Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40201 - 40215 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Scarlet Yes 4 7/14/13
Review by IlluminatedShadow (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up the appointment through text. Met at her professional, private office. We conducted our business, she set the table and asked for me to get comfortable. Massage was very good and her knowledge of the body is great. Gave me a few pointers on how to ease tension in my back and was otherwise great conversation. The experience was excellent while I was facing the floor and only got better while I was facing the ceiling! She seems very comfortable, has outstanding hands, and is definitely worth a visit. I wish I had gone for the full hour, but this was a nice preview of what will surely become many appointments. Thanks, Scarlet!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maria Lovemuffins Yes 14 5/23/13
Review by Hans_Olo (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Maria is very sweet and friendly. Typical two call setup. Easy to get a hold of. FTF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Isabella Star Yes 7 4/14/13
Review by livinglife (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/13
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I created a username just to make this post and as much as I'd love to keep this amazing woman all to myself, she deserves the credit and all the props I'm giving her. She is very cool, very real, and everything I never thought a ASP could be. Time was no concern with her but what was a concern for her was me. She is easy to talk to, smart, funny, and just plain ol' amazing. She had no problem with UTF and was fantastic at it. She allowed light kissing and she was willing and able to do what I needed and wanted. I was beyond impressed and more than happy. I hope she gets everything she needs and wants!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Denver Eden Yes 30 3/9/13
Review by slim (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is overdue. I wish I had been more on my game but I wasn't. Eden is an extremely beautiful woman. She has always been the body type I have consistently been attracted to my entire life. That being said, I wish I was more of a MSOG kind of guy but I'm not. Next time, hopefully I will get to explore more with and of Eden.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Clarissa Yes 4 1/29/13
Review by johninaurora (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been seeing her ads on BP for a long time and decided it was time to check her out. I am glad I did she is a real fun girl. Standard 2 call set up, location is very easy to find. Nice body, great attitude.... for a half hour.....Great price


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn of Aurora Yes 61 10/15/12
Review by afunguy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Autumn before several months ago and was quite happy with the service provided. I had scheduled with another provider last night and she was a no show. Being that I had driven a ways and was not far from Autumn's incall, I have her a call to see if she could accommodate me last minute. She most graciously said she would see me even though it was after her last session of the day. Her attitude was fantastic and she looked sexy as ever and the session was fantastic with a very happy ending! She enjoys what she does and is very good at it! Highly recommend! I can't thank her enough for accommodating me and ensuring my long drive was not wasted due to the other provider being a no show,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple and Ana Yes 24 8/4/12
Review by TheLimoGuy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/12, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called up Miss Kandi Apple (one of my all time favorite SPs) and asked her to set up a date with her friend Ana. She took care of everything and I met the girls over at Kandi's incall location. These girls are both beautiful, sexy as hell, and play together very nicely! The incall location is very clean and comfortable, the girls both put a lot of consideration into their personal hygiene (lots and lots of exploring with everybody's mouth and tongues so that is very important to me) and their appearance. I left physically spent, but with a big smile on my face. FYI - Ana is very nice, and provides a very good service but her rates are a little on the high side.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Grace-3562 Yes 27 5/30/12
Review by WaitingItOut (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I rarely visit north of downtown Denver but made sure I made the trip for Olivia. Very nice room at the place she was staying around Flatirons Mall. Although she was pretty and accommodating, I guess chemistry was not in the cards. I found her too passive for my tastes and maybe I just wasn't cutting it for her. Despite this, I had a very pleasant time and she is well worth a visit. Price was her special March/April rate


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mila Yes 1 3/12/12
Review by foxred (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl is a real gem. The only rule I ran into is no kissing. Daty was fresh and very responsive...her breast are enhanced, but I'll be darned if I didn't have to ask to verify (they are extremely nice and full w/o any signs of scars - Gorgeous). Mila is attractive (and I am very PICKY) and gets into the session - I need to take an hour next time, but I would highly recommend her. I hope she stays around for a while.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond (619) Yes 4 1/29/12
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, this is going to be my first ever negative review. This girl is stunningly beautiful, that's the only positive thing I can say about her. The rules: no kissing, no touching of the pussy, HJ only unless you want to pay an extra for TF. Upsell is outrageous, she wants for FS. Live and learn, I should have known better. She had a very good review here that said he got FS for for 30 minutes, that's why I went. She says now she has changed her services for"her own protection". I have not had such a disappointing session in a long long time. This girl could have so much potential but she completely ruins the whole thing. Never never again. She may be beautiful but heed my warning and don't waste your $$ or your time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Platinum Yes 9 12/18/11
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Platinum a little over a week ago. Met her at her incall location in Denver. She was a very sweet girl and fun to play with. Went through various positions (Mish, Doggie, CG). DATY was very good. I had a very good time with her and next time I'll have to schedule for the hour. Thanks Platinum!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya 720-xxx-1938 Yes 8 11/8/11
Review by gorean4u (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/11
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy set with Mya, Once I arrived she was just wearing panties and tight top. She undressed and then I did, we be better if she would help her partner undres it is a big turn on for a beautiful women to undress you. BTW mya is avery beautiful women, loved he feel of skin against mine. We kissed and stroked each other for awhile. Mya gave me some UTF and I returned the favor with some DATY. WOuld have enjoyed a good 69 with her. Put a condum on and went to town on this fine looking women, and pop once and cleaned up. I would love have done her doggie at least once.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Star (612) Yes 6 9/25/11
Review by getsomebod (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Smoking hot! But super boring. Distant almost like she trying to numb out. Great massage. Try your luck. Not worth the money. She be a great appt. Then id return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tyler-2163 Yes 3 8/17/11
Review by In2U (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I told Tyler that I would write a review and she requested to keep her menu private. I will say you won't be disappointed as you'll find Fantastic ginning and her over all services are Fantastic Service. Tyler is stunningly georgeous! She appears to be TGTBT, but she's fully ligit. Let's make Denver a place she'll want to visit again. Thanks Tyler for such a fun, exciting, and erotic time. I definitely want to see you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 56 5/16/11
Review by lewd5050 (69 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've wanted to see foxxy for a long time and finally got the chance. Her pictures have always appealed to me, but i couldnt beleive how absolutely stunning she is in person. I'm sure she thought i was a complete goofball because i was as giddy as a school girl while talking to her and could not stop starring at her because it was hard to beleive a woman this beautiful was all mine for an hour. Foxxy is very affectionate and a GFE to the Nth degree. the kissing was deep and passionate. she wore a special outfit at my request, and just as i thought it would be, her butt was one of the most amazing sights these eyes have ever seen. to me, everything about her is perfection, from the soft skin and breasts, to the white teeth and absolute delicious backside. Fortunately she enjoys two of my favorite activities, DATY and DATO, she indulged me this in every position i could think of. Whenever the position allowed she did some very sweet UTF. Again it was hard to stop starring at her while she did it. i enjoyed the cowgirl alot and then onto doggie and a little more DATO, and doggie to finish. the view of that behind in doggie will have me taking extra long showers for the near future. can't wait to see her again very soon, i've had a couple ATF's in the past but foxxy is my new very, very ATF


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: