Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39841 - 39855 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/14/07
Review by redjack (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Note that Claire, as of today, has stopped working for Jenna's Jewels and started working for Denver Desires (303-482-2519, http://www.denverdesires.com, info@denverdesires.com). I spoke to someone named Amy on the phone who was very friendly, and setting up the appointment was a breeze. Claire was stunningly gorgeous, which is subjective, but there is no question she could be a runway model. She was extremely intelligent, friendly and fun, and she has plump lips and soft, fair skin. Her apartment is impressively decorated in primarily an art-deco style. The bottom line is that every detail was about as perfect as possible, and I will definitely be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 12/14/07
Review by bobcat1-1216 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/07
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is 2 weeks over due. Tasha has been on my to see list for a while now and after I saw her in her Naughty Girls Get More Presents pic I decided I could wait no longer. She promptly answered the phone and we made arrangements to meet the next day. Called just prior to the session to get directions to her Boulder incall and off I went. After the initial greeting the kissing started and we began to explore each others bodys. As the kissing became more passionate off came the clothes and she progressed to delighting me with some terrific UTF. I then layed down on the bed where she started sucking on my toes and foot. My first time for this and I was pleasently surprised at how I enjoyed it. Definately a very oral lady! I could not pass up Russian with her beautifull breasts and it too was terrific. On to some tasty DATY and spirited Mish for the finale. As we laid there in each others arms afterward I mentioned that I might stop for a massage on my way home. She offered to take care of that for me as well and although not a CMT it was a nice massage and great way to end a session that went over the limit by 15 minutes. All in all a very nice lady who enjoys her work.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh Yes 4 12/13/07
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonderful skills of conversation and otherwise. My needs were the hight of her priority. If you please this one then she will pay you back ten fold. True GFE experience. Everyone should try her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 12/12/07
Review by gent1125 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, this is a double review since I have not had time to do it twice. I have seen Jez twice in the past week in her new North Denver digs and yes she is still unpacking but she is kind hearted and asked me if I had, had dinner. We sat down and she cooked dinner and we chatted like we were old friends. She has a big Irish wolf hound who will always say hello but Jez is a warm and caring person who is a very good ASP. After dinner and chatting we went into her bedroom which is a wonderful four poster bed that bangs alot on the walls but is nice and the room is wonderful candle lite and sense. She is a major sensitive to your needs and and loves to kiss and cuddle not to mention explore all the good things you have to offer not to mention you can explore all the good things she has. After long sessions we got down to business and she near road me into the ground as I am mature hobbyist but daty was stupendous and unlimited and the 69 was to die for. She road me both cowboy and reverse cowboy before changing to the standard. She does not have an aversion to positions but does not speak greek which was fine with me. MSOG was not a problem and she is not a clock watcher. I actually could not find a clock at all. She cleaned me up and was so very tender and gentle. We cuddled for a long time and it was defintely like we were old friends who got back together. It was really more like a honeymoon experience rather than GFE. If you looking for the something alittle more eclectic and someone who is kind and gentle then Jez is your lady. The pencil eraser in the photos are genuine and real. Boy are they real. She is kind lady and if you treat her kindly you will come back for more. My best to you Jez and we will see you again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 12/12/07
Review by lovindan (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen anj several times now, and it gets better each time. She is one of the special ladies that defines the gold standard of a true courtesan. Intelligent, funny, and easy person to talk to; then there are the services that transcends the experience further. She does have a pierced toungue and has many talents with it. Since every time is a new experience, I'll refrain from the details. However, if you are looking for someone that will treat you like a king, resonates class, and an unforgettable experience, drop her a line.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mariah Sexy Latina Yes 1 12/12/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Mariah is absolutely wonderful, truly a sexy latina. She was a bit reserved at first, since this was our first meeting, but things heated up quickly. All of the services listed were provided with enthusiasm, and she accepts attention with equal gusto. Mariah is a natural lady, and very easy to relate to. She's an excellent kisser as well, which sets the mood so perfectly for me. She is not a spinner, but rather exudes the classical sense of female beauty with curves in all of the right places. I'll be sure to see her again - the perfect holiday gift. If our girlfriends were like Mariah, we wouldn't be here.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mackenzie Yes 12 12/12/07
Review by momsboy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Went in to see Mack for her UTF, NO CIM. but she wanted to wear it all over face, whats a guy to do, good time give her a call.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 71 12/11/07
Review by whivsiv (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sofia is a sweetheart with great hands that gives one of the best FBSM out there on the Other Board (my sole opinion). As previously stated by others, it's a 2 call set-up downtown just east of Coors field....far enough outside of the "city" but still pretty easy to find. Sofia also has a hot tub & does stage dancing, neither of which I engaged in but is available. I have seen her twice now & do plan to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Seductress Nickie Yes 10 12/10/07
Review by Diego69 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have you ever want something so bad that by the time you actually experience it, it turns out a total dissapointment... well thankfully for me, this was not the case with Nickie. I've been wanting to see Nickie for so long, since her stay with EY, but never had the chance to do it. Well, I am glad she is back and finally got the chance to see her. She is a wonderful lady, very down-to-earth, which I love on a woman. Our time started very sensual and ended just like such. Well truth be told, we got so comfortable with each other we ended up going over our time. MSOG was on the menu, but didn't occur as we chatted as if we knew each other for a long time. Next time though... She is a wonderful lady, so please treat her right, so she could stay for a long time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki @ 720-338-xxxx Yes 4 12/10/07
Review by gent1125 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She showed up on time and was a wonderful provider. Very fun and most of all very honest and upfront. She arrived and came in and as we talked I could tell that she was a good person. We talked for awhile then left for the bedroom when she gave a very nice sensual massage followed by full service. When she took off that Boston Red Sox jersey you could see that it was all good and very very natural. She gave a nice cowgirl and nearly drove me into the bed but she was always into what she was doing. Very professional and very honest. She left her coat and came back the next day for it and was as nice then as before when I was not paying her. She is great deal and a Craigs list gem. Hopefully she will not be corrupted by the stigma of the list.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-4485 Yes 4 12/10/07
Review by HotStuff12345 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/07
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Decent session... nothing spectacular, but not awful either. Megan looks way better than her pictures - if you like large women, you will like Megan. She started off with UTF, then moved into FS. No MSOG - one shot and you're done.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 12/9/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've had the pleasure of seeing Anj solo and two-girl. In both settings she is the consummate courtesan. It's clear from the start that you are the center of her universe and, to quote another golden oldie "She Works Hard" As always, set up is quick and easy. I've used both phone and e-mail and her responses are spot on quick. She has a comfy incall in North Denver that is tastefully decorated and furnished for comfort. We had a couple of glasses of wine and tried hard to ignite the fireplace. Anjelica is intelligent, quick witted and has a marvelous sense of humor. I'd love to tell you what to expect, but each time with Anjelica is different. Full-service is just exactly what it implies. Imagine a beautiful woman who has schematics of precisely where each of your buttons are. Imagine that she isn't afraid to push each one of them. I stayed for a little over two hours and the time flew by. I'll leave it at this. You really owe it yourself to experience Anjelica just once. And if your karma is just right, you can go for twice. Try it! You'll like it!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EveSupreme Yes 14 12/7/07
Review by drax (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Eve is absolutely great! A beautiful, petite package and so much fun to talk to. I didn't want to leave. We were like hand and glove. I was able to see Denver in a whole new way. She feels wonderful and made me feel wonderful. The only downside is that she does not reside close to me. Eve, you are a delight!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatianna Stone Yes 2 12/7/07
Review by drax (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tatianna is having the pornstar fantasy. She was extremely fun and totally accommodating. She was here around Halloween and she had a great little costume that she greeted me wearing. We were having a great time within seconds of meeting one another. Between all the activity, Tatianna was a pleasure talking too. I sure hope she comes back to Denver soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 12/7/07
Review by riprog (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I wish there was a category above "Fantastic" to describe Colette. She is stunningly beautiful and very, very charming. When she opened the door and gave me a sweet smile and a hug I knew I was in for a fantastic session. Her body is incredible, her skin soft and warm, her touch like magic. Her massage was the most wonderful blend of theraputic and sensual I have ever experienced. Her signature body slide really set the tone for the remainder of our session which was wonderfully, deliciously, happily sensational. I have moved Colette to the top of my must repeat list.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: