Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40246 - 40260 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Nativemarie Yes 83 5/15/19
Review by Kennylingus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Marie arrived at my room with her hair in braids and reminded me of Abby from NCIS. She has an awesome attitude and is very laid back and cool. We got comfortable and I enjoyed some of the best oral skills ever. I reciprocated and we moved to CFS in CG, Mish, Doggie and finally Greek, where we finished. She wanted to end with COF but I was drained. Not a clock watcher for sure. Definitely worth repeating. Highly recommend. I'll be back.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kami Yes 6 6/28/19
Review by siriusblue (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kami Marie and I had a fantastic second meeting, full of energetic passionate activity. Kami appreciates the receipt of skilled oration as well deep and interpersonal connection. Our only concern was whether the neighbors might have been disturbed by the noise level. All in all a beautifully satisfying rendezvous.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristin Yes 48 7/24/19
Review by Todoesprivado (92 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kristin is young and beautiful. Incredible body and rack to die for. Very professional, but super warm and friendly. All activities were safe I would recommend and plan to repeat


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leonalune Yes 28 10/18/19
Review by Notacbjfan (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Leona many times and she never disappoints. She always opens the door in some sexy outfit or whatever I request. After a quick kiss and hug I take a shower then the fun begins. Her bbbj is top notch and she loves greek. Sje does not say no to anyother positions I ask for. As always I look forward to my return visit with her.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misa_Baby Yes 68 11/2/19
Review by pbearak (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Misa is an absolute rock star! Her personality, her skills, her appearance (beautiful!!), her in-call were all top notch. Set up was super easy. I had a great hour with her. She provides a fantastic relaxing massage that morphs into a near fantasy experience at the end. She really focuses on you! I'm looking forward to the next time and will schedule longer in the future.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 108 11/17/19
Review by Dstets1722 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Awesome Great kisser


Age: 43 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mizuki Yung Yes 14 12/2/19
Review by Connersmith272 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Mizuki was wearing very sexy lingerie, she’s shy and feminine and very sexual . She cums easily several times . When I got comfortable she began blowing me, and let me tell you , I have never in my life experienced such an amazing blow Job, just so sensational . She does every little tip and trick with her tongue which just makes it feel unreal . we did several different positions. Doggy style was my absolute favorite but unfortunately that position didn’t last very long . I highly recommend this exotic beauty if you want the best blow Job of your life !


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Enchantressselena Yes 46 1/9/20
Review by Luvcoloradogirls (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy set up. Followed website contact and screening guidelines. Communication via text to set up appointment. Was really impressed with everything and truly appreciated the outstanding service. Incall location just South of downtown Denver. Beautiful and comfortable setting. Wam, safe, and welcoming. Selena is a hidden gem. She takes pride in making you feel relaxed. Session began with conversation and this put me at ease. She takes pride in trying to make the experience genuine and relaxed. It was a pleasure to be soothed by her gentle touch. Started out with some deep breathing exercises. Then to the table for really nice FBSM/NURU. Flip was amazing. She has a beautiful smile and perfect physique. Her best quality is the warmth and kindness she exudes that makes you feel special. Can’t wait to repeat. This lady is everything you could want. Combine beauty, brains, and gentle sincere affection. Thank you Selena


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
June-4841 Yes 6 1/30/20
Review by elrack3 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/20
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: June is real, authentic, and awesome. I totally agree with Oldertruckguy's review, she is WAY better in person than her pics. She has some seriously good oral skills both up top and down under. I'm looking forward to seeing her smile, and hearing her laugh again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raven Layne Yes 29 2/14/20
Review by Mikeypdenver (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/20
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been seeing Raven for a while and let me tell you....she is one extraordinary, sexy, smart, funny and caring woman. What makes Raven different is that she takes the time to really know you. She is interested in your life, what you like to do, etc. She takes that personal experience to the next level. Raven's incall is in a very safe place just a bit north of DTC. Always clean and welcoming. She is always dressed very sexy. I'll tell you...she is just plain gorgeous (and with her amazing personality it makes her even more sexy). Her eyes and lips are to die for. She is an amazing kisser! We usually start off with a massage in her bedroom which is lit with many candles. She explores my body and from there it's off to the races. I'm not one to kiss and tell, but all activities are done with much enthusiasm. I think she enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers. Raven is like that High School hottie that you always wanted to be with, but couldn't get the courage to ask her out. She is one of a kind...treat her well, boys, and she will do the same.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Magic Hands Yes 13 3/21/20
Review by OldSailor314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've had her on my radar for several months at the alternate sight listed. Finally managed to free up my time. Glad I did. Met her in her clean private incall, with the massage table setup. Hopped on, and she went to work with a nice Swedish style massage with unscented oil I really enjoyed. After while, she started with a few tickles to get me going, and then a wonderful flip with many techniques, instead of just the jackhammer. Great.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bamagirl72 Yes 20 8/18/20
Review by automan_man77 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Good communication to get things set up, and since her place is hard to find, she kept in communication so I found her easily. Very sexy lady, pictures are accurate. Big firm tits and hot body. Has somewhat limited menu for new clients.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle303 Yes 68 9/9/20
Review by portlandhatguy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally was able to get our schedules to work out. Even without a current post, or may be worth txting to see if she is available. I took the chance and it worked out. Morning with Michelle was great. Simple set-up. Good communication prior to meeting. Decent in-call, though we aren’t in this for the decor. My eyes were focused on her from the minute we met to the time doors closed when I left. So much fun! All of the other reviews are spot on. I can’t add anything more. Just another stellar review for her. A wonderful way to start my day. You might want to try that kind of start to your day.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 144 10/5/20
Review by Sebastian8d (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/20
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It took a while to find a time that worked, but Maggie was patient and accommodating. Overall fantastic, exactly what I was looking for. Maggie has a warm welcoming personality. I had her complete attention and the time flew by. It was a relaxed fun time and I can't wait to visit again.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Claire Yes 80 12/26/20
Review by Fan6951 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Claire is an amazing woman in every sense of word. Beauty, intelligence sex appeal and skills. She is extremely warm and attentive to your needs with a drive to please. I had a great time and will certainly repeat without any hesitation. Treat her well.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: