Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 40098

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
AlexaPulse Yes 26 8/30/15
Review by sclark5150 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The Denver Chamber of Commerce puts out a yearly list highlighting the Top 10 Attractions in Denver. After seeing Alexa for a FBSM I think I’m going to campaign that they add her to this list. Alexa greeted me at the door wearing an outfit right out of an Agent Provocateur ad. After a quick shower the festivities began. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all - make sure Alexa is part of that adventure! Thanks again Alexa <:\> BTW - Her downtown in-call is easy to get to and parking is no problem.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 1/30/16
Review by lefty (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexa is a beautiful sexy provider. It was a nice routine session. Hot oil and body to body sliding was ample. The incall and amenities were top notch. Our connection was just okay. Her protocols include showering before and after. This cuts the table time to 35-40 minutes, as I was out a few minutes after I entered the door. She is beautiful and I would return to see if we might have a better connection with another session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 4/12/17
Review by KeepCool (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As other reviews have mentioned, Alexa is beautiful,smart and sexy as hell. Session was above and beyond my expectations. Don't like to go into details but will say I can't wait to see Alexa again. Thanks for a great experience Alexa.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 7/18/17
Review by 404 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Truly a perfect experience. Here's what to expect: [1] a beautiful masseur [2] amazing massage with unscented oils/lotion [3] large massage table [4] shower before and after [5] great music / setting


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 11/19/17
Review by OhSoFun (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After enjoying a few FBSM sessions, I stepped up to Alexa’s VIP get-together and I am so thrilled with the outcome. After a quick shower, I followed this beautiful Latina in black panties onto the dimly lighted play den and cozy bed where the fun went into full swing. She is breathtakingly beautiful with a lite tan, dark hair, dark eyes and full kissable lips. Her goodies continue with soft skin, slender tight curves and a great looking rear view. I so enjoyed her sweet kisses, the closeness of our hot passion, excitement of each position and her eagerness to please. Afterwards I enjoyed a glass of brandy and a deep neck/back massage. A fabulous fun night it was!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 1/15/18
Review by OhSoFun (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A doubles session with Alexa and Miarose was amazing! First of all, Alexa is model breathtaking in beauty, style, charm and erotic sexiness. Miarose is lusciously sexy with a young Marilyn Monroe (Hot Blonde) type of beauty, hotness and curves. I sought out this doubles session because they’re both great kissers and I love passionate kisses. After a shower, I found these hot babes on the bed kissing and exploring each other’s curves while still in panties and bras. I laid between them, started with deep kisses, off with the panties and bras exposing the two sexiest girls I could ever imagine or envision. I was in heaven! I won't go into detail, but for a man, seeing two hotties enjoying daty on each other is the most sexually stimulating sight to witness. Btw, all of us played safe and I probably used over a dozen covers, lol. A fantastic night I will always remember!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 3/7/18
Review by Harleybagger69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have known sexy Latin Alexa for four years and she has always provided a wonderful time. Her location is just east of downtown at a very upscale apartment. When I arrived at the location the typical second call is accomplished. She greeted me in a very sexy outfit and provided a shower, which is a must for her. Her massages are very thorough and sensual. She provided a very sensual Nuru type massage which she moved her body across my back. She does allow limited touching but you should ask what is acceptable to her. I do not push the envelope. I most definitely will see Alexa again and again but the VIP session that is on her menu is a must next time.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 3/24/18
Review by lurkrnomore (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Decided to see Alexa for one of her VIP Companionship sessions and it was great. She is a beautiful young lady and a ton of fun. Extremely easy on the eyes....I would and will see her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 5/7/18
Review by SilverSurfer (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 7/20/18
Review by fredsp411 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Among the very top fbsm ladies in Denver. Extremely sensual and satisfying. Super smart and chill person. Will repeat many times again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 9/19/18
Review by fredsp411 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexa continues to be an all time fav. Very pretty and easy to talk to. Comfortable studio and CMT quality massage. Just the right amount of tease while face down. Full body slide which is really wonderful. Always leave a very happy guy and looking forward to the next time.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 1/12/19
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Two Girl Show with Jayden James (www.elitejayden.com). Wow. I had the time of my life. Two beautiful girls who know how to make the experience AMAZING!!! I still can't believe it. I didn't know what to expect as this was my first doubles but these gals just took control and made the entire night one I will never forget. GFE on steroids. Yes I HIGHLY recommend!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 4/9/19
Review by jayandj (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Made my dreams come true by scheduling with Alexa and Miarose. It doesn’t get much better than this duo. I showered first and then came out to these lovely ladies waiting for me. They were dead set on making sure I was satisfied and loved to share with each other. If you can, don’t hesitate to see either of both of these ladies!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 12 10/25/20
Review by Bigfoot257 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/20
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WHOA! Finally a girl who knows how to put the S in FBSM. Setup was easy and quiet incall location. When I walked in I was met by a gorgeous woman with an amazing body. Let me tell you guys it just got better from there. She was very sweet and made sure I was relaxed and comfortable. As for the massage, you won't be disappointed she took her time and made sure my hands never got lonely. On the flip, what a site to behold! I will definitely see her again and again and again.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 12 2/24/21
Review by mrlogsden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW!! This was my 2nd time seeing Alexandria. I was a bit hesitant setting up my first visit, because she had only one review. I really glad I followed through – this young woman really knows how to please! Set-up with Alexandria was very easy and she replied quickly. Directions to her were clear. When I opened the I was greeted with a warm smile and a hug. She was dressed in shorts and a halter top. Both come off quickly to reveal a perfect body. She is so much more beautiful than her site photos. She is toned and has perfect skin that is soft to the touch. After a brief chat, she started me face down. Not a CMT quality massage; but quite erotic with lots of body contact. The flip was amazing. Alexandria is strictly FBSM; but I can tell you she really enjoys what she does and has an intuitive touch that kept me on edge for a very long time -- definitely an un-rushed and sensual experience with an ending that left me breathless. Highly recommend!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: