Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Tiffany Trejo Yes 3 1/26/24
Review by Bo (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was worried about seeing someone with no reviews but I shouldn't have been. Tiffany was amazing looked great super sexy lingerie and her incall was quiet. She greeted me warmly and allowed me to get comfortable we started touching and things heated up quickly. Cbj was spectacular and she obviously enjoys it. Moved to an energetic cowgirl and I loved touching her breasts and watching them bounce. Ended with doggy and watching her ass bounce into me was great. She is tight and sensual. She didn't run once and she gives as good as she gets. She is on my list of new providers I will see on a regular basis.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 3/18/24
Review by skimo (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Dropped Brit a text and she got right back with a "Yes", left skiing early to enjoy some sexy time, arrived and was met by this little firecracker in lingerie that looked just right. We had a little chat about likes and such and she accommodated by starting out with rubbing those awesome titty's all over my face, then a 69 sesh where she had a very happy and noisy 'O'. Switched to mish for a while with some good vocals and more titty play then we switched to doggy where we both had a good time culminating in a simultaneous climax. Nice convo after and a hug and a kiss and I was on my way. No clocks were watched, lol. Highly recommend!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 20 4/24/24
Review by Frank Ocean (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Saw Victoria for the first time and let me say she is beautiful inside and out! I’ve been looking forward to seeing her for quite a while and let’s just say she’s worth it. Don’t waste time just with her already!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tori Yes 1 7/1/15
Review by MacDonald1 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/15
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very fun easy to get in touch with! I shall return!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Riley Stone-1741 Yes 4 5/9/15
Review by Greenline (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/15
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There are so many wonderful things about Riley. So many providers claim to "love their job" but really don't show it. Riley is just so amazingly into the whole thing, but especially the adult activities, that it is stunning. She's beautiful, down to earth, fun, very smart and interesting. Just someone you really want to be with. She also have great skills and is vocal. She comes across as very genuine in a hobby where that word is not often merited. I'm not going to go into the details of our time together but I will say be good to her and it will be well worth your while. I can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn of Aurora Yes 60 3/26/15
DanicaDash Yes 3 2/1/15
Review by bigmanj (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok so I was lucky enough to prebook with her while she was in Denver and WOW she was amazing. I showed up a little early to a nice hotel in DTC txted her she had me come up greeted me with a nice kiss and a warm hug. We talked for abit to get comfortable with each other which took no time at all. I hit the shower before we started and when we did it was outstanding. I told her I was really only their for her UTF skills which are some of the best I've come across so far. she basically drooled and DT the entire time and it was amazing I CIM no problem she didn't run away but latched on harder! We talked for abit then started over again same thing but she varied her style and made me CiM yet again. It was well worth the visit seriously guys next time she is in town prebook with her.


Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-32-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple Yes 85 12/16/14
Review by DGuy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Kandi for years and she is my ATF but with my recent schedule, had not been able to make our schedules work, much to my dismay. Finally had a chance to see her recently and have been kicking myself ever since as I was reminded why she is so much fun. Everything we did was with such enthusiasm and energy that it was almost too much, but only almost. Not one to kiss and tell but the reviews are true and if you treat her like the lady she is, you will be richly rewarded so make sure you eat your Wheaties before you go!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah DeVerioux Yes 29 11/2/14
Review by plissken (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Savannah at her incall after booking her through P411. The appointment was one of the easiest to set up I've ever had, requested the night before, met the next day at the agreed upon time. There were some distractions early on, but Savannahh more than made up for it. She provides an excellent gfe experience. She got dressed in a sexy schoolgirl outfit and off we went. She's a great kisser, does a very sexy and skillful cowgirl! We did that, missionary, doggy and BBBJ multiple times. She doesn't watch the clock at all, pretty sure we went over the hour. After we finished she invited me into the shower for more, I could not get enough! I'll definitely be seeing her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah AKA Lacey Yes 1 9/17/14
Review by licker69 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is real and a reasonably good looking blonde, but mostly a 3G. The pictures in her adds the last few months are really her. But no Kissing. No DATY. No return visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Fantasia Yes 71 6/29/14
Review by foxred (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I opted for the early bird two hour special. At my age, the massage is almost as important as the remainder of the great time spent. I found the surroundings to be very nice and clean. Anastasia gives a very good, strong massage. All the extras were provided with a wonderful attitude. I enjoyed my fantasy session and felt very good upon my departure. Hopefully, I can return soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amy Love Yes 4 5/20/14
Review by FC_Dev (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hard one to rate. All services were very good and enjoyable. On the other hand it was like she has just woken up, which wouldn't be so bad except for her breath. It was bad and distracting. But I will not consider that while rating, hoping it was an off day. Other than that, a cute girl who is good at what she does. Great natural body on a small frame. And fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chrissy Teagan Yes 2 4/20/14
Review by mtnman-1405 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great time with a great lady. Pleasant, Passionate & Stimulating. I really enjoyed our time together.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn 720-xxx-1278 Yes 6 3/9/14
Review by juztinkredible (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Finally got to see Autumn, and it was everything I wanted. She greeted me with a hug and apologized for the mishap with our previous encounter. She is an awesome provider, was all about making me comfortable and my satisfaction. Afterwards we talked and joked around a bit. I'll definitely be looking forward to my next visit with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Lexi (BP - 347) Yes 3 1/28/14
Review by backagain (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Being new to the hobby I figured I owe the site some reviews. I saw Lexi yesterday and I realized her pics are either not of her or she's aged a bit. She now has a tattoo across her chest and none of the pictures show that. I would guess the tattoo has been there a little while. I made it to her incall location and rang her phone and she did not answer. I decided to wait for a few minutes. She finally text back almost 15 minutes later to see if I was still around. She told me her previous client was running late. I have issues with smelling cigarette smoke and when she opened the door it was a little overwhelming. Just as bad as some of the dive bars I used to visit. I was quick to go and was hoping for MSOG but it didn't seem like and option as she got up and put her robe back on. I was left to clean myself and then out the door. She had a good attitude and decent body. But it wasn't what I thought I was getting from the pics.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: