Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40231 - 40245 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 12/25/17
Review by Funjim10 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted her a few times during the day. Agreed for me to go to her place off of 6th and Simms. She texted me her address and proceed to drive 45 min from my work. Got to her Hotel. Texted her and she never responded. I guess she scheduled another client at the same time. Texted her after 15 min told her I was leaving. She texted me another 5 min later asking me where I was. So wrong. I texted her. Almost home. Sad I was really looking forward to seeing her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RedIvy38 No Show 13 1/26/19
Review by Champb (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She reached Out to me early in the morning I showed up for the appointment and she never answered my text or calls she lives way out in nowhere and I drove for 25 minutes just to sit in the street with no response back


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Well I wasn't prepared for a review like this. But sometimes in life things happen.. I was called into my Son's school the morning of this appointment. I contacted Mr. Champb 25 minutes after the alleged start time of the appointment. I offered him a very very he refused to accept at time of offer. A day later after review was posted he wanted to try to see me again. I refused do to his hostility and anger do to this incident. I so understand his frustration I do, I do also not like to be ditched. But I did try to fix things with him. But then other factors kicked in. I would not recommend this participant for any provider. Again I apologize I'm so so sorry for having to cancel again please forgive me. For future participants I will take much better action to make sure this never happens again. Please dont let this affect your decision with being my companion. Every circumstance is different and I can assure u this will never happen again. Thanks for taking the time to read my explanation. Love, Ivy Wild????


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Williams No Show 11 7/6/19
Review by Mrgreen403 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was given a general location and then an address and asked to call when i get close. Got a few minutes away called left message. got to address which does not exist waited about 15 minutes in area and left.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PerryTouch No Show 1 9/22/20
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup an appointment at her incall located downtown at 10AM. I texted about 30 minutes before leaving with no response. Arrived at the building and texted my arrival. Tried to call with no answer. Waited 20 minutes without word. Later in the day, she replied she was on an outcall and that she was sorry. We had made this appt less than 12 hours before.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie No Show 83 1/24/23
Review by psycogod (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'd been wanting to see Marie for a while. Finally got a response from her and we set up. I got to where she said to meet and texted her. No response. I waiting about 20 minutes and then left. Got a reply from her again and decided to turn around. I got back and texted her again. Still no response. Waited for over a half hour and tried calling a couple of times before leaving again. Such a shame, I was looking forward to seeing her.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LexiEcstasy No Show 1 4/15/22
Review by JustDabblin (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She's a fraud.. Contacted her all she did is refer her OF account and she isn't here in Denver, doesn't intend on coming to Denver. All a ruse to get OF subscribers. NOT OK.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-23-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NinaNouvelle No Show 47 6/20/23
Review by ryanthealien (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I’ve enjoyed Nina’s company over the years, but something has changed with her. For the last 4 days I’ve been scheduling appts with Nina and having her cancel and/or stop replying. I am very flexible with scheduling, but Nina even responded 30 mins before our appt then still dropped off and didn’t show. I left plans early twice to try to link up with her and both times times she ghosted. All she seems to do is play games now. I won’t waste my time again


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mystic of Denver No Show 84 5/12/17
Review by frankiesayrelax (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up a time to meet her but got delayed in traffic. Her incall was a good 30 min drive from me. I texted her the minute I got on the high way to let her know it was backed up and I would not be there at the scheduled time (3:15). She replied to let me know it wasn't a problem and said she would wait till 3:45. I arrived at 3:30, sent several texts and calls but got no response. I sent a final text saying "thanks for the no show". On my way home, she wrote me saying "I just saw you". Told her it wasn't me she saw. Either way, burned an hour and half out of my day for nothing. I'm sure she is great IF she shows up, but.....


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexismarie No Show 4 11/29/18
Review by ShyDude303 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm not sure what happened. Set up a appointment via text. Got to the address to her incall and headed her direction. Texted her when 5 mins away then again when I was parked at the incall location. All of her replies had been very quick up to this point but received nothing else. Incall was about 30 miles from me so it was disappointing to say the least. I hope it was something as simple as she fell asleep and not something I did.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet20 No Show 13 12/13/21
Review by JaBr (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Communication with Velvet was poor from the beginning. After setting time and day she did not respond. I showed up at the place and she never returned messages or answered the call. Do not waste time with this looser.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-20-24
REBUTTAL:

As you can see this, TOB member is clearly upset, but he was told to call a hour ahead of time because he scheduled 24 hours before. Told to call an hour ahead to confirm and never did. He just popped up with a “I’m here Text” which is not ideal for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen No Show 26 3/30/19
Review by BigTex (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/19
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We had been texting back and forth a few times, and she finally reached out to let me know that 6:15pm was when she’d be available. I agreed to make that work, and headed her way at about 5:30pm. At about 6pm she texted to say that time had gotten away from her, so she needed to push back to 6:45pm or 7pm. I said, OK I’ll kill some time and wait around. Then I texted back several times from 6:45 to 7:15, and never got a reply. As a previous reviewer said, she’s time and communication challenged. Hopefully I can try to reschedule in the future, and post a better update to this review.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia Rose619 No Show 5 2/24/17
Review by MiamiMan75 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Unfortunately, Mia and I could just never link up. We initially tried for 2pm on Sunday 2/12/2017, but she was not able to get ready in time as she had to go through a hotel change I'm told. We rescheduled for 9am on Monday the following day, and I told her I'd confirm in the morning before I left. Note, her communication via text has been excellent up to this point, it was very easy and painless to get setup. At 8am I sent my text and it wasn't until 9:19am that she texted back apologizing for her alarm not going off and not being ready, but by then I had already canceled the appointment for good this time, as there did not seem to be any interest on her part to hold this appointment. It is unfortunate that she is not from Denver, so there is no real incentive for me to attempt to reschedule again either way.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honey Dejour-23 No Show 3 4/12/17
Review by lakerboy24 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I grew up as a huge fan of Honey from her porn star days and today I finally had the opportunity to make a childhood dream a reality. So you can imagine my excitement. I drove all the way from Fort Collins just to see Honey. Of course I texted and confirmed before taking off. We agreed on a 12:30pm appointment. She was actually very slow to text and getting back to me the whole drive so she was starting to worry me as it was. But since I was already more than halfway there I decided to stick to it hoping she would get back to me more promptly. When I finally arrive at her specified location, I text her to let her know I'm there and guess what, I get nothing. So I waited for about 15 more minutes in my car at her incall until I finally get a text saying she's checking into her room. Say what? Why would you agree upon an appointed time when you don't even have a room yet? I was pretty bummed but since I drove such a long way I decided to wait for her to get checked in. Waited for about another 30 min but she never even got back to me this time. It was about 1:30pm when I decided to just cut my losses and head home. I'm very disappointed this happened as she seems like a really sweet girl. I think she just miscalculated everything but the least you can do is have the decency to text me back and let me know it's not going to happen so I don't waste even more time waiting around in my car a long way from home.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GoddessKat No Show 12 11/29/18
Review by Gollstrike4 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an appointment today with Kat. Texted her 30 min prior to confirm. Got to the incall location on time, texted her to tell her I was there. Got a text back 5 min later saying to “stand by” Waited 15 with no response and left. Sent her a text to let her know I was leaving. Her response was “Lol, bummer ok”. No explanation, sorry for wasting your time nothing. Total waste of Time. Should have stuck with one of many wonderful people I have met from TOB.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I’m sorry things didn’t work out, darling. When I asked you to stand by I thought I had explained it was because I was finishing getting ready. I’m usually on-time, but I was running behind that day. I wish to look amazing when I meet people and I thought you deserved the same. I was surprised when you said you were leaving and was bummed we didn’t get a chance to meet. If you ever decide to reschedule, I’m sure we can work out the timing issues we experienced this time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely No Show 49 1/15/18
Review by Alan2157 (64 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw her freshly posted AD and text her. Response was quick and we set up a QV at 1015 pm. She confirmed at 847 pm. she gave me an area to go to. At 1000 I asked for address and she sent it. She then changed the time to 1030. I sent a message at 1033 and never got a reply. I waited until 1050 and left. Never received anything after that..... I don't get it.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: