Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40201 - 40215 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Ms Karlie Rose No Show 14 1/20/17
Review by SCRD (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: In January, I visited Denver and set up a meeting with Karlie a few weeks in advance. I was successfully screened. We stayed in contact until my visit. Some bad weather cancelled our meeting for the first scheduled appt. rescheduled for the next day. When that time came, it was NCNS. Got an apology for the missed appt and she said we could meet next time I was in town. I planned a trip in January. We confirmed everything and, again, kept in touch up to my departure for Denver. Then, once I arrived, silence. No returned emails, no returned phone calls, no text responses. Nothing. Maybe something came up but I may never know. Her pics are quite stunning and I really wanted to see her. But, for me, no luck. Maybe you'll have success or maybe you'll be disappointed too.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NellySexyLatina No Show 28 6/26/19
Review by skinnydud (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We exchanged text messages right after she posted asked what time she was available we agreed on 6pm i drive for an hour and 15 minutes in super heavy traffic to honor my appt and when i arrived u texted like 7 times and waited 30 minutes and to this point there isno answer. I am not sure what happened.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED No Show 33 10/10/22
Review by JustanAsian (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Got in touch with Kristi. Scheduled Asks for a Uber deposit. No biggie. Hour later says she's getting Uber. Another HR later text her to get update. No answer going on hour 3. Wouldn't recommend this one. Probably my fault for giving her a Uber deposit. Lesson learned


Age: 31 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SnowbunnySarah No Show 37 8/25/18
Review by UltraCO (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy and get to the location and text. Wait around for 30 minutes and no response. Send a few follow up texts and still nothing.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-26-36
REBUTTAL:

He was 5 mins away asked for my Rm number . I asked for him to text when he arrived . 3 mins later a cop car pulls in and he tell me he's here . I was not sure about him ladies be careful .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot No Show 35 11/30/19
Review by johnnybgood (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an appointment with Honeypot after reading a few recent good reviews, despite some bad reviews I thought I'd give it a try. All was good with communication up until I arrived at her in call. At that time she fell off the radar, 30min later she texts you are here? After I respond yes she once again goes silent...no explanation or nothing....total blackout! I wasted a great deal of time trying to connect with Honeypot and I won't waste my time to attempt it again....


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sassy2184 No Show 28 8/31/19
Review by ishmael2 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I arrived on time and texted.Waited 10 minutes for a reply that said she fell sleep, "give me 10 minutes". Then I waited 20 minutes and texted her to tell her I was leaving. Got a reply back that said her car was stolen and she needed to file a police report. Hey, It could happen. Bad luck seems to follow some people around. Please see my other reviews for a list or wonderful providers that are reliable.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

In response to this review I have a few things I'd like to say. I am sorry that this potential client ended up wasting his time and I had every intention of seeing him, I did fall asleep prior to him getting to me which is no ones fault but my own but what happened after was out of my control. Everything that was said was true, however I've never seen this client before and I don't have a long history of no shows etc. So I believe that putting me on blast for having an emergency is quite childish and rude. Everyone has emergencies and sometimes have to cancel, I have been a provider on TOB for almost 2 years and have not had one complaint so that speaks for itself as do my stellar reviews. So if one guy wants to post a negative review because I had an emergency and had to cancel then so be it. I apologized to him profusely, but apparently some people are too good for apologies from others, instead they have to throw temper tantrums and post bad reviews. All I know is this whole thing is trivial at best and again sorry for having an emergency. I'd much rather have bad luck than have a bad attitude and be selfish and insensitive. Have a good day!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lille Renee No Show 1 12/26/16
Review by italianman1974 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Talking to this lady over text was a bit unusual but I got the feeling she was real. I had everything set up and I showed u at her location only to be told to wait she was almost ready. 30 minutes later and no contact and I left. I got a text later saying she would come to me that she was sorry. After i told her I did not want a driver sitting in my driveway I got a very nasty text about how she is not a child and doesn't need to take directions from anyone. I've dealt with many ladies in my time and I have a p411 act so I am legit but this lady was the most sporadic and rude lady I have dealt with. I would stay away from her, she doesn't seem stable.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 1/17/18
Review by SexMagician (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I really hate to leave a negative review, but I have no choice. I have driven almost an hour one way, so I lost almost 3 hours total on her when I could have seen another provider. I saw her once before a few years ago and I really enjoyed the session. She was wild and uninhibited, something that I'd expect from a provider that enjoys her hobby/profession. She was running a special, so I decided to take advantage of this and see her again hoping to repeat that first experience. Unfortunately, it wasn't meant to happen. I spoke to her on the phone first and set up the appointment time. I asked her to text me her in-call address. That wasn't coming for a long time, so I sent a text to remind her. Finally that comes with an explanation that she forgot to press the send button. Hmm. That should have been a warning sign. When I arrived at the hotel I sent another text announcing my arrival. For a long time there was no response. So I tried to call her. Also no response. I wasn't concerned too much initially as the first session with her a few years ago also started with a big delay. I'd say 30 minutes or so. So, 10 minutes after the appointment start time I got a message that she needed 3 more minutes to be ready. I was OK with that. Then another text that there were no clean towels in case I needed to shower. I replied that I didn't need to shower. Then she called me and I answered, but I couldn't hear her. Then another text asking me if I was affiliated with LE. I replied "nope" and that was the last time I heard from her. She did not respond to several of my messages that I sent later asking her what was going on, nor answered her phone. So 40 minutes past the appointment start time I headed back home. Given she has so many no shows I shouldn't be surprised and I think that they are not random things.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexxxSimonz No Show 22 3/7/19
Review by weber (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called and etexted, and received a quick response via text. I was given the exact cross streets, and asked to let her know when I was 5 to 10 out. I let her know I was close and was given the address and was instructed to text her when I arrived and would be given her room number, I did as requested and never got a reply. I waited for 30 minutes still no reply. I decided to leave and 15 minutes later I received a message asking if I was still there. She asked me to come back, foolishly I did and let her know I was there and she went dark on me again. I received a text later that night asking if we could get together........... Good luck to the next.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 No Show 32 12/10/18
Review by Myotherboard81 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduled an outcall with her at a hotel in Denver. Drove up there from Colorado Springs. Text her before I got the room to make sure we were still a go. She said yes so I booked the room. She then asks if I can wait a little after 10pm. I said that's ok. Wait 2 hours then test her if she's still coming. No reply. Sent another test an hour later. No reply again. Total waste. Not even courteous enough to apologize at least the next day.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie-5608 No Show 14 5/13/19
Review by azlegalthief1 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not sure wjat happened. Set up appt to see here. Stated what time i would be. She said call when i get there. I get there and call. No answer. Text here to tell her i was there and nothing. Waited 15 mins then left


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
missmya No Show 5 12/18/19
Review by Spiritman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She claimed first reviewer hadn’t seen her. I made an appointment. Then she no showed. The next day she apologized and gave a no show excuse. I made a 2nd appointment. She ghosted me on the 2nd appointment. Done.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Yikes! I can absolutely understand your frustration and never intended to leave a "bad taste in your mouth..." or so to speak. Again** Please accept an apologie from me. I had a few things go absolutely not according to my plans that week. Also, really I have quite the unreliable driver at the moment. Only able to accommodate me during her normal uber driving hours. However only in between giving scheduled rides through the app. It's a waiting game when/ if I request a ride from her. and I hate to yet again send another text or give another call with excuses to stall/ask more allowed more time to get to the intended destination. I know you're probably absolutely fed up "your review is a most definitive indication..." however if I could change your mind into not going forward with this review.. I could absolutely make you my VIP top priority client. Currently I can host you if you may be interested in giving an incall a try... hoping to chat details with you soon.  -Mya


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jadehoney289 No Show 11 12/7/16
Review by lakerboy24 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading all these positive reviews I decided to see this girl the other day. Everything was going good, texting back and forth, set up a time at her hotel. She gave me the address and I get to that address. Gives me the room number, I go up, knock on her door, I hear a dog bark from the inside, but nobody answers. I wait a couple minutes, knock again, dog barks, but no answer. So I text her and she says sorry she's with another client thats about to leave and I'm freaking him out. So I'm like okay, this is weird but since I'm here, I'll wait out in the hallway far away next to another room on my phone so people think I'm waiting on a friend. 5 minutes later another dude shows up and knocks on the same door! So I quickly act like I'm on the phone with one of my buddies as I watch him do the exact same thing I did. He was outside the door waiting just like me but he had no idea I was waiting for her as well. There's still no answer so the guy finally leaves after I see him looking at his phone. I text her and tell her in the nicest way possible that I think you double booked. She gets mad at me and tells me to stop playing games cuz she doesn't see me at her door. I confirm the room number with her and tell her I'm literally outside your door how do you not see me. I said I can hear your dog bark when I knock. She's like no you're not and wtf are you talking about I don't have a dog. So FINALLY I figure out she gave me the address to the wrong hotel! And she gave the same wrong address to the other guy as well! There happens to be two different hotels side by side so I'm assuming when she was on Google maps or something she copied the address of the wrong hotel. I was kinda annoyed but I was still polite as hell to her. I laughed it off but she wasn't having it. She started cussing me out saying how stupid can I be that I got the wrong hotel. I'm like okay I'm sorry if you feel that way but you gave me that address and that's where I went? Mind you I was still being really nice to her but she went OFFFFF on me saying I'm probably a cop and if she ever sees me she'll kick my ass and how she wished she really had a dog so she can sic em on me. She also said there were 2 guys that came to her room and knocked on her door like cops and said that I was one of those guys. At this point I'm like you know what hun, I don't know what on earth you're going on about but I'm going to leave you alone, take care. And that's the end of that. I'm sure she probably realized she was wrong cuz she stopped texting me and threatening my life. Basically, idk if she was having a bad day or what since nobody before me had a problem but she clearly has some temper issues or something.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mimi03172212 No Show 6 5/29/19
Review by PaulNewman81 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw MiMi in the past once and it was great. I’ve tried seeing her three times since then. All the times, she committee to a time to meet. The first time she said she was on the way, and when I texted to see if she was near because it was passed our appt, she said she didn’t have a ride. The next two times, she committed to times and just didn’t show up and wouldn’t answer her phone. I’ll never try to see her again. Best of luck to you all. I was great when she came. Just too flakey for me after.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-20-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VeroVeroCam01 No Show 4 9/20/17
Review by Lonely1 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was supposed to see Vero yesterday and she did not show then either. She sent me a text saying her phone died, car died, and she locked herself out of her house and had to wait for her roommate to come home. I gave her the benefit of the doubt and decided to give her another try today. Again today she did not show either.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: