Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Reese Reynolds Yes 120 9/4/22
Review by ThingsIveseen (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As has been said repeatedly, Reece is a gorgeous gem of a human being. It had been a very long physical and spiritual drought for me prior to our meeting. I was nervous and a bit unsure of myself. As soon as our conversation started however, this talented, highly educated, and oh - so - kind beauty set me at ease. She's got a great sense of humor as well, which worked wonders in relaxing me. Turns out we shared some international travel as well as experiences. our first time together, flew by. The mental and physical healing I experienced - all thanks to Reece's remarkable talents - put me on a cloud. Indeed, treat this lovely lady with the respect she deserves. Reece, until next time, thanks so much!


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sexylittlegeisha Yes 5 10/14/22
Review by johnnybgood (84 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Ayumi's ad on here and p411 so I reached out to inquire, easy communication and we set up a day and time. She texted me day of with directions, when time arrived I made my way to a nice upscale. Ayumi is a small petite Asian woman with wonderful soft skin and touch fulfilling all my desires for this day, there are some items not available like DFK but most others were allowed. We just never really connected maybe my fault maybe hers who knows, but I got what I came for so hopefully YMMV better than mine. I would recommend but probably not repeat. lfkbbbjdatyfiv


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 30DD-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marie Munoz Yes 22 1/3/23
Review by pitviper29 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been waiting to meet this Latina beauty. Finally, it happened today. Screening was easy. Everything was communicated well. She greeted me with a sexy dress and we started off some hugs and neck worship. Next we jumped into BBBJ, which was awesome. Mish and k9 to finish the wonderful evening. I would recommend anyone to this great lady. I speak a little Spanish so I could have a little conversation with her!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 97 3/19/23
Review by Steve Rogers (95 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The dynamic duo is back! Savanna and Brit got the band back together and are offering duos. I have been able to see both one on one, but this time I was able to treat myself to both at once. Oh lucky day! The candy man delievers- ask these ladies what their favorite treats are and they will tell you. I also picked up a bottle of Rose wine at their request and soon was knocking on their door. Brit opened the door, but it was Savanna who greeted me. Savanna had on a tight black body suit that you see in her pictures-her chest spills out(she knows what she is doing). Brit was wearing some sexy black lingerie/hosiery with matching black bra. We opened the bottle and began conversing like high school teenagers. You can tell that Brit and Savanna get along well together; they are at ease with each other and you. Down to the nitty gritty.....daty for Brit while Savanna provided cbj; Brit flipped for 69 and both took turns providing cbj. Got Brit her first O, then the director(Savanna) had Brit sit in a chair with her legs up while Savanna dined at the Y and I banged Savanna from behind. Changed it up with doggy for Brit with Savanna underneath giving breast worship on Brit. Multiple O's for Savanna(I hope Brit too). WHAT A DAY! Everyone should see Brit and Savanna for the entertainment valve of them talking together, lol! Thank you Brit and Savanna for wearing me out-thank you for being patient with me. Take care ladies!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatashaBombshell Yes 69 5/28/23
Review by average1 (128 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fantasy of giving myself an early birthday present. In this fantasy with Natasha, setup was smooth with clear communication. And what a fantasy treat this was for me. When we met, we caught up with life stuff and then some real fun happened. In this fantasy, she was dressed in a very sexy outfit that highlighted some of her best features. WOW !! We discussed the wonderful things mouths can be used for. It was a back and forth conversation that we both seemed to enjoy. The main topics of conversation were handled with a variety of opinions. Natasha seemed to top me in every category, and I graciously got behind her points of view. The fantasy with Natasha was fun, playful and left me completely drained with a huge grin on my face. Natasha is a treat to spend fantasy time with....in so many ways and for so many reasons. She is one cool lady with a great head on her shoulders. Natasha made my day a special one.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-33-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KashaeMonae Yes 19 7/7/23
Review by Jackstevens (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was the best experience I have had on tob. Super cool and friendly woman who couldn't have been more accommodating. Super easy with directions and dressed to impress. Would recommend to anyone looking for a super friendly provider.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 90 8/10/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Have an open morning and decided to visit the beautiful Madison. Really not much to add, but the visit...as always was spectacular. Thanks Maddy!!


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 106 10/16/23
Review by run262 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. Just wow. Lexy was easy to set up a time. As previous reviews have stated, she is very enthusiastic... especially if you give her some help. I will spare some of the details but our time together resulted in a lot of fluids going in many directions. She told me some of the plans she has for me with the full arsenal available and I'm all in!!!


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 65 12/23/23
Review by HobbyRobbie (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been seeing Aliz since she first started coming to Denver. Probably meet with her a dozen times or more over the years. All absolute knock out babe that would turn gears anywhere she goes. Beyond that, she is the nicest and most friendly person you will find. Can chat up a conversation about anything. Asks questions and generally wants to know about you. is always amazing. She offers a shower, but I'm always freshly cleaned up before I visit. A quick hand wash and some mouthwash before the fun begins. Don't think she is a fan of my beard lol but other then that, everything 110%> A great BBBJ and some 69 to get things started. She then got on top for some slip n slide grinding. Wow, to see her getting off while grabbing her huge boobs never gets old. On went the cover for a few positions. Finished with more shaft grinding until I shot all over her. Had some clean up time and then on my way. Can't wait until next visit!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 103 2/1/24
Review by mptenor (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say about Lady Sokha? Words can’t express how much I appreciate her (but I will try). All my life I knew that I wanted to be the bottom in a domination lifestyle. Been to a couple of other dom’s and while it was fun (and painful) I never walked away dreaming of our next meeting. Lady Sokha is different, she loves to be a dom, of course, but she also cares about me as a person and a slave. I am so devoted to her now, that I will let her do whatever she is in the mood for. She challenges my emotional and pain limits every time I visit her, yet I know she 100% respects my limits. The things she has done I would have never dreamed I had the courage to do. She has told me that I have a very high pain tolerance, which made me very proud. I love how she is very honest, loving and communicative. If a scheduling conflict comes up, she is always willing to be flexible. I know that she offers tantra, cuddling etc, but for me, Lady Sokha is my one and only Goddess. MP


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 121 3/17/24
Review by Sonny Corninthos (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had been wanting to see Natalie for sometime, but just never pulled the trigger for some reason. After reading her most recent on TOB stating she will be retiring soon, I decided it was time to finally pull the trigger, or forever regret not doing so. Setting up was very easy and I was on my way for a Sunday afternoon get together. Natalie was an outstanding hostess and she far exceeded all my expectations. I am 100% planning on seeing her again before she does offically retire and I highly suggest you do so as well. Thank you for a wonderful Sunday afternoon escape Natalie :) S. Corninthos


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lorraine Lashes-2475 Yes 9 7/5/15
Review by Shrekman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lorraine was the sexiest and funnest YL I have ever been with. I think she likes what she does and it shows. I felt a immediate connection to her and felt like I was going to prom hoping I would get laid. I DID, and it was mind-blowing.YMMV. She is so much prettier than her pics and has the most bangin body. I love a petite girl and she rocks that to the "T". I just loved every inch of her, and I think I explored 99% of it. She did require some verification, but once that was cleared she was prompt and sexy as hell. Met me in short shorts and a halter top that left my imagination running wild. She has a self proclaimed oral fixation...............listen to me boys, she does and she does it as well as anyone on the planet. I will see her again. See her before she leaves town again, you wont be disappointed. OH by the way she likes to DFK... and she is flipping great at that too. Im calling her now to see her again, so if she is busy, I beat you to it!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rene Lovitt-8067 Yes 29 3/29/15
Review by Atfstallion (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fellas, I must say that Rene is a top-notch provider. She loves what she does and has an infectious spirit and great attitude. She is the kind of person you want spend your entire day with. Setup was easy and pleasant throughout. Rene is not a clock watcher at all. If you are looking for a very kind, genuinely passionate provider that is classy, she is for you. You can't go wrong with her. In fact, she was so good that I setup an account just to leave this review. You will leave feeling good about your choice and she will definitely be hearing from me again. In fact, I don't really have a desire for another provider. Don't miss out on this classy southern beauty! I won't give details as there are plenty on the other reviews but you will be pleased...guaranteed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexyciara702 Yes 1 2/1/15
Review by GentleJeff (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another fine lady for those who prefer a mature experienced lady. Ciara is an absolute sweetheart with a naughy side. And if you like a lady who enjoys getting off and you handle her right you won't be disappointed. The only negative about Ciara is that she does live in my town so I can see her more often (my wallet likes that though). We met for drinks and then went to my room for some fun and it was fabulous. She's not a clock watcher and can carry on a good conversation. One of the best GFE's in Vegas.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stacy-3424 Yes 4 12/22/14
Review by wellspent (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I can say the other reviewers are right Stacy has an awesome body, and her boobs and butt are to die for! My session went like this, set up was easy phone/text she was at a nice place. Stacey has so many rules no touching the kitty no boob sucking and she will not play with you, HJ with a cover. and it seems to me her small talk is to use up time. We started with a back rub and moved to some ok tf mish and doggy I ended with self service I had my share. Overall I don't think she enjoys this , I did not. The session was the most mechanical I ever had. On my way out I was calling someone else! I do recommend her if want to see some one young with a tight body, but if you want to have some fun and make a connection call an ASP with real reviews.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: