Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 40082

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 8/15/08
Review by chunky4096-7166 (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Spent an absolutely delightful lunch break with the lovely Evangeline D. She is drop-dread gorgeous and very much enjoys entertaining a gentlemen. A very good time was had by all. Careful screening is a must, so be ready with references or your P411 ID when you contact her. She works out of a nice apartment and is discrete with whom she sees. So much nicer than traipsing through a hotel lobby... If you haven't managed to make her acquaintance, do yourself a favor amd make a point of it. You won't regret it!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 8/15/08
Review by broncos7-9133 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Fiji this week up North. When she opened the door it was hard not to get immediately excited, she is absolutely gorgeous. Her attitude is as good as her beauty, truely someone that makes you comfortable and is great to talk to (she is a very smart and saavy woman). The activities were amazing, she is erotic and gives you 100%. Definately a top notch provider - thanks Fiji!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 111 8/15/08
Review by tribecos1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: As always, set up was very easy with PC. She has a great attitude and really puts you at ease right away. She greeted me with a kiss when she answered the door and the conversation was such that it didn't feel like this was our first time meeting. She is very energetic, enthusiastic, and skilled in all items listed above. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together and will see her again.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 111 8/14/08
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: excellent time. this lady is a keeper, very friendly and can be anything you want. I don't often use agencies but the experience was above average and very helpful. I would definitely recommend her. I am sure she could be anything you wanted from gfe to pse.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 8/14/08
Review by longwayout (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a great experience. Relaxing and hot at the same time.This was a full service appointment that started on the massage table for a long and deep massage. Christina gave me probably the best massage I have ever had. I say that because the massage itself was amazing and ended with a full service happy ending. She really goes above and beyond to make you feel good. Need to try the DATY next time!I'll be back for sure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katalina AKA Katrina Yes 10 8/13/08
Review by tryst4sex (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was looking for a spontaneous quickie meeting with a beautiful and exotic woman. I found this with Katalina. I called her and asked for an appointment within the next hour. She was happy to accommodate. I met her at her incall, although not in a great building, it was nice and clean. She met me and led me to her bedroom, i placed the donation on the night stand. We got comfortable and then the fun really began. We started with translated French. We moved on to Cowgirl, then to Mish. She loves to have her nipples squeezed, which was incredibly sexy. She was sooo tight, I could not enjoy her very long. If I had longer I would have stayed for a whole hour, she was certainly up for another shot on goal. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her, and will definitely see her again. She is very exotic and very fun to be with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 14 8/13/08
Review by storm (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a spur of the moment appointment. I had seen Alicia post previously but had not made contact. I lucked out this time around. It was a rather smooth process to set up...again thanks P-411. Found the location rather easily. I was met at the door by an angel. Beautiful face, killer body, warm friendly smile, and personality to match. As enticing as the outfit was I could not keep my eyes off of her amazing body. She is intelligent and had good conversation. Nice Back massage to break the ice and on to heaven...The earth shook, the skies parted, the angels wept. (okay I'm being a little over the top) Great experience. This young woman is a gem. I highly recommend her company. Looking forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 8/13/08
Review by sigHUP-7467 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Lina at her incall hotel. She is a stunning woman with gorgeous hair and an absolutely perfect body. I entered and was greeted by a hug and warm smile. She was wearing a stunning outfit which highlighted her physique. After freshing up we plopped on the bed and chatted for a few minutes. As we talked we started caressing each other. This quickly lead to some kissind and heavy petting. She is a fantastic kisser and her body is rock hard. We undressed and each sampled each other's wares. I slipped on a cover and made a few position switches. It all ended well for both of us. Lina as an very interesting person with a snap personality and a tight bod to match. I can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 70 8/12/08
Review by dancejack (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sophia always makes for a good time. I love that her place is private and clean and really feels like its run with respect. Sophia is beautiful as always. She has amazing curves and a heavy top that I just love. Her massage is one of the best in the business, I am sure she really knows what she is doing for her backrubs leave me very relaxed for days. I cant wait to see her again, Dancejack


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 8/10/08
Review by jagger (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my third visit with Valori. She is one one the most happy and positive people with which I have spent an hour. The attitude is infectious and makes the time spent so pleasant. She met me in high heels and had obviously just come from a shower so every thing was clean and fresh. Multiple activities were engaged, some initiated by Valori and some by me. The result was awesome. A beautiful person and another great experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Candy Yes 5 8/10/08
Review by TxWild (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Candy is one of the best values I have had. She is far better looking than her pictures indicate. I would highly recommend her to anyone. If you only have or so to spend you will be hard pressed to find a better looking woman with a better attitude and service.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 Yes 14 8/10/08
Review by Swinghard-1624 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my second visit. Heidi Lynn is a doll. Awesome body with a great smile, gorgeous eyes and a beautiful set of natural breasts. Friendly, sexy and passionate. Definitely one of the best I've seen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 Yes 14 8/10/08
Review by TaterPyle (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! This lady has got to be the best kept secret on this board. She is drop dead gorgeous. A real sweetheart. A great body, top to bottom. I will be back many times. Thank you Heidi.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 8/10/08
Review by cologuy4funn (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have always heard great things about Nikki of Pueblo and had been waiting for an opportunity to see her in Denver. I am very glad she decided to make the trip. If any of you have ever seen her ads or her web site, her pictures are enticing and hot. And oh so accurate. In person, she is hotter. Simply stated, she is petite and cute and toned, in her early twenties with clear, soft skin and an engaging attitude. I loved every minute of our hour together. Upon my arrival at her very nice incall location, we chatted for a few minutes about various things. Nikki is very down to earth and funny. she is also a great and enthusiastic french kisser, is warm and affectionate and seemed immediately comfortable after introductions were made. Those of you who have read my few other reviews know that I do not share details, but I will tell you that if any of you gentlemen take the time to see Nikki, you will be treated to a fabulous experience. My time with her was simply unbeatable. Nikki is slender, sexy, enthusiastic and fun. ---in shape and as flexible as a gymnast. :-) I'm already planning a trip to Pueblo to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 8/9/08
Review by sd69lvr (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/08
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to set up appointment. Left VM, she called right back and we set up a time for later in the day. Easy directions to nice in-call location. Her CL ads are right on, as are her pics. She bills herself as a BBW, but she looks terrific! She welcomed me into her place, and then into her arms for a long, passionate kiss. From there, it was Katy-bar-the-door. This lady loves what she does and it shows. I know she wanted a lot more than I was able to give her that day, but I'm not as young as I once was. If anyone leaves her unsatisfied, it's their own fault. I will definitely be seeing Tasha again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: