Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alex (BP) No 1 8/15/13
Review by bajjwa123 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Calls herself Alex. Set up our appointment via text. She texted me some pics and I liked them. We decided on a time but she never showed up and never replied to my texts or calls.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (970-xxx-9111) Yes 1 6/5/11
Review by Downboy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Meet Alex up in Fort Collins and man is she a lot of fun. She says in the add it is your hour to use and she was not kidding around. Just a fun fun person to be around. Her UTF is amazing. All around a fun time. I will be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (720-xxx-1625) Yes 1 6/25/10
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Alex's CMT ad in BP and loved the way her pictures looked and she mentioned teasing (which is one of my favorite activities.) Called around 11:15AM and set up an appointment for 3:30PM. Her incall is centrally located and she gave me great directions. This is a private clean studio, with a regular massage table. As my schedule changed, I called and asked if I could come by early.. which she easily accommodated. We took care of the donation and she asked me to undress and get on the table face down. She undressed to only a great set of lacy panties. I described exactly what I like.. and she started touching me lightly across my back. I wouldn't call it a massage, but much more like a caress. (I love this kind of touching and I got very enthusiastic as she continued.) Then Alex mentioned that I could touch her, if I wanted. I sure did... and she agreed to allow me to massage her.. so after 10 minutes on my back, she climbed on the table and I got to touch & tease her back, legs and shoulders. This went on until I couldn't stand it anymore and suggested she roll over. Did I mention her breasts? Perky and perfect.. with a stud in each nipple. As I touched them, I said, I'll bet these hurt, which she confirmed.. but they don't now, and they are very sensitive. I was getting steamy and more excited, until I couldn't wait and asked for her to pick up where she left off, with me on the table. Alex teased and grazed my obvious member, not touching it, but coming close. This session finished with a flurry and a wonderful smile for me. It was everything a first session could be with a new provider. I'd describe her as passionate and deliberate... her touch is to die for and yes, I'll be back. Now Alex only works on Mondays and Wednesdays.. as she's going to school, so book your time with this angel early and as a CMT I'm sure can run you anyway you want.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (6186) Yes 2 9/11/14
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alex had quick set up. The photos are a good representation of her but I do not believe they are hers. She is extremely pretty and you will not be disappointed. I would not completely classify her as three g's but she does get right down to business. She has a pleasant attitude and If you are looking for a quicky she is worth seeing.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (6186) Yes 2 7/13/14
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alex was awesome. She's not the girl in the photo's but you will not be disappointed, she has an amazing shape and a great attitude. One of the best I've seen to be honest. She was very kind and friendly, responsive, great eye contact, and really seemed to enjoy our time together. I hope she comes back or stays longer! I would love to make her a regular!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (406) Yes 3 7/18/12
Review by loneiguana (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alex stopped in Casper, Wy for a few days. Real providers that are not bait/switch or just fake are hard to find here. She was on P411. Booked a 2 hour. She's very nice, somewhat quiet provider. Decent hotel. Had the room decorated with candles and rose petals. She travels quit a bit, so if you are in a smaller town and she comes through I'd definitely try and book with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (406) Yes 3 1/6/11
Review by stoneking (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Calling Alex is the easiest way to set things up and set-up is a breeze. Be prepared to give her your full name, 2 references or P411. The day of the appointment, the typical two call system. Upon arrival at her incall, she greeted me wearing a sexy teddy, stockings and heels. She invited me to get undressed and we started with a warm oil massage (her way of breaking the ice). Alex has magic fingers. She quickly slipped out of her teddy and started the fun with UTF and I offered to reciprocate. Alex is a health nut so, she is very careful when it comes to kissing, DFK, DATY. I was in the midst of an allergy attack so, she respectfully declined those menu options but let me know that under normal circumstances, they are on the menu. I respected that and we then moved to RCG. Before I knew it, the first shot was fired. After a brief rest and chatting, round 2 began. More UTF, then doggie. Alex has a unique way to take this position. Seems to be pleasurable for her and certainly was for me. Took a few other positions but I was shooting blanks at that point. Alex went the extra mile to attempt a reload but, I wasn't up to the task. Alex is a high energy individual and made me her singular focus during our time together. I strongly recommend you visit her. Thanks Alex!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex (406) Yes 3 9/12/10
Review by Gingerbreadboy (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove to Casper to meet her. Right before leaving the fellas on The Board noticed her pics were also used in another laqdies backpage ad so I was extremely nervous. After a tense 3 hour drive, I got to her motel and she is indeed as beautiful, if not more so, than her pictures show. Tall with a sleek and toned body. Platinum hair to her shoulders, clear skin with a light tan. Her skills were equally impressive. She is an adamant nonsmoker, which I applaud and appreciate, so kissing was a joy. Her oral skills were amazing and watching her during our session was intense. That body blew me away! She was not a clock watcher and during our rest times she was a great conversationalist. This was one of my best sessions ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aletia-7491 So-So 1 11/4/20
Review by bigfick (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Ok, I want to start I was not thinking with the right head when I made the date with this one. I was in a hurry, wanted something close, pics looked nice, Communication was spotty, but I was at her incall within the hour. She give me the room number, and I head up...wrong room number, she was an entire floor off...I tell her I'm leaving and she says she is so sorry and how her glasses broke and she fat fingered the room. Ok, we all make mistakes...I go to the right room this time and she has the door cracked. Walk in she is very chatty, looks similar to the pictures. Pictures are her, but more like from a few years ago before having a kid or two. Anywho, still thinking with the wrong head i proceed, get comfortable and she lights up a cigarette. Oh geez, she finished half of it and comes over to me to get more familiar. We get into it and she gets my first shot (we spoke about msog and I was fully expecting that). I think we are going to relax a bit, then she starts hitting me with all her life problems. I'm not trying to be cold here, but she broke down into tears more than once and she has had a rough go since she has been in Colorado. I'm there to forget about the daily grind and stresses, not for all that. I am not even considering msog at this point and have getting the hell out of there on my mind. I try to be the nice guy and give her an open ear, but I can only take so much before the conversation turns to paranormal/conspiracy talk and I have to stop her and let her know I have to go. Maybe it was an off day, or maybe this is normal for her. I feel bad for her, and wish her the best, but I will not be returning. As always YMMV...


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-34-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessia Yes 1 2/5/13
Review by Taglibug (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/13
Time: 30 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The Good: Big Nipples, DATY The Bad: Not FS (yet) The Ugly: I was in a mood for some rub and tug and ran accross her ad. Looks good so I went ahead with it. Got to her place, paid the dues, got naked and laid on the bed. Okay oil rub from neck to calves while conversating. She then took her top off and revealed those nice twins with huge aereolas. I sucked on those tits while the HJ is going on. Had her take her pants off for some DATY and FIV. Stood her up so I can grab her ass while she stroked me until I nutted. Nice!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 4/7/18
Review by jamespatterson5019 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: PhoenixIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Read her reviews on TER were fantastic, was visiting for golf tournament and needed a massage. Well better than a massage. Was easy going, relaxed, not a clock watcher spent an additional 30-60 mins with me just getting to know one another. Top notch provider. Enthusiastic in all activities, everything was on the menu. A++ Very passionate and loves what she does.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 4/9/18
Review by jpo396 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/18
Time: 1 hr Location: PhoenixIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra said she rarely hosts but the circumstances worked out for the occasion which I loved much more comfortable than a hotel visit. Tuesday and Wednesday during the day FYI, She offered me a drink and invited me to her bedroom. She was wearing a cute dress and slid the straps off her shoulders and dropped the dress she hugged up on me gave me a kiss and unbuttoned my pants and dropped them beginning with a BBBJ. Her skills at BBBJ were very good, obviously experienced. From there we moved to the bed while stumbling lfk and DFK. One in bed I returned the favor with some DATY. We continued the DFK while doing mish, she is super passionate pulling me in moaning and grinding in pleasure. She decided to get on top and ride me for a few minutes before I turned her around, I started to give her a good pounding when she told me to put it in her ass for some Greek. She handed me the lube and gave me some serious bedroom eyes begging me to do it! It was much better than I expected. She let me finish CIM was mind blowing experience, found my new ATF.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 4/5/18
Review by AdamStevens (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: PhoenixIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Incredible from the start. Professional, Smoking Hot, Like I was the only person on earth she would want to be with. The world revolved around me (for 90 mins). She is so casual, relaxed and easy to talk to too. I told her at the end I didn't know if we should shake hands, hug or if I should ask her to marry me. She is without question my ATF. Don't miss out


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 4/11/18
Review by StrangeToast (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I don't even know where to start with this review! We scheduled a time and I am fairly new so we through some screening. After setting the appointment for later in the day she had to reschedule and hour later but it was well worth it. She left the door open for me so I could just walk in. The moment I walked in she planted the deepest most sensuous kiss I could ever remember getting and it never stopped. The whole time was filled with the definition of GFE. She was amazing. Guys don't miss an opportunity for this one if you are looking for someone that is going to make you feel like an amazing lover.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Garcia Yes 68 4/12/18
Review by Mike80128 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow what a session. She likes to kiss. She looks like her pics and performs all activities with enthusiasm. She is great not a clock watched talking after was one of the best parts. I will try to see her again before leaves.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: