Chocdrop

New to the Hobby

21 posts in this topic

Hello all!! I'm new to the hobby and I am looking for suggestions on the best way to screen (for the ladies). I've had one encounter since I've joined. It was fun once I got past the initial fear of meeting with a random person. Any suggestions on how to make this a more  pleasurable experience for all involved? 

Welcome to TOB.  I would recommend you add some pictures to your profile and post a listing. 

Learn about screening potential dates and if you have any questions reach out for help. 

Stay safe, have fun and prosper!

Thank you love,, I will do that. I'm still trying to learn the site.

Welcome and congratulations on having your first encounter.  Hope it had some fine fun and frolic with a fantastic fraulein (I'm working on my alliteration).  Who knows...if it was fine, maybe it will be the first of many.  Research, participate in the forums, ask appropriate questions, write reviews (if the lady wants a review) and have great time enjoying the journey.

Ahem, average1, I think Chocdrop is a lady (based on profile), and just had a nice time on the other side of the road.

Yes, average1, I am lady...I think I may be using the wrong terms. Lol but I am figuring out the forum. Lol I'm trying not to say the wrong things :)

13 hours ago, BadBoy said:

Ahem, average1, I think Chocdrop is a lady (based on profile), and just had a nice time on the other side of the road.

11 hours ago, Chocdrop said:

Yes, average1, I am lady...I think I may be using the wrong terms. Lol but I am figuring out the forum. Lol I'm trying not to say the wrong things :)

Whoops....rushed my comment without researching.  BB, thanks for catching it.  Chocodrop, my apologies.  I hate when my fingers get ahead of my brain.  It happens too often. 

And Chocodrop, I still hope it had some fine fun and frolic.  

Welcome, Post some pics on your profile and try to get a website. That most questions are answered on that site.