Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Tina, AKA Lotus, Daisylane No 5 5/4/10
Review by Summerman (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her and scheduled an appointment. She gave me the approximate location of her incall and asked me to call her an hour before our appointment for the exact address. When I called as planned, she did not answer. I tried a few times-no answer. I called the next day and the day after to find out what had happened, and no answer. I wish her well. However, this was a waste of my time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Amy No 9 9/26/09
Review by hunter_seeker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was really looking forward to meeting Amy. Great reviews. Nice photos. We had a pleasant chat on the phone to set up an appointment. I told her I lived a ways away, and that it would take me about an hour to get there. She said fine. You've probably already guessed the rest. I drove for an hour, got to the spot she told me to call from, and I got her voice mail. For a half hour, while I waited in a not-very-safe-feeling parking lot. I finally gave up and drove another hour to get home. I kept trying to reach her, but no luck. I guess I should actually thank Amy. I was wondering what I was going to do with my evening. Two and a half hours later, it's not an issue anymore. I'm willing to hear an explanation from her and change my mind about her, but somehow, I doubt I'll get one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bria No 3 1/20/16
Review by Amahumanbean (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: This was basically a traumatic experience for me. Took a while to write this review, Her description should actually be BBBBBW. She is huge, if you are into that sort of thing. I'm not. Her pictures are not accurate. Scary incall too. nice neighborhood tho. She made me park behind the house on the Alley, and she would not let me see her until I was in the door. My first instinct was to turn around and walk away but the little head got in the way. Activities was not good at all. Never going back! Save your money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danismith69 No 1 7/15/18
Review by nobs (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: TOFTT here... I should have known when she was an hour late it wasn’t gonna go well... Her pics looks amazing, and she is an attractive girl - although not the girl in the pics. They are a fair representation, but definitely not the same girl. Anyway as soon as she arrived and business was concluded all the rules came out... no touching, no kissing, etc... lots of no’s. And while the limited activities were happening she was staring off into space, completely detached from the encounter - almost like she wished she was somewhere else. From my experience, she should probably consider an occupation she enjoys a little more.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

First off, he treated me like i was worthless, so i felt pressured into servicing him.. yah maybe i didn’t wanna be there because i was misled.. it sucks because i really enjoy my job.. these boys just need to learn that we aren’t all door Mats.. if he was truthful he would have said he still wants to meet me in person. And go on a date.. this manipulation needs to stop.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalia-9110 No 1 2/15/15
Review by searchrt (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There are several who use this name that got good reviews. NOT this one. Real bad unhappy to be here attitude. During initial text agreed to gfe but changed her mind during visit. In real need of a breath mint had to face away to breath. This one wins the ATW award the W for worst.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Charisma No 1 8/14/14
Review by cutter (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Classic bait and switch rip off. Lady has one add in body rub section and one add in escort section. I confirm a price with her, and tell her I saw too adds and asked if the price discussed was for the body rub which I didn't want. She tells me no it isn't a body rub and I ask her if it is a GFE to which she says yes. I get there and there are two women in the room and one leaves for Wal-Mart. Other takes my donation counts it right then and goes into the bathroom with it. Then she comes out and asks what I want which I thought we had determined before I arrived. She tells me she only does body rubs that the other lady who left does the FS. She doesn't have condoms and asks if I have any. At this time I asked for my money back which she then tells me that I am only paying for her time. I think that I might have a condom in the car but I am afraid to go check because I am sue she won't answer the door if I go out. I ask for a room key which of course she doesn't have one. She tells me she has someone else arriving in 10 minutes to which I reply that even though I was supposedly paying for her time she was only giving me 10-15 minutes. Eventually she was willing to give me half the money back. Avoid this pair at all costs. They also use phone number 720-907-5333 which they then say what was agreed to was the other person with the other phone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Callie Smith No 15 11/10/13
Review by omanko (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been hobbying for about 5 years and this is the first time I have been ripped off. She made me wait while she put on make up. Shixxy attitude. Rude. Not worth it. Her attitude totally turned me off. Just left. Terrible experience. ********** ASP REBUTTAL 11/11/13 ************ This person that wrote a review on me "OMANKO" is lying and full of it. I did put on make up but did not charge him for that. I explained that I like to chat for a few minutes before we got started because I am not a robot and don't just do it..... He did not just leave he stayed for the time he paid for which was less than what I quoted him in a text message and I backed it up with proof showing him the text that I sent quoting my price. He stayed the entire time that he paid for plus some. He was mad because he thought he was going for round 2 and I explained that he didn't pay for that long. He was at my house for over 30 min in which he gave me . I told him it was for 30 min. and we could do 15 min for . He even texted me later today asking to come back for the remaining minutes if he brought more bucks back. I explained if I had extra time I would consider it but really in all actuality he was at my house for over 30 minutes - although I was doing my make up for 5 of that. He's right how horrible?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nadya Sunrise No 1 9/1/13
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/13
Time: Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Schedule meeting with Nadya Sunrise who I think used to go by the name of Camille of COS. last here reviews under that name were no shows but good earlier. Call when I reach motel and she tells me I am to get the key from her "Cousin" outside. Should have left then but then saw the cousin/boyfriend/pimp. He said he needed the money before I went up. I said no and then called Nadya who said to come up. Boyfriend then said I couldn't go up unless I gave him at least half of the donation. I told him that wasn't going to happen and left. Texted her and got some incoherent response. At least I didn't spend any money!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 No 14 8/13/12
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had some spare time so i thought i would find out for myself if this girl was for real. Definitely not the lady in the pics. She is heavy, sloppy and very run down. When i called her on not being anywhere close to the girl in the pics, she told me that's how advertising works. I headed for the door and she told me to make sure to leave her donation. I kept walking. She told me she had my plate number and that i would get a visit at home later. Where i parked made that impossible. I got a few calls and texts but i just ignored them. I was curious and now i know first hand that heidi lynn is the lady that pretends to be terra patricks and many other personas. Be careful gents, who knows what name she'll use next.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 No 37 9/18/10
Review by henlor (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was looking for a distraction on Sunday morning and when Ashley's ad popped up on EscortBoard I gave her a call at 8:30 am. Ashley got me screening information and suggested we meet at 10:30. I told her that was perfect since it would just allow time to shower and drive the hour it would take me to get to her. When I left at 9:30 I phoned and left a message on her voicemail that I was on my way. I tried phoning again enroute, but she did not pick up. When I arrived I phoned again, and again no answer. Never heard from her after that. I am particularly annoyed because Ashley knew it was a long drive but couldn't muster up the consideration to phone or text me that she was canceling.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tia No 1 9/26/09
Review by golfer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very Quick very rushed only took bra off would not do anything but rub. Keep on saying to hurry up and come. would not let me touch anything. Had more at a strip club.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 11/14/19
Review by Xander507 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Greek visit, I was out the door in 15 mints. Read some good reviews but did not keep scrolling down for the bad ones, shame on me.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

First of let me start off by saying yes I did cut your appointment short for one simple reason! You kept asking for services I DO NOT PROVIDE we went on and on about how my reviews state that I did do them then when I pulled my phone out and showed you my reviews said nothing if such you still refuse to stop asking for them. I felt uncomfortable with your request and asked you to leave after repeatedly asking you to stop. I knew you were going to write this review because as you were leaving my place you screamed at me threating me with this review! I'm personally glad I asked you to leave for the safety of myself! .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa-1871 No 6 12/20/21
Review by mfresh303420 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: horrible experience !!! don't waste your time. schedule and confirmed 1hr GFE but 30sec after arriving was told she was only staying for 30min and don't do GFE. After arriving She Spend 20min on phone with her boyfriend as soon as she got off phone with her Boyfriend was just told time is up. Please avoid at all cost.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie BP aka 623-418-7823 No 3 3/16/14
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, I guess my good fortune couldn’t hold out forever. I couldn’t find any reviews for Jamie on TOB, so I thought I’d TOFTT....and indeed I did. It’s my nature to look for the best in people and I tend to see visits through "rose colored lenses"....well, nothing rosy to report here. This was the one visit that made ALL the other's look fantastic, earning the "Worst Service Ever" award. A 15 minute, lackluster, mechanical visit which just happened to lack enthusiasm as well (lol). No small talk, massage, kissing, cuddling or foreplay. Just got undressed and went immediately into 20 seconds of HJ followed by 20 seconds of TF followed by "ok, what position do you prefer, other than me on top" followed by, "this isn’t working" just 10 seconds after that. It's no wonder I couldn't get it up! This girl was clueless. She needs to read a few fantastic reviews here on TOB to see how good providers roll in this biz. It could almost have been considered a "3G" visit, only without the middle "G" because getting you off wasn't even an objective. If a girl hates this job, they should get the f*ck out and find something else in life. Taking gents money and then acting like you’re doing them a favor, is just one step from ripping them off. No, I can’t recommend her to anyone, not even to someone I don’t like. OK, so now the good news: 1)she was indeed the girl in the ad, very cute and has a nice body, 2)she wasn’t a big ass pimp waiting to take my money and 3)it wasn’t a sting. There's your good news! A calculated risk on BP, so save your money and see someone well reviewed here on TOB (yes, my bad). 623-418-7823


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Se7eN No 6 11/20/13
Review by drj (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/13
Time: Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: