Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Wettblack Yes 5 10/12/17
Review by Iusedtoloveher (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Everything the other reviewers mentioned is correct. She is sweet, quiet and beautiful. We had a nice quick session which is just what I needed today.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 5 1/19/18
Review by Aytinchslmp (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just got off work and was looking on tob. Saw her ad, sent a text asking if she had time in about an hour. We agreeded on a time. When i got there it was in and out, just what i was looking for. I would recomend wettblack for any one needing a quick one.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
whatyoudesirexx Yes 1 12/18/18
Review by Theman_719 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After a few texts and a small verification process i wss inside. This young woman is beautiful, and extraordinary at what she does. She is the woman is the pictures, but looks better in peraon for sure. He services provided were all coverd and safe. Her booty is a great sight from doggy, pretty much amazing from any position if your a butt man. I was taking a slight risk since she has no reviews and few pics, but id say the risk was well worth the reward. It sure sucks when you get your hopes up with the pictures, and shrek answers the door. Her attitude was pretty great, she was warm and bubbly attitude. Shes does not allow kissing, but other then that there wasnt many rules. Hopefully she will visit CO regularly, or even better become a local. Over all the experience was great and i would deff repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-20-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whisper Yes 2 6/9/15
Review by Delgato (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was fairly easy with email, then texting. The first thing that happened was the upselling, an extra for a HE and an extra for topless. Kicker: no mutual touch even though it is stated clearly in the ad. This is obviously a ruse to rope in the marks and take the money. Also, the massage was to be on a blanket on the floor in an apartment with no furniture. I told her that wouldn't work for me and walked out. I will say she is a beautiful girl and was very sweet about my refusal to continue, so points for that. In the end, I can't speak to the FSBM or whether it would have run the full hour (no hhr offered), but if you want to pay a lot for very little from a beautiful, sexy young woman, your choice. TOFTT...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whisper Yes 2 6/9/15
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OK, sometimes I'm just plain a slow learner. I'm checking out the BP ads and find a new ad. Now I know that anytime there is no phone listed, that is usually an agency. (Easier to manage the communications traffic using email, I suspect) SO, here is this ad with killer photos of a girl that has my favorite body style and look. I email and setup an appointment, but the sender asks me to send another email 30 minutes before the start time of the session. I'm about 25 minutes away from the target location. I send the email, without response. Wait 15 minutes and still no response. I send another email explaining that I'm 25 minutes away, so if we are going to do this, I need to hear now. I get a response that asks, are you on your way? Hell no, I'm sitting by my computer, as you asked me to do. I take off, headed for the location. Another text this time, reminding me to bring extra money, huh? Now I'm having deja-vu (you know the feeling, been there and done that..) The ad shows for an hour, flat, all inclusive. The ad goes on to describe "mutual touching" which is one of my favorite activities. SO I swing by the bank and grab another , just in case. Follow directions, now I'm a good 30 minutes late from our originally agreed upon time. Finally show up at a vacant apartment with a blanket on the floor (no sheets) told to lay down and then starts the price negotiations. extra for topless, extra for a happy ending. I refuse and slowly leave - Remembering to be smarter next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney / Tiffany No 1 2/2/15
Review by sundowwner (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So this is a case of TOFTT! Whitney (also goes by Tiffany) advertises in Body Rub section so BP. She's an attractive girl however it wasn't the girl on the pics. She arrived on time for outcall & collects the donation right away and lets you know the session is only half hour. Which is just a light rub, table dancing, and upselling if you wanted to do mutual touching. She encourages self service which I'm surprised she didn't want to upsell that as well. Poor attitude, self service and a table dance you could've gotten at a local gentleman's club and had a much better time. I won't be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 1/25/15
Review by OlderNoWiser (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! What can I say I sent her a note to make appointment and it was easily arranged. She met me at the door with a sexy hello and a great kiss, we went in sat down and talked for a few minutes. After the getting to know each other time was done, we moved on to all the fun activities! She makes it feel like your with a amazing girlfriend, she is very enthusiastic and makes sure your happy. If you get a chance it is worth your while. Higher price is because of the nicer Hotel she picks, you won't be disappointed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 2/5/15
Review by BigBaldBlk (166 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There is a reason why ALL of Whitney's previous reviews are FANTASTIC, so here is another. I've admired her pics for quite some time and knew by the blurred pics she takes that she would/should be an attractive lady with a great body. This is one of those rare times that the person is prettier than pics. I emailed Whitney (per her intro instructions) to see if she had a same day evening appointment and she responded fairly quickly. We've emailed each other before so I believe my screening went smoothly. She emailed me her incall and asked to text when I was in the vicinity. When she opened the door and closed behind me, I met a striking beauty who was almost eye level to me in a sexy top, fishnets and high heels. She is gorgeous, drop-dead gorgeous! Nice smile, beautiful face, incredible body and easy to chat with. I was guided into the fun room, dropped off the donation and got to peel off a sexy black top that revealed the incredible body of hers. Acronym soup was in play and a nice finish. She warmed a towel, cleaned me off, we chatted a bit more and walked to the door. Nice hug and kiss as I left. I wished I hadn't waited so long to see her, and so glad I did. Thank you Whitney for an incredible evening!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 9/20/14
Review by Quasimodo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ms jaymes was able to see me on short notice. i thanked the man above. i'll skip over the minute details. i walked thru the hotel doors, she's a site to behold. she is such a beautiful woman. i had a hard time keeping my tounge in my mouth. reminded me of the dan fogelberg song same old lang syne...oh well. a true gfe, and dear sweet lady. catch her if you're lucky enough.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 9/2/14
Review by Candyman47-5856 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First time meeting Whitney and I must say she is stunningly beautiful as the other reviews have stated. For me she has the perfect build for a woman with curves in all the right places. Whitney oozes sex appeal, you know the kind of woman you see in the supermarket and they have you traveling down different aisles just for one more peek? Ahhhhh... those lips, they are succulent and perfect and she is a fantastic kisser, one could get lost in them alone. Although it was our first meeting she has such an easy going attitude she immediately put me at ease and everything flowed seamlessly. She is a selective and low volume provider, which are important characteristics for me personally. Wow what a lady! It's a guarantee that this was not my last time with Whitney!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 8/21/14
Review by alexdenver (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Whitney quite a few times and every time i come back i feel special. She is really beautiful and smart. I had a change to see a lot of providers here in Denver, but she is definitely the most beautiful and my favorite GFE. Her skills are amazing. Guys treat this lady well. There are not so many out there that will treat you like a king and will make you feel special. I don't like to go into bedroom details... You just need to go and see her to experience it!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 6/15/14
Review by ClaudeFrancoisx (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Whitney Jaymes is truly a GFE/GFA lady who pays attention to details, and ensures total attention. She has a great smooth body, with beautiful breasts, very tasty DATY, and for me the most important an out of this world UTF with HJ finish. I must say that she made feel like I have known her for many years, and I'm still recovering from her french skills


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 7/13/14
Review by Eurostall (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Where do I start? I just finished my session and I didn't want to forget any crucial details to the encounter so I got to my car, turned on my hotspot to write this review. It's hard to type since my hands are still shaky. This was my first encounter with Whitney. She texted me right-on the minute of our scheduled meeting, and I headed to the room. Knowing of all of her perfect reviews and smoking pictures got me feeling high as I was walking. I kept thinking that my mind was about to be blown. "Prepare yourself to have your mind blown" kept repeating in my head giving me an awesome high. Yes, I don't do this much, I am a noob. I got to the door, and the door opened almost all the way before I saw anyone. I decided to walk all the way in and see her all at once instead of seeing a little bit of her at first. I can't describe how beautiful this lady is. She is outright perfect. If I mentioned everything that is perfect with her, this would turn into a book. She was perfect in any way. I can't stress it enough if you're going to call someone, call Whitney. She has all "fantastic" reviews for a very very very good reason. The instead of was because I was too lazy to get the changed, but who cares. Thank you Whitney, you're perfect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 1/12/14
Review by Dakotacruiser (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I get to Denver once a year and Whitney is the reason I will be making an excuse to get back there early. We drank some wine and made out like teenagers. Made me feel like a kid again. All women are not created equal and Whitney is an experience that I will repeat!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 10/20/13
Review by lothario70 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Standard contact via P411 and she responds very quickly. The particulars were set and I arrived ready to see this lovely woman again. Very upscale and safe incall. Behind the door was a very sexy curvaceous woman with flowing blonde locks and luscious DD breasts. I was greeted with a warm DFK and a we sat down and enjoyed a bottle of wine I brought. For the next three hours we were all over the room with all the alphabet soup acronym, ymmv. Whitney is an amazing woman who is very sensual and the time flew by while we were together and she is becoming an ATF. She is a definite must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: