Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 10/27/08
Review by CookieMan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been admiring Mercedes for awhile, read her reviews and finally decided to call her. She answered the phone and right off the bat I could tell this girl was upbeat, and fun. We set up an appoinment for later that day, she gave me easy directions and I ended up at her place (A nice old victorian house in a great location, which put me at ease). She was dressed in a sexy black skirt and black bra, she looked so sexy and naughty with her hot shoes on! She poiltley greeted me and got me settled with a nice glass of wine and led me upstairs to her room....where I got comfy, and so did she! She started kissing me lightly then increased to more passionate and I was hard instantly, she had all my clothes off in no time and performed UTF (That is something this girl has mastered, jesus she can work her mouth!). I spun her around and we 69'd for a while, the DATY was amazing, very clean hygine and she smelled of roses! We quickly put a cover on and got to it like mating lions...Mercedes is a wild one, one second we were in missionary, the nexy doggy, the next the floor, and I couldn't take it any longer she felt so good! Mercedes got me a wash cloth and we both took a min to tidy up, drank some wine, and chit-chatted a little bit before round 2 started, boy does she know how to get a guy going! I'm not useally a two-shoter but she was so amazing she accomplished the next to impossible and the second time was even better than the first! I can't wait to see her again, gentleman thsi lady will literally take your breath away...I almost had a heart attack ;) Til next time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 10/27/08
Review by Seadog007 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have wanted to see VIP Kennedy when she was in the Springs a few months ago. I was happy to see that she was back around. I have always been intrigued by her photos. She is very easy to talk to and is a very nice down to earth person. She is tall, busty and beautiful. I am 6'1" and in her heels, I had to look up to her. Very hot. She takes charge, which I enjoy very much. I arrived at her hotel, phoned from outside and given directions to her room. She met me with a DFK at the door and things just got better from there. She likes mirrors and so do I. The sight of her on her knees in front of the mirror. Hey, I am retired and MSOG was awesome. All over those beautiful breasts. VIP Kennedy is a delight and I visit again. Thanks for the great time Kennedy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Courtney-1596 Yes 5 10/27/08
Review by MacDaddy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Don't you guys just love it when you take a chance and see a provider without any reviews and it was well worth the opportunity. What you see advertised in her ad and what you see in the pics are 100% accurate. She's young but is well on her way to being a star in this business depending on how long she wants to do this profession. Personality a plus, looks a natural beauty. I hope this is the start of many reviews for this young stallion!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 10/26/08
Review by Moonstone-8239 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review for Tawnee is overdue, and well deserved. As stated in other reviews, Tawnee worked as Jasper at Jenna's Jewels, retired, then came back to work on a limited basis. She was one of my ATFs so I was very pleased to learn she was back. I made an appointment and soon met up with Tawnee at her nice incall hotel. It was like no time had passed since I'd last seen her, even though it had been a good 7-8 months. Her UTF is outstanding and she knows what else pleases me, which makes for a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. First SOG completed, we rested for a bit, catching up on things, then I returned the favor with a wonderful DATY, which she thoroughly enjoyed. Another rest and then some more UTF to make ready for round 2. Several positions later and we were both thoroughly satisfied. Highly recommend Tawnee; a great experience . I'll be back for sure. Thanks hon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 10/26/08
Review by TedEBare (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My worst experience with my ATF. Jenna greeted me with a hug, a friendly kiss, and a bath towel for modesty (at the door). We caught up with each other's lives quickly and both got comfortable. We went slowly, caressing each other; cuddling and essentially enjoying each others company. Her nether regions were sweet as always as I engaged in a few rounds of DATY between Jenna's trademark UTF. As always, she had a few surprises for me and made sure I was fully satisfied. That woman is fit and the joy spot is always quite tight so I get off more quickly from the extra stimulation. It is amazing how well she has kept her body in shape. So what was the bad part? We both had other appointments and it had to come to and end.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne No 11 10/26/08
Review by Parboy66 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called her to set up a time to have her come to my place. She had about 3.5 hours notice. She was supposed to call back for directions a half hour prior to coming to my place and she NEVER called. When I first called, she wanted me to try her two girl special and I declined. Thinking back, she probably found someone else willing to take the two girl special and just blew me off. Bad business as I was really looking to find a regular girl. This is one girl who I would never call again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashlyn No 2 10/26/08
Review by victor (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ashlyn advertises on Craigslist. She has a terrible attitude and provides poor service. Her massage is lame. There are no extras even though she indicates dancing and other activities (great erotic massage today so if your into erotic strip teases or maybe some whip cream fun!). I would avoid her unless you want an overpriced massage by a provider with a dour attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 10/26/08
Review by drax (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Imagine a tall well endowed, very energetic woman in a french maid outfit and with a swing. This was a case of non-stop action and memories that will last a lifetime. The only thing missing was a feather duster... Damn, no feather duster! You would be crazy not to have such an experience at least once in your life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 10/25/08
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been wanting to see Halie after seeing her pictures and reading her reviews. Her pictures are her, but they are glamor shots and in reality she doesn't look quite as good, but they are still her. She is extremely skinny and borders on anorexic. I don't particularly care for big girls but I don't like them this skinny either. She also has some marks on her upper arms from many years ago that were a concern but she says they are not track marks. She is very quiet and does not initiate anything and talking to her can be difficult. Her breasts are about an A size and she is clean without odor. She no longer does UTF after being advised not to do so. The session was non descript and as with many providers she turns away during mish to avoid eye contact. In the end you also have to clean yourself up. If you like em this skinny and quiet, then she is a good value for your peso at her advertised rate. However, you might have to hurry since she doesn't like cold weather and may go back to Cali soon. Solo mi dos centavos.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Foxx fka Sabrina Foxx Yes 11 10/25/08
Review by Astro (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I remembered seeing one of Sabrina's ads a while back for Denver and when I saw she was in the Springs I figured I better see her. She advertises in various places; google her number and you'll find her. She did however say she thinks she'll be coming to the Springs more often. Met Sabrina at a decent hotel and she answered the door wearing a nice pair of jeans and a sweater. She definetly knows how to dress and likes to look good. Her ad stated that she was a quote "CUTIE with a BOOTIE" and this is definitetly true. She is very attractive and has a very nice little ass. Her tattoos are discreet and look good in both the tattoos themselves and their placement. Pics are of her although she has lost some weight since the ones on p411 were taken. We engaged in some small chat, got comfortable and got things started. She is very responsive to all kinds of touch and really gets into the session, while at the same time using both sexy and dirty talk, which was quite fun. A multitude of positions were encountered and I don't think there was one that was off limits. She definitely beat me in the 'O' department as she seemed to get off a few times to my one. A very good time with a very good ASP! Will definitely being seeing her again!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 25 10/25/08
Review by halyard-5863 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ashley visits Denver on a regular basis - approximately every 4 to 6 weeks. I've seen her several times over the past year, and quite honestly, each visit surpasses the previous one - it just gets better and better with this lovely lady. Ashley prefers pre-booking and communication via email - she always responds promptly to my messages. Additionally, her incalls are always decidedly upscale and immaculately prepared for my visits. In my opinion, Ashley is very pretty, petite and a most affectionate lady. She is enthusiastic and always engaging to chat with. For the discerning gentleman, Ashley is an elite provider offering a superior level of service and attention to detail. Book an appointment with Ashley Anderson and see exactly what I mean. My highest recommendation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 10/24/08
Review by oreman (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very accomadating with my schedule, good directions to upscale incall. Met w/smile and ahug, offered me a drink and small talk, and we were up to the bedroom, where the fun began. Very beautiful, personable, cuddly, and loves to kiss and suck. She is tremendously fantastic, and I would highly recommend Soaren!! Thank you


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 10/24/08
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have visited Sam 8 or 10 times over the last few years, and always leave fully satisfied. She is absolutely beautiful, with a fine figure. Sam is a consumate professsional with skills second to none, but is also very personable and real. She genuinely enjoys her work and gives more of herself than the average Courtesan. Highly recommended!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 10/24/08
Review by Dick (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Haile after I saw her add on Craig's List. She's fresh to the Denver scene and probably to the hobby. She was available immediately. She's very quiet on the phone, but we set the appointment and I showed up at her hotel in Aurora. She opened the door wearing a sexy black short dress. She looks very thin compared to her pics. She's a hotty, but I was a bit taken back my how thin she was. Also, she's very...very quiet and shy. It takes a bit to get her warmed up and into the session, but she's still very quiet. Translated french led to multiple other positions. YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 10/24/08
Review by triplexnote (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The phone number above is incorrect, she is now using 303 264 9970. Halie is very petite and beutiful girl. She is very quiet and seems shy, I am also quiet so we did not talk much. But she is definately worth seeing and I will see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: