Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Christina of Denver Yes 66 5/11/08
Review by Thickie (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ah Christina....very beautiful young lady and a fantastic provider. All services are great and this beauty really seems to enjoy her craft. Christina is so damn skilled, so much fun and makes the session so hot and enjoyable you will never want it to end. All actions are performed with Great Enthusiasm!!! And she is not a clock watcher! After the hot stuff the massage was so damn relaxing I was on cloud nine and rubber legged the drive home was a chore...but all very very worth it. Thanks Christina....and I will be seeing you again real soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 32 5/9/08
Review by jwhitt62 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am new to the hobby, SunDance was my second experience. I visited an unreviewed ASP the first time and I will not do that again. The setup was very easy. We briefly spoke on the phone. We set a future date and time and I called before I left for her incall to get exact directions. Her incall was easy to find and very cozy and comfortable. Sundance possesses an energetic personality and was a lot of fun to be around. We chatted for a few minutes and then the action began (see above for details). She was very accomodating and patient. She put me at ease and I throughly enjoyed my time with her. She is a beautiful and sexy woman, with very carressable skin. I will definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 5/9/08
Review by kinky_dog (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a great visit. Megan is an amazing ASP, great looking and very friendly. She greeted me at the door with a light kiss did some light chit chat and then got to business. The experience was amazing, and the utf with her tongue ring is mind blowing. If you haven't seen her you are missing out. I cant wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 5/9/08
Review by boy_pilay (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw her last week at a nice hotel. she's so full of energy and eager to please. don't want to go in too much details but would definitely see her again


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lady Tiffany Yes 15 5/9/08
Review by whsilk (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called late at night and Tiffany answered the phone. She was very pleasent on the phone and suggested we schedule a time the following morning. She called me the next morning at the agreed upon time and showed up to my hotel at the agreed upon time. We exchanged a hug and some small talk and then she began to help me get comfortable. She asked me if there was anything I did or did not like and we began with FBSM. She provided a very good FBSM and used her tounge in places that I had previously only imagined. We proceded to very intense and pleasent TF for an extended period of time, per my request. We moved to reverse CG and finished with doggie. Tiffany is a very nice lady and an excellent provider. She was not rushed, was very engaged in our activites. She did not upsell or request a tip. I will see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatashaBombshell Yes 69 5/9/08
Review by omegaman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is a late review but I had such a great time I can't keep it to myself. Natasha is back in action and is as much fun as ever. She creates a 'let's have fun session' and enjoys giving as much as recieving. Along with my MSOG she had several "o's" herself, especially during daty. Looking forward to my next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 5/8/08
Review by RockyMountanMan (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was really excited to see that Megan was up in the Boulder area, I called up, had an easy set up and met up with Megan. Lets just say we had more than a really hot time! I can't wait to see her and Euphoria together!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kay of Orlando No 1 5/8/08
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/08
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No, No, NO,This one taught me a lesson, always trust your instincts!! My instincts were to suspect CL fraud and possible upselling. This MILF was cute looking, but as responsive as cardboard; at least cardboard can fold and bend. This 3G experiance was neither. Could have easily been self-service with more action. Kay should stay in FLA where she comes from (just visiting). She wants to come back to COLO in Aug., my guess is to capitalize around the DNC. My wish to her is to write her off the ballot!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 5/7/08
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: As usual, arrangements with Private Connection and Nikki were professional and efficient. I met her at an upscale hotel and things got underway fast and furious. She was in a cute jeans outfit and I just couldn't keep my hands off of her. We kissed and groped like a couple of horny teenagers and before long we found ourselves naked on the bed. As Ocsar was already at attention, her French techniques were just icing on the cake. We tried some my favorite positions and hers as well. Her beautiful nipples were delightful, but when I commented on her lovely ass, she asked if I wouldn't like to take a trip to the Islands. How could I refuse? A climatic finish ensued. MSOG was on the menu, but this old guy just didn't have it in him after such a wonderful journey. More cuddling and caressing and I was out the door with a gigantic smile on my face. Thanks,


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 5/6/08
Review by ilco (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Christina offers massage and FS. She recommended a half and half session, with the FS first so I could just relax during the massage. The first half was great, Christina laid me down in bed, then did a little striptease for me, what a show - Christina has a great body. Then she climbed into bed and the real fun started. Once that fun was over we laid in bed for a few minutes before moving out to the living room for a therapeutic massage. Guys, do yourself a favor and make sure you save some time with her for a massage. I've been to a few of the fancy spas in big Vegas hotels, and while they may have a grander setting, I have never received a better massage than from Christina. She has a massage table, hot towels and stones. I'm not lying it was the best massage I've ever had.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 5/6/08
Review by Goodhands (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Christina was easy to contact and after the proper verification I was given directions to her nice condo. She had candles and music which set a very nice mood. Her sexy outfit really set off her fantastic breasts. Christina has a great body amd knows how to use it to please you. Oral skills are excetional and DATY was awesome. The rest of the activities were directed at pleasing me and she was very successful at doing so. Christina has all the looks, skills, and passion any man could desire. Can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ana Yes 43 5/6/08
Review by ilco (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am a big fan of variety, after visiting with an ASP I usually like to find a new ASP next time. I'll revisit the ASPs I had a good time with, but after 2 or maybe 3 sessions I get bored and start looking for new adventures. Which brings me to Ana, I first saw her almost a year ago, and have seen her many many times since. I never get tired of getting together with Ana, to say the least she is my ATF. The girl is amazingly sexy, crazy wild in bed, and truly fascinating to have a conversation with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle 7544 Yes 6 5/6/08
Review by FlyDude (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have been wanting to see Michelle for awhile, schedules just never seem to connect. Finally had a late day and was able to set up an appointment. She is very professional on the phone and gives great directions to her place. After exchanging pleasantries, I was led to her massage area....real massage table and quiet atmosphere. Once she started her massage, I knew I was in great hands. Damn she works out the kinks!! A fantastic massage!! Transition to the sensual massage was very nice and I was very satisfied. Michelle was somewhat quiet during our massage ....was my first visit with her (so she might feeling me out). I didnt mind though since the massage was so good! Can't wait to go back!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 5/6/08
Review by apunter (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sunny is an absolute professional of the 1/2 hour session. She did me good starting with a BBBJ and progressing on to full service and then to a hand job or MSOG (Iv'e been with her twice). She is an absolute rabbit in the CG and RCG roles and has the body to back it up. Large breasts and a pretty pussy will help the DATY fans. She is dedicated to your pleasure as soon as you come to her small but nice and clean incall location. She has a bedroom full of wild flourescent paintings and pictures on the ceiling and walls that are an exotic turn-on when the lights go off. A fun time with her is almost gauranteed as long as you can keep up. She really wants to fu#$ your balls off but for me it was rather too fast. I'm kind of an older fat guy that is looking for something slower with more cuddling and kissing and a more GFE-like session. She is a great chick but moves too fast for an older guy like me...YMMV as they say...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 5/6/08
Review by Anteros (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The photos of Sunny on TOB and craigslist are pretty accurate. She looks like she has had a bit of a hard life, but remains enthusiastic and wild. Sunny is not for the faint of heart. If you are ready for a kickin' time...look her up. Sunny has still has a good body, and the tightest pussy I have ever come across. We started with some kissing and light french on to some real intense DATY. She said she was sensitive, but if you do it right, she will knock you off the bed with her orgasm...and her second one, and her third one. Man, I was exhausted before my turn came up. But, it did...she started with a dive in and go for it bbbj...her only request was not to CIM. We went to some grinding with cowgirl and finished with doggie. I thought I was going to come out of her in pieces...her pussy is that tight. All I can figure out is that she mut do some special exercises for this...it is incredible. Her place is a bit small and it is obvious she smokes a lot. Get over it and go see her if you are either very fit, or have plenty of insurance. I will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: