Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Ginny Gonzales Yes 13 9/25/23
Review by Eton83 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: With an amazing profile and a few outstanding reviews, I jumped all in when the chance arose. Deetz - CBJ, K9, DATY, Mish, light kissing. Lovely lips x2. View from behind is one of the best. Amazing Colombian ass! Factr - a very sweet, sexy and irresistible Hottie. Beautiful face, smokin body, excellent experience. Conclusion - great addition to the Denver scene while she’s here. Awesome vibe, fun, nice, sexy and enjoyable.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 13 9/25/23
Review by Romeo69 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the opportunity with this knockout Latina while I was in Denver. She is a great addition to the hobby! And she does smell incredibly yummy as noted by others! Set up was easy and I was very pleased when she opened the door to greet me to see this incredibly fit young Latina lady wearing a very revealing gold bikini. After opening some wine and turning on some music, the kissing continued as the clothes came off and before I knew it Ginny was on her knees for an incredible BBBJ with lots of great eye contact. From there we moved to the bed for some breast worship (where I enjoyed a very sexy pierced left nipple) and DATY on a very clean and sweet kitty. It didn’t take long before she was ready for the main event and after suiting up we started with mish and moved to doggy, RG and 69. After finishing, we enjoyed each other’s company for a while as we drank some wine. A quick clean up and another great kiss and I was out the door a happy and satisfied guy! If you haven’t seen Ginny and you like sexy, passionate Latina ladies, you should see her soon!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle303 Yes 68 9/25/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another evening rendezvous and a lovely evening it was. Despite the rain and chill in the air, this meeting was once again warm amd lively. Michelle was ready, removed her clothes and exposed her beautiful body. Some conversation, but we both knew what we were there for and each activity was grand. Thanks Michele.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 10 9/25/23
Review by johnnybgood (84 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not much I can add from what's already been said, beautiful petite spinner GFE lady very passionate and if you like your spinners you will love Ms St Clair. Setup was painless and I wish her lots of success and will repeat for sure!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/25/23
Review by Pete (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Angel this afternoon. She is a beautiful woman and completely GFE. I would highly recommend.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
pixiearthoe Yes 7 9/26/23
Review by Gato (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/23
Time: 5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is the 4th time we have got together. And they have all been amazing. If you like beautiful natural ladies I highly recommend. She is both fun and easy to talk to but also tons of fun upstairs. I absolutely love her beautiful bush. If you enjoy DATY with a natural lady you will not be disappointed. And covered full was amazing All activities were safe and flowed seamlessly. The date was perfect. Lots of time for playing multiple times and plenty of time to hang out talk and eat sushi. All activities were fantastic. Looking forward to the next time you come to Denver!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 79 9/26/23
Review by Mtndewme66 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Communication with Taylor was prompt. I was able to the same day. Upon arrival I was treated to a great massage by a beautiful woman along with engaging conversation. She's very down to earth and possesses a sensual touch. The flip was fantastic and just what I needed. Highly recommended and I'll return for sure.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie Fairy Yes 10 9/26/23
Review by JustinEdison (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It’s been awhile since I had seen Katie. I wish I could see her more often, but it’s difficult for me to get away for 2 hours. Katie is a non-stop dream date. She is such a pleasure to talk to and have bcd activities with. She is adorable and so much fun to play with! I highly recommend her!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 121 9/26/23
Review by Cal4funn (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! What an amazing FBSM. Great touch. Great conversation and a great ending. She is absolutely beautiful with the best personality. Go see her.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle-0889 Yes 36 9/26/23
Review by Jackkent (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was honored to spend time with Danielle. Screening was painless and, in a flash, we were to visit the next day. I was very happy when she opened the door. She was wearing skimpy lingerie with a loose, open robe. She invited me in to her well-kept, upscale bright location. Because of a faux pas on my part, I had to leave briefly leave, but I quickly returned. She invited me into her bedroom where both quickly disrobed. She is beautiful. I am a big fan of natural breasts so I made sure I complemented and gave proper attention to each one of them. We laid on the bed together. The black, satin sheets were a big plus. Her UTF was amazing with an occasional licking of my balls. I enjoy touching so I offered her a backrub that she seemed to enjoy. She rolled over and spread her legs allowing me to taste her sweetness. She was fresh and smooth. More UTF followed with frequent kisses on my lips. We both enjoyed several positions. She kindly complemented me on my bigger than average size (but I consider myself to be average at best). I can say that she is very tight. She paid extra attention to me to make sure I had a very intense finish. It was one of my best. I highly recommended her. I would love to visit with her again if she will have me.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 98 9/26/23
Review by Pittbull (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Man this lady as I have said before is sexy as hell and she makes you feel like you’re the only one in her life. I hadn’t seen her in quite a while but we had talked about nuru. I had done one with another provider and it was erotic. This experience was even better. Gentlemen if you want to try this then here is your chance it is nothing like you have ever experienced it is very slick and makes for an extremely erotic and sensual experience. Sohka is such a beautiful person with piercing eyes and a smile that makes you want to just stay for days. She is my all time favorite


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 127 9/27/23
Review by Huskerrick (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Boy oh Boy was I excited when my schedule finally synced with Leyla’s. I was trying to connect for quite awhile, especially as I followed her fantastic reviews. And this is another one. Everything was great: from set-up and courteous communication, to fantastic service. After a comfortable conversation we got down. She started with BBBJ and I quickly moved her to her back to grab some DATY. We went back and forth with that activity until I couldn’t take it any more, and exploded during one of the BBBJ actions. Don’t hesitate to visit Leyla, even if it takes some time.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 79 9/27/23
Review by Roblowdenver (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ms T had all the right touch and provided great convo and then some. Highly recommended for any breast lovers.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-5196 Yes 38 9/27/23
Review by Howler44 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A delightful hour with a delightfully sexy lady! Megan was pleasantly quick to respond to texts, set the date and adjusted our time a bit to make things work and bingo! Great get to know each other conversation with a nice massage to get started, wonderful daty, she’s very sensitive and wet! Incredible utf with those sexy eyes!!! Safety’s first so covered up and open the gate. She rides like a champ, very tight, wet and urged me on to an explosive finish with some sexy dirty talk in that adorable accent ! Megan is definitely a pleaser, respect her boundaries and she’ll reciprocate in a wonderfully fun experience! Thank you luv!!!!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KatyaSoleil Yes 10 9/27/23
Review by JustinEdison (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I really enjoyed Katya. She has a really nice shower to use. I suggest you use it. She appreciates cleanliness! Her massage is therapeutic and relaxing, with just the right amount of sensuality added in. She encourages respectful touching, taking my hands and placing them on her perfect breasts. I told her never to get her breasts augmented. They’re perfect! She keeps her panties on during the massage, which is not a big deal for me. She provides a lot of body to body contact. I love that! The release was very satisfying, especially with some soft dirty talk to heighten the experience. Katya is very lovely and has a perfect body. We connected nicely. I highly recommend Katya!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: