a very positive way. Well if that wasn't a que to get started with the above mentioned activities I don't know what is. Dam her face is so beautiful, the shapes her mouth makes, her eyes looking back at you; the second round was amazing because it started with her seated on the edge of the bed and she glanced over her shoulder, I thought I would caress her back with the tips of my fingers, but when I saw her eyes I wanted her more than anything. The caresses turned into clutching which turned into deep kisses and into missionary. Those firm legs of hers coiled around my waist I could feel her body quivering and I stole a glance at her feet to watch her toes curl; this made me lose it. We both laid there and again she smiled that unforgetable smile and the sunlight coming into our room casted this surreal glow of white over her, her eyes where framed by her dark eye lashes. I caressed her for a little longer then his fantastic moment came to an end. To sum up the whole experience Tabatha is a woman that transcends modern description, she is down to earth and very sexy. If I saw her in a resturante I would proably stab myself in the face with my fork I would be so mezmorized.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 8/26/07
Review by blackirish (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The gods were smiling on me this day. I had an appointment with another ASP who had to reschedule. Since I was really anticipating a session, I decided I couldn't wait until the next day. I saw Soaren's post and to my surprise and good luck she was available on short notice. Soaren is the ultimate MILF -- attractive, intelligent, witty, sexy and very sensual. The intensity of our encounter really blew me away. She also gives a killer massage although she swears she has no formal training. There has been much discussion about "fantastic" being overused but this experience will cause me to recalibrate my measuring stick. This was 11 on a scale of 10. Finally, my browser does not allow me to make multiple selections under Activities so here goes: UTF, DATY, LK, Sensual Massage


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 8/26/07
Review by blackirish (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Bailey last week. She rescheduled our original date for the next day and when I called to confirm she didn't reurn my call until right at the time we were supposed to meet. Amazingly, she was only 2 blocks a way so we were able to hook up. She's a nice lady and we had a nice time but she seemed a little distant like she was thinking about something else the whole time. Activities (UTF, DATY) were pleasant, though, and based on her other reviews, maybe she was just having a bit of an off day. I said maybe primarily because we didn't really click.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa (Craig's List) Yes 3 8/26/07
Review by Bigguy (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My ATF wasn't available so I decided to try someone new. I ventured onto craigslist and found Lisa who goes by Luv-n-Lisa. This wasn't exactly a TOFTT situation as she has numerous mostly positive reviews on the archived section. Anyway, I am really glad I did. Lisa answers her phone and was really easy to set up with. Her incall was in a nice hotel room where she had obviously gone to a lot of trouble to make comfortable with candles and cold drinks in the fridge. She is better looking than her pictures and a very warm friendly person-very GFE. All services were rendered with great skill and she even offered a couple of things not listed above that I really enjoyed. She is no young spinner, but if you appreciate the talents of a mature woman as I do you won't be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyah Yes 10 8/24/07
Review by Hoarce (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Anyah at her new incall in the SW area. She is a stunning young lady. Tall, slender, and friendly. We had met before, so started off with a nice welcoming kiss. Hit the bedroom, kissed some more, I undressed her, then myself, and jumped into bed. Two of her outstanding features are her very soft skin and an equally soft mouth for both kissing and UTF. A lot of kissing, DATY, kitty playing, and several positions satiated my appetite. I didn't try MSOG, so don't know. She is very accommodating, straight forward, and FTF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 8/22/07
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Cloud9 this last weekend and hooked up with Valori. You can see and feel Valori enjoys her work. Arrived at the incall was greeted with a kiss we got acquainted took a shower and the activties started. I don't like to kiss and tell but the date ended, happily. Thank you Valori I will return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa (Craig's List) No 3 8/22/07
Review by mtnman2000 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm so embaressesd by this review that I considered making up a different logon just for this review. So I see Lisa has a FBSM on CL and I respond. She looks cute, young and fun. Her incall is near DU which wasnt far from me. When I get there, I'm stunned at the place. I should have turned around right there and left. The place looked like a crack den with very little furniture but tons of trash/clothes strewn all over. She is extremely thin and has some acre/sores on her face and arms. She probably used to be pretty cute like those pictures taken for CL. I'm looking at the door and she begs me to stay saying she hasnt eaten in a long time because she has no money and she will do anything for me. She offers FS for some extra money and I agree. We lay down on a comforter on a floor and she gives a good BJ but then gets tired and wants to lay down. So I do her mish and she turns her head to the side as if this is disgusting to her and cant wait for it to get over. I'm laughing at myself for the sheer stupidity I'm showing. So I pound the shit out of her and I'm done. I leave as charity to her but in hindsight, I wish I didnt leave more than because I think she is some form of addict who has a place to live. Overall, I'd rate her closer to a streetwalker rather than am escort.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 8/21/07
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Destiny is simply AMAZING!!!! She charged me her VIP rate. Easy set-up and call, very nice incall location. Some of the best UTF i've EVER had. She clearly enjoys sex, and is a delight, with a nice body, and great personality. We did some UTF, then a little DATY, which she seemed to enjoy. But fellas, if you're into UTF, you definitely want to call destiny... She gives UTF like she invented it, and she allowed CIM!!! We went doggie, and I got MSOG. Thanks destiny, i'll for sure be calling you again!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: