Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40216 - 40230 of 40338

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
69magick Yes 6 6/12/18
Review by Gregorysymph (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 33 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SnowbunnySarah Yes 37 6/20/18
Review by Sonicyouth1 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Petite Brazilian Yes 1 7/8/18
Review by connoisseur0408 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She's great and I had good time in our brief session. The setup and directions were clear and everything done with honesty.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 37 7/17/18
Review by ecc2012 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/18
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Let me start by saying I have known Lacy for a while, we see eachother when ever she is inn town. I had planned on a quick trip to Vegas and really didn't want to bother looking for a local so I asked Lacy to be my date for a few nights since we have such a great time together. She agreed and we were off. We had a blast, we ate great food, we went out at night. I even took her golfing which she had never been before. She looked super sexy in her little golf outfit. Anyways, if you have never done an over night or trip with a gal I highly suggest find your favorite and go. As always ymmv, but as for Lacy and I, I dont think I could have picked a better travel partner. She really had fun and so did I, she was a great girlfriend for a few days. I am looking forward to our next trip.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kat Vega Yes 64 8/11/18
Review by Archetype (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up a double date with Winter Kay and her girlfriend, Kat Vega. Kay is a great communicator, and all emails/P411 messages were returned promptly with all questions answered. Upon arrival, I was greeted by two gorgeous ladies with big smiles and wonderful personalities. It helped that they were both clad in lingerie. Took care of business, and joined them on the bed for a quick game to break the ice. I was lucky enough to win the game, but I'm not sure how I could've lost. These ladies like what they do, are good at what they do, and are really into each other. Also, I know it's a bit of a cliche, but both really do far outshine their pictures. Their kissing is amazing, and everything else was what you'd expect (and more) from a date with two beautiful ladies who are into each other, and want to be sure you thoroughly enjoy yourself too. Although, I don't see how you could go wrong seeing either one of them individually, either. Go see Kay, Kat, or both, the next time they're in town. They said they try to make it to Denver regularly, which is great for all of us.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NinaNouvelle Yes 47 8/19/18
Review by Sonicyouth1 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Oh My... everything that has already been said is true. The tounge masseuse is amazing!! Very sweet young lady. Loved her voice and cute laugh. Booked an hour, brought some pink Moscato and shared some wine and conversation. She suggested we get started and made sure it was everything I was hoping for. She calls it "tounge massage" or "cockworship" and that's exactly what it is. Imagine a beautiful young woman nestled between your legs and doing amazing things to your cock for a half an hour. Her mouth and tounge are incredible. So many amazing visuals, sounds and sensations... Treat her with the respect she deserves.. lay back and enjoy her magic. Thank you Nina!! I hope I get to see you again... <3


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
karley.pdx Yes 95 9/11/18
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Decided to see Karley today, glad I scheduled with her. She is very friendly, easy going, very pretty, we clicked right from the beginning. Consenting adult activities. Will see her again when she is back in town.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHighMaddy Yes 75 10/20/18
Review by JustMeOrally (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Maddy is an absolute sweetheart. She is truly one of the best women I’ve met in life! I will be back soon no doubt! Treat her well! Thank you Miss Maddy!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EmmaAllure Yes 5 10/29/18
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seeing Emma this morning was totally delightful. She is one very sexy lady from Eastern Europe and her pictures are accurate. She speaks fluent English and is easy to converse with and loves spending time with a mature well groomed men. She greeted me at the door in heals and a sexy mesh bra & panties. I'm 6ft tall and she was eye level and breathtakingly beautiful. She immediately gave me a kiss and asked how my day is going? I replied "much better now" as she guided me into the room. After some more kissing, clothes were quickly shed. Her oral skills are to die for and I soon returned the favor bringing her to an OG orally. We went into a 69 briefly then put the cover on and enjoyed some CG, K9, and a finale in 69. This was a very pleasant GFE experience that was provided with great enthusiasm. She only travels here for a few days at a time and likes to incorporate a 1-day sigh-seeing trip while here. That said I would love to be her chauffeur with benefits for a day but that would probably break the bank ha! I will definitely see her again sometime in the near future :)


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 152 11/15/18
Review by jringo4u (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/5/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great time. Easy setup via text. Nice, clean upscale incall. She is very friendly and warm. Some initial conversation to break the ice and then on to relaxing and activities. While pictures are accurate, she is much more in person! All activities were performed with enthusiasm and great skill!!! Karmadasani is for sure an ATF and you should spend some time with her. You won't be disappointed! She is a top notch talent and to be appreciated and treated as such. Hope to see her again soon!!!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vipblonde Yes 41 12/18/18
Review by JackBNimble4102 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've met Raquel several times for a variety of visits. All of my appointments have been fantastic which is what has been keeping me coming back. Raquel is tall and has curves that are a perfect accent to her frame. She can be shy and demure and she loves direction which I am happy to provide. Her oral talents are not to be missed although I can see how it'd be easy to skip directly to the main event just to see her ample "assets" on full display. Originally from Texas her cowgirl talent shows. She's flexible in more ways than one and after you've enjoyed her own brand of rodeo the sky is your limit. If you have a chance I'd definitely recommend her. I've also seen her for a double session with her friend Jenny.xo and it was incredible. If you have a few extra minutes to spare I'd say set that up for a memory that you can never forget. Enjoy.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissCakes23 Yes 1 12/29/18
Review by inadifferentvoice (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: About 2-3 years ago I had seen Miss Cakes. Lovely BBW. Pretty face, nice breasts, soft body, smells and tastes amazing.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dani De La Cruz Yes 102 1/10/19
Review by Leoaugust (82 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Daniela was easy to get set up thru TOB, nice upscale hotel, knocked on door and was greeted by a beautiful HOT Latina, a little small talk to get comfy and some of the best dfk right away. She is very passionate, Dfk led to some very tasty daty and she had multiple O's to my delight! All activities were with much enthusiasm and passion, tight and soft vocals made this a steamy encounter that ended simultaneously in O's for both of us! Please visit Colorado more often so I can repeat! Mucho Amor!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adriannastarr-FAKE Yes 13 2/2/19
Review by Guymandude (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First let me say Adrianna is an incredibly sweet lady. We tried to visit on Monday morning but we miscommunicated about which day.We rescheduled for Tuesday and we were in touch but for some reason my last text got to her 4 hours late. Ok so 3rd time is a charm as they say. Wednesday morning we met at her conveniently located incall between Denver and Boulder. When I got there I took care of business and got comfortable. Lots of DFK, UTF, DT, DATY,69, CIM, MSOG, (ymmv on MSOG). CFS We tried round 2 but at my age, it’s hit or miss. But Adrianna is a fantastic kisser and lover. Total gfe. I can’t wait to see her again. A reallative newcomer to theotherboard. But experienced in pleasing her men. Adrianna is so adorable and has an irresistible Dominican Republic accent. Go see Adrianna and enjoy yourself.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CaraDay13 Yes 70 2/13/19
Review by Chipper (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BillingsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Cara looks even better than her hot pictures. She's tight and toned. She embodies a little innocence which soon reveals a lot of naughtiness. We sampled just enough of her extensive menu to make me want to come back for more, and more. Thanks, Cara.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: