Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexia Fayee No Show 18 11/11/17
Review by Peoples (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove 2 hours to see Alexia with an appointment made the day prior. Talked on my way there she gave me an address which was not a real address when I showed up to the location made a couple texts and called with no reply


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 11/13/17
Review by jwoods12 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexia is a gorgeous girl (definitely no makeup necessary!), very sweet and friendly. The session was very passionate with eye contact throughout. Highly recommended!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 3/3/18
Review by BinklesW (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met with Alexia and Jessikray for my first doubles experience and they were amazing. We chatted, got to know each other and had a pile of fun. These ladies know what they are doing and how to make you feel like million bucks! I would recommend them separately and together. They were enthusiastic and energetic! I am going to be visiting them again ASAP!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 5/29/18
Review by joemoe135 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 8/19/18
Review by mtnrunning (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Scheduling was easy even with a few hours notice. Picked up a glass of wine per her request on the way and went to the room. Incall is clean and comfortable. Alexis is absolutely gorgeous. Greeted with a kiss and an amazing smile. Conversation was easy and very pleasant before and after. Definitely not a clock watcher. She was enthusiastic in every activity and I couldn't have asked for a better way to end a day. Can't wait till she comes back in town. Definitely going to see again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 8/20/18
Review by coking (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! After missing out on just last time and some schedule conflicts, finally got to see her on her last day during this trip. She's is sexy! From the moment she opened the door till the end. Fun and great time spent.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 11/20/18
Review by hossoh (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/18
Time: 1 hr Location: San DiegoIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful lady with the most striking eyes you will ever see. Beautiful face, body, etc. Sweetest girl I have ever meet. I have seen her several times with the full gfe experience each time. She provides a fantastic service and the after talk is just as fun as the act. I recommend and will continue to repeat.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee Yes 18 6/2/20
Review by S7even1970 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted Alexia during the day for a visit that evening. Parked at an upscale hotel. Alexia is absolutely beautiful and is now a brunette. Gorgeous body, amazing eyes and soft and silky skin. We both undressed and she started with a very nice BBBJ. Covered up and moved through several positions. I loved the way she touched me throughout. Finished and had some small talk afterwards. Not a clock watcher and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend and would absolutely see again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) No 5 9/11/12
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I prebooked the day before the appointment. I showed up and texted that i was at the check point she gave me. No reply. Waited 20 minutes in a terrible hood and then texted her goodbye. She texted me 20 minutes later saying she slept in because she was tired And LOL why would i show up without calling first. The lol part is what pissed me off. I said its a bummer she thinks its funny that i made an hour drive to get stoodup. She thinks its not a no show because she would have called when she got up to let me know i could come over. When i told her she never mentioned that when setting the appt, she told me its just common sense. I've been doing it wrong all this time. When i set an appt ive been showing up at the set time. I Didnt realize i was supposed to wait for the lady to call me at sometime during the day to let me know to start Driving. Not my first no show but it is the first time i was told it was my fault. My guess is that she owns an alarm clock but just Didnt give a shit if i waited around for an hour or two. She probably did me a favor, i wasnt sure about leaving my vehicle unattended in that neighborhood. Yikes! Steer clear of this one. We all make mistakes, but blaming someone else for them is a sign of really bad character. This dishonest jerk wont get A dime from me. I would just rate it a no show but she insists its not so i'll take her word for it. It wasnt fantastic, very good, or average. She didnt rip offf anything but my time. Terrible doesnt fit because the rest of my day was great. So i guess that just leaves A not good rating. There you go alexia, i didnt rate it a no show. Happy now?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) Yes 5 8/23/12
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Alexia about a month ago and needed to post an overdue review. She is one of the rare ones where she looks better in person than in her pics, although her most recent pics are better than the ones I looked at before deciding to see her. Her attitude was very good and it got a little better as we chatted and got into it. First thing that needs to be said is that her incall is like the first reviewer described, very seedy and rundown apartment building. I almost felt like I should have walked down the hallway like a SWAT officer checking every room before advancing further to make sure I didn't get ambushed. But in all fairness like one other reviewer mentioned she is very young and trying to make ends meet. But one warning, if you drive a nice car like I do, you may want to bring your second choice just because of the neighborhood. I don't think I'd want to book an hour for that reason alone, although with her I definitely would like a full hour session. On to the session. Alexia is very cute and although she didn't say a lot she warmed up as things got more involved. She didn't spend a lot of time with TF but I was there primarily for a lot of DATY which she was very receptive to and the full service. The DATY was very very fulfilling and she is very clean and fresh and delicious! Really couldn't get enough but had to move on. I didn't bother too much with varying positions and was satisfied with regular mish. She got her mind and body into it and it too was very fulfilling. She does like kissing which is pretty necessary for me, otherwise it feels too much like a 3G experience, so that made it a big plus. Alexia is cute, sexy and beautifully built and I will be seeing her again despite the 'hood. Hope good things come her way so she can upgrade. Maybe if more guys visit her she can.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) Yes 5 8/4/12
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Having seen Alexia's reviews on TOB, I finally called her after seeing her BP posts for a long time. She was able to see me on short notice. Her pics are accurate, though she has her hair short now. Alexia is absolutely engaging, and enjoys what she does. Not a clock watcher, and I went a small bit over on time - but she was very cool. Her ad says she's looking for regulars, and she's found one in me. The one caution I would give is for 3bj - definitely a YMMV on this. Still, she is a genuine pleasure provider, and her natural Ds are simply magnificent. Alexia is definitely a lady I would love to spend a fine evening with dinner - and recreation. A definite keeper for whom I'll be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) Yes 5 7/24/12
Review by irisheyes (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexia is cute, a lot of fun, and so far goes on the top of my ebony provider list. She has a great attitude and believe it or not, I was wearing her out, but, she was more than willing to keep pace and make sure both of us got the happy ending. At this point she not only goes on my top ebony provider list, but she also goes on my top oral list as well. She has very exotic eyes and really gets into giving oral. All in all, it was a great experience, comfortable, very responsive, and I never felt rushed. The con side, like another poster said......the living conditions. The incall is a run down apartment and it's not in the best area of town. Some hobbyists like the kind of experience they are not experienced to, but to be fair though, she is only 22, she's really a nice person, and I to hope she can elevate her living situation soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) Yes 5 7/11/12
Review by ExerciseJunkie (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexia also has a second backpage ad under the name of Asia with pictures that are not her and phone number 720-404-6966. Not quite sure why she feels a need to do that as she is quite hot in real life and her pictures are accurate. Anyway, overall a great performance by her but in a horrible incall. Seriously sketchy part of town and very run down apartment. If you can get past that (or do outcall) then you're in store for some very responsive DATY, some enthusiastic TF and wonderful doggy with nice views of her great phat ass. So, I would recommend the outcall or make sure she is in a nicer hotel before doing the incall. Either way, she is a lot of fun and I just hope she can elevate her living situation soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 8/12/15
Review by wistfully (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/15
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexa is a complete sweetheart. Even as she was showing me the ropes, as it were, as a newbie to kink, it was fun, lighthearted and comfortable. I felt truly a sense of trust that I could relax and let her guide the way. There was just a great chemistry that made me feel that I could as easily hang out over a cup of coffee with the same easy vibe as I was strapped down and dominated on her table. Truly a gem!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexaPulse Yes 26 8/6/15
Review by jhooker (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/15
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexa is a gem, I have had FBSM before but this was off the charts amazing! She is stunningly beautiful, fun, enthusiastic, and clearly loves what she does. Sensation and pleasure beyond words. She made me feel like royalty. All the stress from a busy week gone. Complete bliss and relaxation. Great relaxing incall, relaxing sensual music, her hands very skilled to the lightest touch. She will bring you to the apex of pleasure and hold you there. She is in complete control. Never been a big fan of FBSM, definitly changed my mind on this.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: