Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Katalina AKA Katrina No 10 6/14/10
Review by Cr8v-Jeenus (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/10
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 3G 3G 3G, Did I mention that this was a 3GGGGG experience !! How about don't even bother. Save your $$. Don't WASTE your time. How about You've been warned. This girl is tired out ....HATES what she's doing and is in another world.Phone constantly ringing!! Not even interested in the session, let's get it over attitude. NEVER cummin back....could'nt wait to leave... BYE BYE!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
London aka: Rissa RiskyRochelle93 LondonRoyal93 No 1 8/10/14
Review by samael666 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/14
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Rissa Colorado Springs Alert Type: Rob Gender: Female Name: Rissa RiskyRochelle93 LondonRoyal93 Phone Number: 719-602-3683 719-215-8587 Email: RiskyRochelle93@gmail.com Date of Meeting: 08/07/2014 Rissa is a thief. Be careful Avoid her.* On vacation in Colorado Springs. I posted an ad on CL looking for a hookup possible 3 some. Get a reply from Rissa (Rochelle Rainbow was the name on the email) her and her friend Candy are game if I "spoil" them. They send pics Rissa was super cute asian tight little body. Her friend attractive tall blonde so I said he'll yeah. Day later get reply asks if I'm still interested, I say yes . She sends me her number 719-215-8587. Txt back and forth then nothing. At like 3 am I get a txt if I'm still interested I say yes. Get a call few min later can I meet her at a gas station she's out of gas and some one stole her purse. So I drive out to meet her figured it's a few bucks and I get to see the girl before the arrangements are made . She's absolutely stunning super cute. So I pay for her gas she's going to drop off her friend and I'm just going to see her . Get txt she's on her way. Get back to my room make some coffee and go outside for a smoke. She pulls up there is a second woman in the car older ratty looking. Rissa gets out we start talking she explains she's an escort and that her friend handles her money, asks what I would like to do I say hook up with her she say how much i say up to you hun she says $$$ for the hour I remind her I just got her gas she says $$.5 , I say I can do $$ she say ok she bums a smoke as I go use the ATM . Get her Donation . I go out side Rissa is in the car passenger seat her friend walks up takes the donation hands me a condom . Rissa opens the door as her friend gets in and counts the money says it's all good . Door slams shut and they blaze out of the parking lot.  Name on email Rochelle Rainbow , RiskyRochelle93, londonroyal93


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rayne No 3 6/30/14
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I setup to see her a thursday last week at 6:15, she gave me her general location and said to contact her when I got down there. I got down there and she was about to give me the information on where to go but she had not listed a price yet so I asked what her rates here. From there she never responded again and I had driven 40 miles so I decided to wait and asked a few more times over the course of about an hour what was going on and never got a response. I'd love to see her from what her reviews are, but its always annoying when you drive a long distance just to be stood up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zi'Ann No 1 7/13/13
Review by m6 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So it was easy enough to schedule with this girl but as soon as she opened the door, it was clear she wasn't the girl in the pic. I was looking for a quick visit and to getting it over with plus this asp wasn't entirely an eye sore. So i decided to stay, which was my mistake. She constantly checked her phone, she barely did TF, and wouldn't do CG. She wouldn't switch from Mish cos it was only one position per session. She did all she could not to be vocal or even pretend to be into it, but i have a huge member and she could help grimacing and wincing the whole time lol. Personally, I didn't care for the vocalization anyways; I was just in it to win it. Horrible experience; and given that there are girls out there whose ads have their real pictures and they always seem enthusiastic and more personable, and regardless of the amount paid for a quick visit, this was definitely not worth the money paid. I know for sure i have had better. save this asp's number (7206708027) and name (Zi'ann or Zi) and know that she uses fake pics and has a horrible attitude during sessions. I guess I just TOFTT. Spend your hard-earned money someplace else, IMO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amy-6798 No 3 4/16/13
Review by MyTOB1234 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/13
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Amy to set up an appointment... we agreed upon 9 PM. I got to her incall at 9. Called again -- no answer. Text -- no answer. Called 1 more time -- yep, no answer. I HATE when people waste other's time; totally unacceptable and unprofessional!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie-3103 No 19 2/2/09
Review by 1OldCrusty (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been a while since I posted so I've got a few. Well, I'd been looking at Katie's pics for years. She was running a great sounding special, 60/hhr. Had to do it. When I arrived to her apartment, she opened the door and stood behind it and told me to come in. I'd never met her before, so I was wonderfully surprised when she closed the door, and she was standing there in garters and a bra, and that's it. No panties. It kept being exciting as she had me lay down and she mounted my ass, cg style, and I could feel her bottomless body pressing on mine. But, it went downhill from there. I got a good, but perfunctory massage. MT was allowed, but not responded to, or even acknowledged. No eye contact was made. The finish was mechanical. All of the other reviews are right. She's not terrible, but not into it. She runs great specials, but not really worth it. There are better providers out there.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Skylar 2217 No 3 5/10/15
Review by PussHound (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Huge waste of time. Call me when you get here...no answer...finally answers.....call me when you get there...no answer finally answers....call me when you get here...NO answer. She looks fat in her pics too but the price seemed good enough to want to try her...Negative.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heather BP-4506 No 1 2/3/15
Review by richard80020 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME! WORST PROVIDER EVER. ***RIPOFF** I clearly TOFTT here. She has two ads, one in Body Rubs, the other in Escort....WITH THE SAME NUMBER. I liked her pics and had tried to connect several times previous. She claims her pics are her own. I doubt it, but I couldn't be sure as she was fully, even overly dressed the entire time. I got there a couple minutes late, found the apt. Once inside it was, place the "donation" there and go upstairs (loft bedroom) and undress. She came up, then asked if I had on boxers.... a bad sign. She gave me a towel to "cover myself" had me lay on the bed and got on fully clothed....and remained so for the entire time. I then was slathered with lotion on my back and legs for about an hour. She then got up and was about to go downstairs. I queried her about the session, noting the dual ads. She countered that the escort ads, "Was for dates....you called for a body rub". I asked if it had been 90 minutes already and she replied that she allowed the last 15 minutes for "you to get dressed". NO FLIP GENTLEMEN! NONE!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rayne No 3 7/6/14
Review by TryThisFloyd (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ran late from traffic, but let her know. She said it was ok. Guess it wasn't ok. No answer at the door, phone and text went dark. I am ok with cancelling or being asked to reschedule or even told to piss off, but the silent treatment is just unprofessional. Would this be different had traffic been better? I am betting yes and that bet might pay off for some of you gentlemen. But for me, the little voice has been screaming from the get-go on this one and this has been enough for me to move on.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany BP No 13 11/11/13
Review by Jambo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/2/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I made it to the location that she directed me to at the agreed upon time. I called a few times and got no answer. I left a couple messages and got no call back. I would like to make a request of the providers out there. If, for whatever reason, you can't or don't want to take an appointment after you've agreed to it, please give me a call and let me know. Even a "fuck you" would be preferable to sitting in some parking lot for half an hour like an idiot, waiting for a phone call that isn't going to come.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandy 702-xxx-9403 No 1 1/2/13
Review by vegasfun-1745 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/12
Time: 15 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: my good fortune had to run out at some point and it did when i made the mistake of gettin a room for this provider. she showed up late and got dropped off by a black guy who she claims was just a buddy giving her a ride but i would say it was her pimp/boyfriend..should of ended it there but she was cute enough and i was horny. her pics are better then the real deal but she is decent looking. she does have that nice ass as the pics show but not much more. but her attitude is of a street girl. very rough and rude in her conversation. she immediately told me that if i wanted to fuck her we need to hurry up and it would be an additional which would be a total of 250 for a half hour..+ the room i paid for...not my best buisiness decision. i was pissed at the upsell but she did not care and told me she would give me a quick hand job and leave...fearing that the thug that brought her is waiting for me outside with a weapon i just went with it got the crappy hand job and she left...it took 15 minutes...stay away from these girl she is rude and mean and will upsell her all ready very expensive rates...you can do much better at half the costs in this town...hopefully she will change her ways....good luck


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alyssa 303-xxx-9693 No 9 9/11/12
Review by chico1a (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Although the pictures maybe of her. She looks anorexic! And there is a reason for not showing her face - she looks like Sandra Bernhard, who I don't find attractive at all. French was short lived and unenthusiastic. She said to get on top and just laid there. After a bit, she said you only have 5 mins left. I was there for only 10 mins! Very unattractive girl and poor service.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eileen No 1 5/19/11
Review by Timmay (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/11
Time: Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We exhanged emails, agreed on a place to meet. She claimed she was there but admitted later that she never got out of the car.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lacey Lilac No 7 7/29/10
Review by dankrichard (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The positive, she showed up on time. The negative everything else. Everytime I touched her she would shout out in pain and even threatened to hit me. Attitude was horrible and seemed like the time spent with me was a chore. Do not waste your money and time!! VERY VERY dissapointed. I thought she looked good from her pix and she did look good in person but there was no sex appeal. I will never even think about seeing her again. Better luck next time I guess.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BettieBan No 3 9/14/15
Review by outdoor3 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Part one of a going bad weekend. Set up session, that part wasn't hard, she responded. Was running deal so I took advantage, some activities were agreed to before session one of them being multiple shots. Got to room and it was more messy than clean, she really hadn't put much into looks before session like her pics suggested. It was like doing it with a corpse, just laid there, checked out mentally no warmth at all. I finished first round then she took a call in the middle of session and agreed to see other client. I said well can we finish other go and she got mad asked who the hell i was to ask that, I said we agreed on that showed texts she said I should have finished during TF. She got loud, whiny, and annoying so I just said not worth it and dressed and left. Will Not Repeat, Do Not Recommend, so much better out there. Being with someone who's checked out of this business is wasting money no matter how good deal sounds.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: