Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40098

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 8/12/07
Review by Bigguy (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had not seen Destiny for a while and enough has changed that I thought it was time for a new review. She has always been my ATF, but she has gotten even better. Her new incall is really nice and in a brand new neighborhood. It is a much longer drive for me but well worth the trip. As for her services she has really kicked it up a notch. She was always enthusiastic and accomodating, but this time was even better. She really does love her work and it shows. She isn't a spinner, but if you like larger girls as I do, she is not to be missed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 8/12/07
Review by trail (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ryann is a nice woman. A little "chatty", but worth the effort. She is an excellent DATY. She does not do UTF or CIM. YMMV However, she is a squirter and enjoys her O very much. She is definitely on the list of good experiences for a relatively new hobbiest.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 8/11/07
Review by kaiser (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have wanted to see Nikki for some time, but she did not have incall in COS at the times I was available. Well, this weekend she had an incall. What a great time with a great lady. My first thoughts were she was young and may not be one that I would be interested in. Boy was I wrong. She truly understands customer service, made me comfortable, had some conversation before we got down to business, and made me feel like I was the best guy around. I won't go into details, but she is truly a gem that we Southern Colorado guys need to take care of. She is very grounded, acts more mature than her age, but is notably high energy and truly a great time. I will see her again, hopefully, next incall she has.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 8/11/07
Review by jersey1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elle is a stunningly beautiful woman. She met me at the door, as requested, in the sexy, red lingerie she wears in one of her pictures. She is quite tall, over 6' in heels, and has it all: eyes, hair, smile, breasts, and those LONG legs. For this Legman, I was in heaven. I'll leave out the intimate details, but we did go through the alphabet. She treated me to a true GFE. A very classy woman, who knows how to treat a guy right. No wonder she gets great reviews. She made me feel very comfortable, is very intelligent, and enjoys what she does. I may be gushing, but she is that nice. Highly recommended. I look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Elle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tonya 720-XXX-1241 Yes 1 8/11/07
Review by toy7 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tonya was real easy to talk to, we hit it right off. Her pics dont do her justice. She is actually an attractive and very SEXY lady. I found her on CL and she is not full service but YMMV. She is actually quite good at what she does. Get a chance, go for a good massage!!! thanks Tonya!! toy7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 8/10/07
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ashley is a beautiful young lady; a tall, cool drink of water as the saying goes. She has a very nice, slender figure, and the cutest little butt. Her blue eyes are mesmerizing. I had to pinch myself to make sure I wasn't dreaming that such a gorgeous creature would spend such quality time with me. I wish I could afford to see her every week. Her company and pleasures can be addicting, so be forewarned gents! Her manner is cheerful and the banter is quite pleasant. She enjoyed our time together as much as I, which is saying a lot! We ran over our time, but I suspect this is a YMMV thing. Be attentive and a generous lover and you will be rewarded! MSOG was on the menu, but this old hound is long past those days. Coordinating schedules was a challenge. Because she has so many excellent reviews, I was persistent in booking a date. Boy, am I glad I did! It was well worth the effort. Do yourself a favor and set aside some time to see this lovely woman. You can't go wrong here.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 8/9/07
Review by zach.denver (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jenna is one of a kind. It's a pity that she will be retiring soon. If you haven't seen her before, I suggest you do so ASAP. The conversation came easy, the UTF was amazing and the activities, engaging and fun! She runs a top-notch agency and has great work-ethic. I'll be back to see her as soon as I can.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stephanie (720-xxx-7796) No 2 8/6/07
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Just like the other chap before me.....this one was a bust!! Took one for the team. This woman's got issues, probs, and a real CLEAN Freak!! No touching here there, etc. Just the basics. She shouldn't even be in this Biz!! Although she's genuinly nice, she seems to have a lot of issues and overall probably resents men and being in this business. of course.....YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 8/5/07
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/07
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kinda of a weird situation, but Kitten was nice enough to meet me during HER lunch time.... that's what made it kinda awkward for me, because we only had a limited amount of time. But I will say this woman has a FANTASTIC body... nice, slim and very firm!! Also she had nice toes, which is a must for me. We started off with some DFK, then went straight to UTF, which she's awesome at. Then into mish, and doggie. I only got one shot on goal, and she didn't seem to every get comfortable with me. Maybe that's because she had to be back to work. Gentlemen, book this woman, but DON'T do it during her lunch break... book when she has plenty of time for you.. Overall, not a bad experience. Could have been better, but i just think the timing was way off. I'd love to see her again after 6pm.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 8/2/07
Review by scar (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Michelle a couple of weeks ago, and she had one of the best attitudes of any provider that I've seen. She is also a super-hot spinner with great technique. She has had many great reviews, and I can see why. She really is a GFE and one of the best in Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Smith Yes 6 8/1/07
Review by jpardee (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy with Tiffany. First contact is via email. I met her at her incall location in Arvada and enjoyed being with her. She's a wonderful kisser, has a sweet personality and is a pleasure to be with. I won't go into further detail, but I will say I had an incredible time with her and would recommend seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 7/31/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: in the true spirit of a girlfriend experience, tabatha was enthusiastic, very sensual and extremely caring. she also did something wonderful - outside of the realm of the girlfriend experience - she made me feel like a boyfriend ! it felt fantastic. she is one in a million.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Smith Yes 6 7/30/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This may be somewhat of a biased review as this lady is absolutely my all time ATF. Tiffany is the best GFE that I have found. This girl has wonderful natural breast and a very nice body. She is a wonderful kisser and possesses a very sweet personality. As you can see my last review was about Tiffany and I have not quit hobbying but I just cant stay away from this lovely special lady. Mboy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rain @ 720-620-2988 Yes 1 7/29/07
Review by webm3ch (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Rain is a very sweet and sensual woman. Contacting her was easy as is going to her incall which was off the I25. She started off with giving me a very nice HJ that made me explode almost instantly. After recuperating for a few minutes, I began DATY which she just enjoys. Then she put a cover on me and went mish until I exploded again. We would lay there for a few and bs until I have enough strength to get myself cleaned up and get dressed. Being with her is never rushed and very GFE. I have heard rumors that she is somehow connected to LE, but I never encountered any trouble when I saw her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 7/28/07
Review by Polar Bear (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/07
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Got to Kittens incall and was pleased it was clean and well maintained. She started off with a long slow deep kiss and proceded to strip and man does she have the body for it. UTF to Doggie to Mish for the first round. UTF and Mish agian for the second. Kitten has a great attitude and was very vocal. Total GFE. YMMV but I had a wonderful time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: