Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 4/21/11
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm overdue on this. Had a kind of anniversary session. Vibrant, vivid, Vivian! The reviews have all said it before. Vivian is always upbeat, enthusiastic and ready. Everything on the list was enjoyed with great gusto and one always leaves refreshed. And, beside yesterday was her birthday so may this year be the best ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/29/11
Review by Suthrnmale77-5099 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is way late and I apologize. Saw Vivian in early March and had a great time. It took us a few weeks to get together, but well worth the wait. She is very sexy and has soft skin, feels good up against you. She is excellent at the art of deep throat and loves doing it. I was fortunate enough to make her squirt twice and enjoyed all of it (it is not pee, trust me). Can't wait until next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/23/11
Review by LewLoup (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Vivian at the appointed meeting place- about an hour lateshe had had problems at homeand I was really surprised and delighted to see a woman I had met some years previously- and wanted to fuck then! She was dressed for sextits bulging from her low-cut top, and a short skirt over her black thigh-highs. She wanted to suck my cock in the garage when we got to my place, but I had her get inside to the bedroom. She watched me prepare for our session, and then we stood and did some deep kissing and groping each others crotches, until I had to eat her cunt. She laid on the towels ( ready for squirting!) and I licked and sucked her clit while she asked me to finger-fuck her while eating her, and she came violently and wetly. I sucked her nipples which became one with her aureolae as she got aroused, and then asked her to suck my cock. She exhibited her world-class cock-sucking with her red lips and deep-throating as I held her bunched-up hair and directed her stroking. She told me she loves to suck cock, and she proved it ! After applying a condom with her mouth, she mounted my stiff cock and rode with her wet and hot cunt gripping me tightly. I couldnt hold out much longer, and came shudderingly with her sliding back and forth on my cock. She is a woman who delights in dirty filthy talk and loves all of her body to be stroked and pleasured unflinchingly. Her lustiness is a real turn-on for me, and I look forward to more encounters with this insatiable lovely whore.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/14/11
Review by carpediem-6586 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is several weeks late. This is the third time I have seen Vivian. It was a spur of the moment idea on my part, and lucky for me, Vivian was available. I got a room and waited for her to arrive. I watched her walk across the parking lot, dressed as I had requested. Business dress attire in heels. She was wearing her glasses and looked like the female boss or secretary that you have always wanted to do. We started talking and catching up, when I looked into those big eyes and off to the races we were!!! She is a really great kisser. Lots of slow, little kisses that build into those long, hot french kisses that you don't want to end. We slowly undressed each other and groped and fondled for a long time. Then onto the bed and adult activities listed above. We know each other well enough now to please each other and do what each likes. As she lay there on the bed relaxing in just her heels and thigh highs in the fading light of day, I thought how lucky I was that an old geezer can still enjoy such a woman. Vivan is all the woman I enjoy. Flirty, mature, erotic sensual and responsive. If you are looking just for the hard body, spinner, then look elsewhere, but damn, you will be missing one hell of a ride!!! Resting up for the next rodeo!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/12/11
Review by satyrboy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/9/11
Review by Cody.D (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My fantasy has always been to be with two women. What Sundance didn't tell me is what her and Vivian could do to one man. The encounter for this adventure started at a local night spot luckily very close to the hotel that they had rented. I sat down next to Sundance and ordered a drink. We began talking when a stunning brunette asked if she could sit down next to me. I looked over at Sundance and she just winked. We all had a cocktail and left the bar in a hurry. When we got to the room the atmosphere was down right hot. These girls gave me a show that was xxx rated. I think these girls have done this before because porn stars have nothing on these two when it comes to pleasure. I would describe for you but I would take up more then the alloted space. This was a experience that was better than the fantasy. These girls are it. Thanks,Sundance ,Vivian- I am still smiling!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/6/11
Review by BigBaldBlk (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After some PMing back and forth, found out Vivian was coming to town. The incall was a high-end hotel downtown. She asked me what she should wear and what type of music I liked PRIOR to me entering the room. This lady has the appetite of a horny 18 year old boy at an all-girls school! Everything is on the menu and I do mean EVERYTHING! Played with each other for awhile and everything was enjoyed slow and smooth. Plenty of hotdogging, UTF, DATY, Baryshnikov and doggie to finish. She's much smaller than her pictures portray. Very FTF, and had a nice time! Glad she was in town instead of having to drive to the Springs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 2/27/11
Review by chico (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/11
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Vivian was amazing and her skills were amazing. like other posters have commented, she is not a hard-body, but she makes up for it with her skills. I would definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 2/3/11
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A second wonderful session with Vivian! She selected a very nice incall in a perfect location for me. Met me at the door in delicious lingerie, and kisses that started with teasing and turned into wonderful DFK - Vivian is an absolutely amazing kisser! As our hands explored one another, I began teasing her nipples with my tongue, then she leaned back on the small table by the door, and we enjoyed lots of mutual manual exploration. Then to the bed, where a satisfying session of DATY and hand massage culminated in her big squirting O. We cleaned up, and she started a most wonderful UTF session - this is a woman who really enjoys sucking cock, and she does it with skill, variety, and panache! shallow, deep, fast, slow, teasing, gobbling, licking me from stem to stern - what a combination of technique! She cleaned me up gently and carressingly, then we cuddled and talked for awhile, caught up on our lives. Then she took me in her warm, experienced hands for round 2 - the most thoroughly delightful hand job I ever had, bringing me right to the edge many times. Vivian is an extremely passionate woman who deeply enjoys giving and receiving pleasure; a lady not to be missed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 2/2/11
Review by LargeHam (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had been wanting to get back to see Vivian, and finally had the opportunity with a trip to COS. Set up was easy since this was my third time to see her. She quickly confirmed the date several weeks out. When the day arrived, she had to wait till a little later due to some personal commitments, which was fine by me. Standard calls when she arrived at my hotel, so I could meet her at the door. And she looked gorgeous as she came into the room. As she came into the room, our mouths locked in a deep kiss before the door closed. She quickly shed her coat and we continued. We finally came up for air, and she took 3 steps into the room. She pulled up her dress revealing her beautiful ass with no panties! We continued to kiss with me from behind and she started stroking me through my pants. She moved to the chair, leaned over with her bare ass in the air. Soon we were both wet and I dropped down for DATY from behind. Soon had her with a couple of O's, and she said it was her turn. She led me in front of the full-length mirror, got on her knees and took me whole into her mouth. She continued the most magnificent BBBJ all the way down. It was great to watch her through the mirror as well as from above. I don't know who was thrusting more, me or her. But it worked and I had one of the strongest orgasms I've every experienced. And she kept on until I couldn't take any more and had to lay down shaking. She crawled in the bed and cuddled up next to me caressing my very sensitive body. After about 20 minutes, she reached down and asked if I was ready for round 2. This time she let me lay there and again took me whole in her mouth. It was a totally oral night, which was great for me. I tried to reach around to her kitty, but she said she preferred to focus on me, which she did till we were done again. Vivian is a wonderfully skilled lady who trully enjoys BBBJ. If you like BBBJ and deep throat, then she is the lady for you! I can't wait to get back to the 'Springs to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 12/21/10
Review by Fire Eater (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When I took a look at all the "fantastic" reviews Vivian has, I was a little skeptical...especially when she freely admits she is far from a young hardbody spinner. But one thing she does promise is her ability to please a man. Vivian not only pleased me, she absolutely rocked my world. If you're looking for passion, seduction, humor, and a woman who's really FTF, Vivian is all that and more. And if there was a rating above fantastic, Vivian would have earned it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 12/2/10
Review by Ira Geek (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my 3rd review of Vivian. Rather than repeat myself, let me just say that all I said before remains true. She is a very passionate woman with which I very much enjoy sharing time and passion. This time I test drove Vivian's Overnight Delight service. I took her to dinner and the theater in addition to enjoying plenty of quality time together. I had a great time and, as best I can tell, so did Vivian.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 10/2/10
Review by carpediem-6586 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW!! All the previous reviews were right on. Vivian is a "wonderfull" time and then some. As always, YMMV, but the whole process was fun for me. I contacted Viv by e-mail on Thursday, as she was running a special, and her new pictures hooked me. We were not able to make that work, so we set up for Friday. She checked me out on P411 and had remembered me from e-mails several months earlier. We spent Thursday evening and Friday morning e-mailing and sharing erotic, sexual ideas of what we wanted to do when we got together. We got so excited, we moved our appointment up 2 hours!! We met at an upscale hotel in CS. She had actually gone out and purchased a dress that I had requested she wear. Above and beyound the call of duty!! If you are into "spinners" or slight ladies, Vivian is not for you. I was met at the door by this statuesque, well proportioned woman who had to be 5'10" in her high heels. Dressed to the "nines", long dark hair, full lips and dark, beautiful eyes. She was stunning. After a little small "get to know you" talk, we started kissing and then went on a no holds barred romp of erotic, sensual sex. Slowly taking away the dress to reveal lingerie and thigh highs as I had requested!! All activities were done with passion and enthusiasm. I won't get into details, but as soon as I get rested up, I'm going back for more!! I am an oldster but she made me feel 20 years younger. Her responses seemed real and spontaneous. If your taste runs to a mature, MILF, passion seeking woman, Vivian should be on your list. All those fantastic reviews can't be wrong!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 9/23/10
Review by maxtrax (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Viv is very good at what she does,she enjoys what she does and it shows in the session,I wont go into details ,viv is a wonderful expierence,treat her right and you wont regret anything that happens ,relax and enjoy the adventure that awaits you,time goes so fast with her, talk to her and you'll undestand make an appt and then you really have an expierence that youve never had before,she's great dont miss out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 8/11/10
Review by fortysomething (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Viv and I had been exchanging emails for quite some time, and I finally had the chance to take the plunge. After an email the morning of our meeting, I called her when I arrived near the incall. The incall wasn't her usual place, but was fine for our activities, clean and comfortable. Viv's a beautiful, sexy lady with full, kissable lips and a body built for sex; full and luxurious with soft, touchable skin. She's a tight girl, too. Of course, I spent a lot of time doing DATY, my favorite. We went through the menu items above, then cuddled awhile and talked. It was a memorable experience and I recommend her highly. Thank you, Vivian. All the best!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: