Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Miaxxx So-So 2 8/29/18
Review by Bornhard (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I'm torn giving a so so review, I did ask if she wanted a review, that it wasn't really good for me. She is a cute lil spinner latina, her butt it a vision to be enjoyed! I think she could be a lot of fun but her rules made it very mechanical. Maybe you will have a better experience, just wasn't what I needed.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Martinez 2+ So-So 69 3/27/19
Review by ultraf20 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/19
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw her ad and booked an hour. She did respond to text pretty quickly. I was running about 10 minutes late but kept her updated. Upon arrival she did not give the room number but told me to test when I got to the end of the hall. She opened the door. It was the lady in the photos. As other said communication was a little challenging. She was texting on her phone and told me to get comfortable. She then but her phone done then we started to lightly kiss but this seemed to be pretty mechanical along with the few other things that was explored. Here phone was chiming from messages then she just stopped right there to check it. At that point I was done (about 20 minutes total time). I got dressed and left. This has always be an issue for me. But things seems to be getting worse and worse from my experiences. Maybe YMMV


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-20-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cindy So-So 23 3/4/21
Review by jizzyt (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/21
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: She does not look like her pictures. It appears they are enhanced/old. I got there on time and she asked me to wait for 5 minutes which wound up being 10. By the time started we were 15 mins into. It turns out a hh to her ONLY includes X (she claims this is typical? I'm not super experienced but have been with enough providers and have not encountered this). When I expressed that I was under the impression this was a regular she did agree to do more but that "I had to hurry". She had a slight body odor that she covers up with tons of perfume. This experience was horrible.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I got mad because I didn't give him all the time but the deal was to give him references in order to compensate for.the time not giving which I did , I removed the reference once I saw the review a accident happened while in section and I didn't feel comfortable with him on the room not to mention he was rude and trying to force the service I was nice with him all the time and since.we had make a deal I dnt understand the reason of this disgusting and disrespectful review


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bellacox082 So-So 19 8/16/22
Review by coeagle78 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/22
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Set up with Bella was easy. Shared my references here, and then sent her a text message. She was quick to respond, and we agreed to meet later that night. She arrived late, but at least text me to let me know beforehand, so no issues there. Although her pictures here are quite old, she's still a beautiful lady, and has a great personality. We talked a few minutes, and then got down. The experience was going great, but switched to K9 too soon and I wasn't able to hold back. I went to the bathroom to toss the cover and came back out for round two, but she was already dressed and getting ready to leave. If she had stayed, I'd probably be giving her a 5 star review. But the fact that she was gone inside of 15 minutes was pretty disappointing.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie So-So 83 11/1/17
Review by LinEansice (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I contacted Marie at about 8:30 a.m. Saturday morning to inquire about a visit for later on and we set a time for 10:45. She texts me at 10:40 saying she wouldn’t be there until 11:00 which was completely fine with me as I was running a bit late myself. I get there at 10:50 and let her know I was there, she replies and tells me she was almost there. About 20 minutes go by and I don’t hear anything. I text her to see if she was ready for me and got nothing. I had something to do at 12:30 so I was kind of in a rush. It’s 11:50 and I haven’t heard a word from Marie so I decide to leave. She texts me saying she was ready at 12:00 p.m. but I was already long gone and a bit frustrated by then, however given how horny I was I thought I’d go finish what I had to do and stop back by later as she was in the area and I didn’t feel like looking anyone else up. That was a huge mistake. I finally get to visit her later on in the day around 5 and I receive one of the most mediocre BJ’s of my life, very unenthusiastic and mechanical. I finish myself off as she couldn’t get the job done and left very dissatisfied and disappointed. I wouldn’t go through the trouble of trying to see this provider again and would recommend someone else unless you have really low expectations and plenty of time to waste.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maya-8125 So-So 1 12/7/16
Review by stjones1919 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/16
Time: 30 min Location: TopekaIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: 5'3", 100lbs, skinny, almost waif, smoker, polite, many rules, physical limitations limit positions, no effort to dress sexy for an incall at 10pm, cheap/thin cover (it broke!), spot bleeding, fake moans, no reciprocation. Other than that...Do not recommend. Days later learned her photos are fake/old. Some pics are her, but not all are or are not all current.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CarlywithaC So-So 2 12/6/18
Review by Troubadour (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 3G, at a 2-star hotel, 15 minute quick-release, dated photos, marvelous skills. No reviews. TOFTT. Wouldn't have booked if I knew she was smoker, and photos were so dated. Nevertheless, she has mad skills.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade7583 So-So 1 8/28/16
Review by Wannabebad (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/16
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Been seeing Jades ads for a long time and I always thought she looked my kind of girl so finally pulled the trigger. Met her at a safe apartment that she is staying at and when I walked in I was disapointed as she was in some moo moo looking dress and either her pics are old or she photographs well because she seemed much more of a BBE then expected. After we said hello and got comfortable with one another she led me to the couch. Now her ads say she's dom but I found her to be just bossy. Sit here, do this. It wasn't really sensual but felt like she was just trying to get the session done. Very mechanical. No French which might have been fun since a few teeth seem to be missing. Started with a HJ with lots of lube and then on went the cover. No dirty talk but basically telling me how to sit once she climbed on so she could ride me CG. She does that well and knows how to move and get the job done. She does have a big rack but she says her nips are sensitive so no nipple play just grabbing and smooshing. All in all not my proudest moment but I got what I came for I guess but I won't be repeating. The session felt rushed and mechanical. There was zero chemistry which obviously is partly on me. There are in my humble opinion better short time options in the springs but at least she is legit.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DD-40-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SativaRose So-So 1 9/6/18
Review by BeenHereDoingThis (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After a no show by another provider contacted Sativa. She was close and had time. Although I had booked 1.5 hours she was there and gone in under 30 minutes. No connection and her rule list is extensively no. CBJ and CFS about it. Definitely 3G experience. If that is the desired date then I would recommend. If you are looking for a sensuous GFE date then you need to keep looking.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aliahaneen So-So 20 1/18/20
Review by JoeJeff01 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is a very beautiful woman and with great body. But the personality is dull and seemed very mechanical. GFE for sure. I may try again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-24-38
REBUTTAL:

It’s very sad when people are so cowardly and write a vindictive review because they are a sad person. Ladies beware of this client. He was late and expected the full consideration with being completely "unprepared" so I made a compromise that I now severely regret. I m not sure what he expected out of a 5 min meeting. Ladies beware he has multiple phone numbers and is not a gentlemen or a respectful client.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shelly Sanchez So-So 3 6/17/23
Review by Lvkissing (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup was easy and was quick to respond Was not gfe, cbj was good Photos might be a little old.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlett Jayne Dinardo So-So 10 9/14/17
Review by T999 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: The previous reviewer was correct about the location. She had me park in a lot near her place, I chose to park at the liquor store. All her neighbors were hanging outside by the entry of her apartment. On top of that her door had no deadbolt or security latch and her bottom lock looked as though it had been kicked in a few times. As far as the pictures these were taken when she was thinner and now she has a baby belly that was a turn off, however when she was on her back it was not as noticeable.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-32
REBUTTAL:

First, I am pleased to announce that I moved into a single residency and the neighbors are no longer a problem. MOST OF ALL I will tell you that not a single one of my photos used on this site is over three months old. That was a slanderous misrepresentation of the truth about me- nor are any of the pics altered they may be enhanced but I do not believe in altering or false advertising so I am more than a little irate at this wimpy, (notice the lack of name or pic), review. For anyone who is interested I was fifteen pounds swollen from a thyroid issue that has since been resolved thus no more belly fat that this incredibly perfectly formed man found so utterly repugnant. Shame on him. Calling me a big fat liar. Good thing I was raised not to insult others especially when they are vulnerable to lies and slander by those less interesting than ourselves.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Thisana Samui So-So 28 10/28/22
Review by ceeu2nite (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I was curious about this Asian provider and my curiosity prevailed. It was easy to setup a date with Thisana. She was very accommodating but that was the best part of my experience. Going forward I was not thrilled. Behind the door was this slim Asian girl nice body but her look was a little less than I hoped for. She began to take off my clothes and spread them across the coffee table. I felt awkward but went along. She led me to her bedroom which btw was nice and clean. In bed her kisses were light with no tongue contact at all. Bbbj was ok again no tongue play. The main event was ok as she talked dirty to me which was nice but her fake moaning got me give in quickly. Over all I can tell she tries hard to please but shes just follow her routine and a little reserved I felt it’s not worth it. Ymmv but bc of her lack of enthusiasm I wouldn’t repeat.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-23-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
meng_1h So-So 26 10/28/23
Review by JaBr (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My first negative review. Ariel was not trying to make me happy. She did not engage with activities. There was no BJ, HJ or LFK. Not even hugs. She did not want to lay on her stomach, did not like light massage. She should receive NO for recommendation but I did not want to ruin her reviews.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I am sorry we did not connect. I assure you that is not how i conduct and am truly sorry for your experience. I do list menu of activities after verification for clients so this mix up does not happen. Regards, Ariel


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Susan So-So 1 1/15/16
Review by slee402 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I called her to try to meet her. After we arranged a time, she said she would text me an address. After about 30 min, I never received her text so I called her. She made it seem like she never talked to me and told me she would be in a different part of town than she had originally told me (I should've walked away there). She finally texted me an address, I show up and it's not the girl in the pic or the pics are way old. The pics in her ad showed a tight and in shape girl but didn't show the face (I definitely should've walked away there) and she was definitely not tight or in shape. I stayed anyway because I was ready to go. We get down to business and she was at least willing to put in an effort during my stay with her. If not for that, she would've received a much lower rating for service.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: