Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Jen AKA Jenn, Samone & Chapel FKA Chrissy No 17 2/25/11
Review by VirgilBliss (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Usually one should know that a session is going to go subpar, but sometimes you stick it out based on the benefit of the doubt. Given that my ATF wasnt available at the time I decided to see Jen due to he reviews and availability. Have you ever been to a session that felt like you were in the twilight zone? This is how I felt. Usually Jen does outcalls while in Denver but this time she was doing incalls. When I contacted her, she seemed to be distracted by someone in the background given the occasional pause to talk to them. I blew this off. She gave me general directions to her incall and when I got there she gave me the room. As I was walking to the room there was a guy standing right there at the door so I walked on by and waited a couple of minutes, came back and he was still there. So I called to explain to her what was going on and she told me to come back in 15 minutes. I came back, no one was there and she let me in.. The place was clean but she seemed very scattered in her thoughts and focus. Her phone kept ringing and she would huff each time and just stuck in the bathroom. So she tells me to get comfortable which I did and started a distracted UTF and the phone goes off several times in the bathroom, gets up to answer it. She proceeds to have a loud and heated discussion with the person on the phone. She comes looks through the pep hole and then comes back to apologize. I asked her why she did not just put her phone on silent mode and she said she couldnt miss any potential appointments. She started again though Im feeling very awkward trying to get into the mood. So as thing started to get going someone was loudly knocking at the door. She got up to answer it and loudly said that she was busy and can we discuss it later!. At this point I just said screw it and got dress. She was coaxing me to stay but I just told her to keep the money. So, I left the room walking and shaking my head and as I turned the corner, there he was, the guy that was there earlier. Look I know this business has variables like any other but there is a point where the provider needs to just find a way of mitigating it before booking appointments because otherwise, at best it makes for a horrible experience with a lasting bad aftertaste, at worse it makes for an escalating situation with no good outcomes. So I roll with the punches and stick to known providers. My apologize to the TOB community; I will start posting the bad experiences and not just the good ones. I just never posted bad ones because I gave the provider the benefit of doubt. Now there is a distinct patter of situations to avoid rather than just non-chemistry. I would avoid Jen until she gets whatever situation under control, there are other great providers that dont have these issues and there comes a point where you just have to realistically assess the situation and move on. Otherwise youll be sitting in your car afterwards, saying WTF was that all about???!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Britney No 1 2/23/16
Review by Fun4uco (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: TOFT and what a disappointment. She is a smoking hot petite young lady, with nicely shaped tits. She is right down to business and her "costumer service" sucks. As she said, it's her business and she makes the rules. No kissing, no affection, she is just there to take/make money. She did perform, but as she said a 1/2 hour is never a half hour, neither is an hour. It's too bad as she really does have some great skills. I don't prefer TF, providers, but she did pretty good at that. 2 minutes in, she says "what's the quickest way to make you cum?" I tell her a position and she climbs on top. The RCG, was awesome and a great view with awesome dirty talk (which was hard to hear over the TV, which she was watching while she performed). She would not offer me any more positions. She stated "this is the fastest way to get you off, so this is all you get." She did want to see me get off, which eventually happened and not how I would have liked, and soon as I did I was booted out. Bottom line, I would not recommend and definitely wouldn't see again. Spend your money on someone who at lasts pretends to be happy to see you and enjoy time together, offers more positions and doesn't have a terrible attitude.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cyndee-5758 No 1 4/12/17
Review by mjk_79 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Cyndee's pictures on her website are not even close to being her. She's hispanic while her pictures show a white woman with larger breasts. The picture she uses on Backpage is also different. This was supposed to be a massage for an hour. She had me flip after 15 mins, we were done in 30. She didn't even attempt to get close to me, let alone cuddle. It was a total 3g experience, not worth it.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 9/8/17
Review by gadget22 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: beautiful young lady! just super mechanical and in a hurry. no kissing. made me sad...


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

Sorry I'm not a kisser. Other activities are always allowed!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jennacee No 39 1/2/18
Review by mrfeelnothing (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This may come as a shock because of all her stellar reviews but I had a terrible experience dealing with this provider. It all started when a first booked some time with her on the 26th. We setup a 3pm meeting in Stapleton I let her pick the time, when I arrived at 3pm she said she was not ready, asked if I could wait 10 mins, said no problem. 10 minutes turned into me sitting in the parking lot for over an hour, I decided to leave and she said she felt terrible that this was very unlike her and I believed her because I read almost every review that has been written about her, so we scheduled for another time at 9am on the 28th. So 9am on the 28th I arrive at her incall at 9am, she doesn't get back to me until 915am and proceeds to tell me that her room is unbelievably loud and she was demanding a new room and asked me to wait again, I said I could not wait because I had to be to work by 11am, so once again I left this time telling myself I was done. She texts me like 2hrs later crying and asked if I would consider trying to book another time....that should would make it up to me...that she stood behind her reviews and that this was not like her at all and that if I booked another time with her she would make it up to me and do whatever it took to make it right, so like an idiot I scheduled another time with her for 1230 am that same night. 1230am that same night you'll never guess what happens, I arrive she asks me to drive around the parking lot because she believed she saw cops in parking garage, now I feel real safe and secure, I tell her if there are cops there I don't want to get involved and catch a case....understandable right guys? She then sends me a text accusing me of being a cop and telling me that she is closing up shop because the cops were onto her and that she's getting out of the business. After I receive the text 3 squad cars pulled up in front of the hotel and I got the he'll outta there. She posted again the next day, getting out of the business my ass! She wasted my time and I cant help but think that she was messing around with me big time or trting to set me up. I should have stayed away after the first Appointment didnt work. If I were you fellas I'd stay away!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-30-48
REBUTTAL:

So I had a shitty week, so what. I have one word for this crybaby. OMERTÀ!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AshtynRose No 2 11/30/15
Review by quzi (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/4/15
Time: 1 hr Location: In-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw some other reviews about Ashtyn Rose where the guy negotiated BBBJ and MSOG in advance. Guess I got lazy and didn't work out those details ahead of time and got the short end of the services stick. Initial contact via P411. The day of the appointment, she wasn't responding to texts. A call 10 minutes prior got her to answer and told me where she was staying (close to the I-35/US 290/US 183 triangle in north Austin). Another call to get the room. I was slightly put off by the CBJ. It was no MSOG without an extra tip. With 30+ minutes left in the hour. Didn't catch that in any of the ads or reviews. She was advertising 15 and 30 min rates which would have been fine for one pop for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendra-6561 No 2 2/4/15
Review by bigjimf150-1514 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/15
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted Kendra, and agreed that we would meet the next day over lunch. Drove to her side of town and called her, she said that she slept in and needed 30 minutes to get ready, and to go to a nearby parking lot and wait for her. 45 minutes later, she texts me that her roommate came home and she couldn't do today, but she would absolutely be ready tomorrow same time. Next day rolls around, I send her a couple texts to confirm ahead of time, no response. Stupidly, I drive to her end of town and call her, she says that she's out getting something to drink and needs 15 minutes, and tells me to drive to a store and she'll meet me in the parking lot and I can follow her home. Never hear from her again, phone goes to voicemail. My fault for going back a second time, but just a warning to anyone interested that she's a flake and needs to get her shit together.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
London-7957 No 2 6/3/14
Review by springsbrian29 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/14
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an easy incall appointment, fairly dirty apartment near Shelton and fountain, went back to the bedroom, sat dow. And tried to initiate conversation, she then demanded the donation be set on the table, so I did, she then said she had to go put it in the other room and came back a minute later saying "you have to go now" and a very unhappy thug sitting on the couch glaring, his only word to me were "you didn't do anything did you?" at which point she was raised her voice to bark get out now. Learn from the lesson I paid. She is a super hottie, but that doesn't do any good if she's a ripoff.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Paris DuPree No 4 3/11/14
Review by love_the_ladies (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/14
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well guys, haven't been out there for awhile, but she's based in Denver and posted a 2-day visit to Ft. Collins. I really liked her pics and I've always had a thing for redheads. Her pictures are accurate, but that's about it as far as truthfulness goes on what she says she will do on her P411 sheet and in actuality. Contact and getting together was easy enough. Even though she has both LFK and DFK listed, there was none of that allowed, barely any kissing at all, which is a big deal to me (which is in my profile, which she read). Started out with a rough dry hand job, about 30 seconds of BBBJ, and then it was ok, on with the party hat, and let's get this done. I asked if we could turn off the TV in the hotel room and she said she needed to leave it on because of possible guests in adjoining rooms. I should have been wary because I generally don't see ASPs unless I can read a decent review or two, but she was really cute and there was that redhead thing. She declares DATY in her P411 sheet, but there was none of that either because "I just had a bad experience lately, someone bit me." (Fine, then take it off of your sheet!). Took one for the team this time guys, my advice, unless you really like a cold fish, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. I left after only 30 mins even though I paid for an hour because there was absolutely no reason to stay. She didn't even get up from the bed when I was leaving, just kept watching TV. I would never see this one again and advise you not to either.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely No 49 11/4/13
Review by George Patton (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/4/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up appointment wit Jordyn early last week, and followed up towards the end of the week. Was told to email/call this morning to meet in the DTC. Emailed, phoned, text, but no answer. From what I have read regarding her reviews, I thought this was a no brainer, but guess not.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rebecca Love No 18 3/15/12
Review by mcsnack (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Careful with this one fellas. 1 time no show. Thought I would try again, 2nd time about 2 hours late, 3rd time about an hour and a half late. Desription was inaccurate. She is every bit a BBW and average at best with activities. Her personality was great at the beginning but declined rapidly. She ended up coming over for free and even brought a few of her things over and left them. I ended up taking her 2 small boys to Tulsa so they could live in a decent atmosphere and to get them away from her. Just today she rammed her car through my garage door to gain entry and collect her stuff. Take it from a dumbass, don't let anyone and I mean anyone to leave anything in your house. She was considerred a resident and nothing was done with the law. Thank God for home owners insurance. She is a real psycho, the meth might have something to do with it. For the money she wants to charge there is much better out there and not a raving lunatic. You have been warned.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn Knight No 1 5/21/11
Review by Bacchus (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I text Autumn for an appointment, after she confirmed availability she gave me her address. Got there, she didn't answer her phone for 10 minutes, then left me waiting another 10 after we talked. She advertised an /hour session for a "Full Body Massage" in the nude, which maybe I mistakenly took to mean FBSM, because really, a full body massage in my mind, means full body. When I get there she informs me, nude is actually 120, we settle on 100. I get comfortable on the bed and she gets naked, right away I feel like she wasn't into it. Then she informs me there is no touching. Which I know some providers are uncomfortable with, so while I was upset, I complied, but then came the real low points. So here is my session: 1. Cough, hack, sneeze, "sorry I am sick, excuse I am gonna go blow my nose" 2. "Hold on my friend is texting me" 3. "Wait, I hate this song (proceeds to spend several minutes scanning itunes)" This was all in the first 15 minutes, 25 minutes in I am ready to get an hj and get home, and I ask if I can flip over, she says sure, the proceeds to inform me that she has too much respect for herself to do anything other than massage and that it is all self service. I am polite but as we had only been in about 25 minutes I let her know I felt misled and asked for Forty bucks back and to end the session immediately. She gave me 20 back and I split. All in all the worst experience I ever had.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae No 97 9/10/10
Review by mjk79 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/10
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: With all the hype in her advertisements, quotes from reviews on her "amazing skills" .. I expected much more. This was one of the worst sessions I've had, especially coming from an ASP with such good reviews. First she had me waiting in the parking lot for a half hour while her last customer finished. Once we got started, the session started fine, all i was looking for was some good oral but only got about 3 minutes worth before she wanted to do something else. I really didn't want to see her for anything else so that was a letdown. The rest of the session was very rushed. I felt like i was pushed out the door having barely finished. My expectations for Danielle may have been a bit high but the service wasn't even average in my book. This experience was disappointing and I won't be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendra FKA Luscious No 13 7/30/10
Review by newbie (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was texting back and forth to set an appointment for Fri. afternoon. Settled on a meeting time and she told me to call her when I was in the vicinity of I-25 and 84th ave. At that time she would give me her location. Called at the schedule time and no answer. Called 20 min and still no answer, so I left a message and also text her. Waited 40 past our schedule time and still have not heard from her. Never responded. Not sure if she's a flake or not. Definately wouldn't waste my time again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes No 9 11/19/07
Review by Ndawg (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to setup an appointment today around 11:30. She answered right away, She said she wasn't taking clients until 3pm and I said "okay, Let's make it for 3." She told me to call and let her know when I was leaving to confirm the appointment. Before hanging up I told her I was very excited to meet her, and she (I feel) sarcastically agreed. She also seemed irritated I was only scheduling a 1/2H appointment. On my way out the door I called, left a message telling her I was on my way. I arrived Near capitol hill and waited for quite a while and she never called to cancel. I called a couple times to see where she might be at. Nothing. I wouldn't mind so much, but I drove all the way from the longmont area to see her, waited a long time, just to make sure she wasn't just running late, and had to drive home during rudh hour. Waste of gas and time. This is only my third review and I never wanted to leave a bad one, but she had PLENTY of time to call and cancel, and let me know what was up. Very unprofessional. I was looking forward to seeing her too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: