Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39856 - 39870 of 40247

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Tiffany Smith Yes 6 11/29/07
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: How much fun can one guy have? Well pay a visit to Tiffany and you'Ll find out! Been wanting to vist her for sometime now and the opportunity arose. That's not all the arose! What a lovely young lady. Friendly, charming, talkative and sweet. Just fun to be with. Excellent French. DATY was to my fill until she finaly achieved. Tffiany is very discrete! Contact via email and you will be rewarded for your patience. Treat her well, she is a GFE and very wonderful to spend time with. sign me, .. A Happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/29/07
Review by suleman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: unfortunately the secret is out. I wanted keep her to mtself but no luck. All the review of Daphne are 100% and more. It is so easy to fall in lovde with her. She is honey sweet, with heart of gold. Will put you at ease. All the skill are given and shared with entheusiasm. No Daty but other services will compensate. Guy,Daphne is class by herself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 11/28/07
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise was running a photo special in the DTC and a quick e-mail made the arrangements. She met me at the door wearing a sensuous outfit and immediately planted a huge long french kiss. From there things only got better. She is very attractive, enthusiastic, playful, attentive, and just fun to be with. We even found one thing to do that was new for her. She does not come to Denver often, but if you should discover she is here, don't pass up the opportunity.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cookie Yes 3 11/26/07
Review by riprog (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The first time I called Cookie she was sweet and friendly but not taking any more appointments that day. I loved the sound of her voice and her tone, and I vowed to try again. I'm glad I did! The entire experience was nothing short of sensational. Cookie went out of her way to make me feel comfortable, and she seemed completely relaxed and at ease with me. After a small glass of champagne and small talk we went back to the bed room where she immediately put her gorgeous nipples in my mouth. I was rock hard in seconds, and when she started to give me my French Lesson I insisted on putting my glasses back on so I could watch the teacher conjugate her verbs. Soon I was between her legs and fucking her soft wet pussy. It felt fantastic. Twice she made me pull out to make sure the condom was still on, cause it felt so good. She was great, very orgamsmic and enthusiastic. I absolutely loved fucking her and I can't wait to fuck her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 11/25/07
Review by fun4both (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/26/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is waaaay over due. I had a differnt log in of soi8it but couldn't get it to work. *That is basically or Christina so she knows who this is.* When I first arrived Christina was a little behind as I was her first appointment of the day. No biggie, I think to a degree you have to keep a good positive attitude in these situations as most of these ladies are honest and human just like any of us. Any way, the pay-off for keeping a good attitude and open mind was grand. I'm am simply amazed a how natural talking to her seemed, how totally interested she seemed to be, very much a free spirit. Thank you again Christina for noticing and complementing me on the very same thing. The truth of the matter is that the majority of use an ASP for the sexual nature of it but it is simply awesome to have some one treat you like this. Absolutely NO rush, comfortable and her in-call is impeccable. If you are a UTF person you will be awed, If a 69 is offered... DO IT, trust me ~grin~. Bottom line; If there is truly a GFE even possible; this is where you will find it. Christina thank you very much for being a wonderul and understanding person. See, I have not forgotten ~smile~. I will see you again for sure. On a Side note and some tingtha Christina and I discusse... Guys before writtin terribe review, think about your role in the situation. Were you clean and carring a good possitive attiude? Food for thought.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh Yes 4 11/25/07
Review by diverdan (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/26/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am a sucker for red heads so Asleigh was on my to do list. She was very helpfull in making my difficult schedule work. The incall was a deluxe north hotel. Ashleigh worked with me on a between 30 minute and 0ne hour appointment. She is very accomodating. Her oral skills are top notch. She is comfortable taking control. Gave me a wild ride. She seemed to enjoy my company. I sure enjoyed hers. She is also great to talk to. And doesnt' seem to know how long 45 minutes is.( in the best way)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 11/25/07
Review by suleman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/26/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW, have seen her twice. can not wait to see her again.Take charge type. Those eyes will take to seventh heaven. Door opens and you get a hug like old times. Sweet kiss to set to mood. Likes to s+++k.,which i like. If you are hungry and thirsty. You are in for treat. All services are enjoyed and given with entheus. Oh, I must see her soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bunny Love Yes 5 11/24/07
Review by insomniac (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Found this colorado springs jem on craigs list. Easy to get ahold of, on time and very enthusiastic. She was very sexy, soft skinned and extremely attractive. She amde you feel comfortable from the minute she walked in to the time she left. A true GFE. I thoroughly enjoyed the time sepnt with her and intend to see her again. If you get to craings list and see her post, I would defintiely jump at it. If you don't, I will.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 11/24/07
Review by curmale40 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: True GFE even when arranging the appointment. Thanks to the other reviewers, as I may never have stumbled across this ATF. From an attitude perspective, there was not an adequate choice in the dropdown list. When searching for "GFE" providers, it always is a shot in the dark and more often than not is in reality so much less than what is really being sought. Not here, totally relaxed, great conversation, much laughter, seduction, playfulness, and truly no clock watched. Thanks Tiff.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Seductress Nickie Yes 10 11/23/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nickie recently moved back to us from Seattle, showing that the universe can be kind indeed. I had seen Nickies pictures during her stay with Exclusively Yours, but could never set up an appointment. She reminds me of the actress Joan Severance, with whom I became entranced while she was on the television series Wise Guy. On time and tastefully attired, Nickie is a delightful and intriguing companion, whose conversation is captivating as the main event. She responds best to the cleanly gentlemen among us who practice the 3 Ss before meeting: shave, shampoo and shower. As in all things, YMMV. But if we treat her well, she will provide us with superb company. Lets encourage her to stay with us.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle (Cute, Sexy Texan) Yes 2 11/20/07
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Really nice young lady...pleasant company. Quite talkative. Her room was kind of noisy with the TV on, but she did let me turn it down so it wasn't as loud. She took great precautions to make sure everything was OK, and it was reassuring to know that she takes care of her health (advertised as D&D free and she is). The only drawback was the fact that her pics are a bit out of date...not quite as trim in person, but nice breasts and clean pussy :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/20/07
Review by vette96 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I would rate this close to fantastic, but no DATY or UTF makes it a downgrade. Otherwise, this was an absolute blast, great looking girl, FTF, big heart and for her age, was very good at being a great lover. She is one of the best I've been with in a very long time. Do not let the no DATY or UTF keep you from seeing her. I only missed it for a minute, and then holding her head in my hands, looking into those beautiful eyes, and kissing her made everything else secondary. My fantasy was most all positions, a nice clean up, and for a mid time break, a nice shower with her, and then back to another SOG. Even thou the 2nd SOG didnt happen, it was exciting to know that I could be ready and go for the full time a second time. That has not happened in quite a while! I will be back for seconds as she has told me about some other areas that we will explore. I cant wait. She may turn into a TCE sometime.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 11/20/07
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Megan (aka Vancouver, aka Michelle) as Vancouver a while back (sorry for the delayed review) and was blown away; no pun intended. She's even prettier in person than in her pics and has a tight little body to die for. She's an absolute perfect spinner PSE. She was very into the session and the most fun I'd had in a long time. Multiple positions were performed enthusiastically and even did one that was new to her. Next on my to do list is go visit her along with her roommate/girlfriend Amsterdam.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 11/19/07
Review by momsboy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: They always talk about their french skill-----it was good---but--$$? I have had better head for less $$,,she talks to much. Grt Body, nice location. Bottom line if you have the cash, try it?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes No 9 11/19/07
Review by Ndawg (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to setup an appointment today around 11:30. She answered right away, She said she wasn't taking clients until 3pm and I said "okay, Let's make it for 3." She told me to call and let her know when I was leaving to confirm the appointment. Before hanging up I told her I was very excited to meet her, and she (I feel) sarcastically agreed. She also seemed irritated I was only scheduling a 1/2H appointment. On my way out the door I called, left a message telling her I was on my way. I arrived Near capitol hill and waited for quite a while and she never called to cancel. I called a couple times to see where she might be at. Nothing. I wouldn't mind so much, but I drove all the way from the longmont area to see her, waited a long time, just to make sure she wasn't just running late, and had to drive home during rudh hour. Waste of gas and time. This is only my third review and I never wanted to leave a bad one, but she had PLENTY of time to call and cancel, and let me know what was up. Very unprofessional. I was looking forward to seeing her too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: